Review of iOS Screen Recorder

Feature GuideTech-SpecScreenReviewFAQDownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

star

Boi

2018-01-05

Even if in the latest iOS version, you'll see the built-in recording feature, I still think iOS Screen Recorder worth a shot. According to my own experience, the image from iOS Screen Recorder definitely comes with higher quality.

 
star

Alan BC

2017-12-25

iOS Screen Recorder works well with my iPhone 7 Plus.

 
star

jvdeasis

2017-12-25

It is the iOS screen recording app i need.

 
star

Alex Anderson

2017-12-25

I don't know if I do the recording right. At the first time, I just can't save the recorded video to my Dell computer. But then this software just works fine.

 
star

Georges

2017-12-23

iOS Screen Recorder is such a great tool to capture anything I want to save in my iPhone.

 
star

Jason

2017-12-12

This is really helpful for me to show something in my iPhone directly in a meeting.

 
star

G. Boulton

2017-12-11

This iOS Screen Recorder is really a simple recorder. I can use it without no tutorial.

 
star

jerl

2017-12-10

simple to mirror my iPhone screen to my computer. Five star.

 
star

Phil

2017-12-08

Thanks so much of recording and mirroring my iPhone 6 to the computer using this iOS Screen Recorder. It is so convenient to use.

 
star

Zoe

2017-12-01

I use iOS Screen Recorder to record the whole gameplay of Pokemon Go from my iPhone 7, it is very useful. And it can export HD videos.

 
star

Halley

2017-11-24

I used Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder to make an app tutorial on my computer. It is so easy to use. Hihgly recommend it.

 
star

John G

2017-11-19

I always want to find a good screen recorder for iPhone and iPad and here it is.

 
star

Bergie

2017-11-16

Excellent iPad screen recorder to help me record all activities on my iOS device.

 
star

Richard

2017-11-16

I love this iOS Screen Recorder!!!

 
star

Leach

2017-10-27

I love the way it record iPhone screen. A great iOS screen recording tool!

 
star

Scotty

2017-10-25

Awesome iOS screen recorder. Now I can handily record my iPhone screen and make game tutorial on my computer.

 

Write a Review