Review of Android Data Backup & Restore

FeatureGuideTech-SpecScreenReviewFAQDownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

star

Angel S

2018-01-05

"This is the first time when I bought such product, and I have no idea what I'm going to deal with. Luckily, Android Data Recovery is such a relief. The user interface is very friendly, even if I don't know too much about how it works, I can still handle it well."

 
star

Flan

2017-12-12

"Android Data Recovery tool is a very great product, and I would like to send all my appreciations."

 
star

Laura

2017-12-11

"I free download this Android data back and restore tool and back up all types of useful files on my Samsung Galaxy S7. But when I want to restore them to my phone, it asked me to pay."

 
star

Stan

2017-12-11

"A great Android data backing up tool. I get used to use it to back up my Android data. Also, it can quickly restore all backup to my phone."

 
star

James

2017-12-09

"Used Android Backup & Restore several times and no security breach so far."

 
star

Karma

2017-12-08

"I used the free trial to back up data and it is done well, now I decided to purchase it for more use."

 
star

Maria

2017-12-08

"Helpful! I can better check and back up all important Android files like contacts, messages, call logs, photos and documents and so on."

 
star

Dan

2017-12-05

"This Android data backup & restore app work perfectly on my LG G4. It is a good choice to backup data for protecting something valuable."

 
star

Stewart

2017-12-02

"Such a useful tool to make my Android backup. Now I don't need to worry about them anymore."

 
star

JR

2017-12-02

"I just free download this Android data backup and restore software to backup files on my phone. I didn't try the restore function. It works fine with me for now."

 
star

josh

2017-12-02

"Many friends have recommended this Android Data Backup & Restore tool to me, and I was quite impressed. This program comes with all basic features I was hoping for, and it is very easy to use."

 
star

Alice

2017-11-20

"It is so helpful for me to recover Android data. THANKS"

 
star

Happyone

2017-11-09

"I've used Android Data Backup & Restore for about a month, and it is very satisfying. The user-friendly interface makes it very easy to use. Highly recommend it to your guys."

 
star

Silvia

2017-11-03

"It is not that easy to find a great Android backup and restore software, but this tool really helps me a lot. Thanks."

 
star

golu kumar

2017-10-28

"Used this many times and no security breach so far."

 
star

Elisabeth

2017-10-23

"When will this software have a sales off, I want to buy another one for my co-workers."

 

Write a Review