Review of Android Data Recovery

Feature GuideTech-SpecScreenReviewFAQDownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

star

Mue

2018-01-01

"Best Android Data Recovery tool to get back my lost contacts and photos!"

 
star

Leo

2017-12-18

"I've tried the Android Data Recovery, it really helped me find my deleted contacts. Thanks."

 
star

Kay

2017-12-18

"I got a failure root on my HTC and lost many treasured data. Thanks to Apeaksoft Android data recovery I get all the lost files back! "

 
star

Karyn Chamberlin

2017-12-18

"I mainly use it to recover some important call logs on my Samsung note 5. Now I get all these numbers back. "

 
star

Karan Seed

2017-12-15

"Very smooth and updates all the time. Highly recommend it. "

 
star

Dave Clark

2017-12-15

"It trully have the capability to restore the lost Android data. If it will be a perfect tool if it can recover lost data according to the date. "

 
star

Big Z

2017-12-14

"I tried the free version and it did find my lost pictures. So I finally got the official version to recover these images. "

 
star

Levin

2017-12-13

"Yeah I found many deleted messages, but I didn't get the conversation on WhatsApp that I was looking for. I don't think it's a great recovery app. "

 
star

Kang Wang

2017-12-13

"I have used quite a few similar Android data recovery products before, and this one is great. Amazing ideas, easy to use interface, fast recovery speed. Truly great. "

 
star

Stan

2017-12-06

"I accidently reset my Android phone, so I rooted my phone in order to recover my pictures using Android Data Recovery. So far it worked great."

 
star

Lynn

2017-12-03

"Android Data Recovery works very well. It scanned my Samsung Galaxy S7 files and recovered the deleted text messages for me."

 
star

Joseph

2017-11-24

"This program is so great. It enabled me to recover the deleted contacts from my Android phone."

 
star

Helen

2017-11-19

"Android Data Recovery is a great option for recovery files from Android! It helped me to get back multiple contacts and photos from my Sony phone."

 
star

Dave

2017-11-03

"It is a nice tool! I have got my missing contacts from my HTC phone. Highly recommend it."

 
star

Crystal

2017-11-01

"It is so excellent. All my deleted text messages were found! Many thanks."

 
star

Halley

2017-10-28

"The program does what it says to recover the deleted photos from my LG G5 phone."

 

Write a Review