導航

DVD創作者

  • 將各種視頻刻錄到DVD /藍光光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件。
  • 編輯,增強和轉換MP4,FLV,MOV,WMV,MTS,AVI等。
  • 使用各種設置自定義DVD /藍光。

小時

分鐘

$ 55.95$ 44.76

限時20%折扣
免費下載

100%安全檢查和免費

立即購買

30天的退款保證

Win立即購買

30天的退款保證

Mac立即購買

30天的退款保證

旗幟

創建視頻到DVD /藍光文件夾/ ISO文件

使用各種視頻格式創建DVD

無論您是想製作DVD光盤作為送給愛人的禮物,還是希望將經典電影保存到DVD光盤中以永久保存,即使您想為您的客戶製作各種DVD光盤,DVD Creator也將是您的最好的選擇。 DVD Creator幾乎兼容所有DVD類型,如DVD-R,DVD + R,DVD-RW,DVD + RW,DVD + R DL,DVD-R DL,DVD-5,DVD-9等,因此您可以輕鬆地自由地製作DVD光盤。 DVD Creator使您可以輕鬆刻錄各種流行的視頻格式,如AVI,MPEG,VOB,WMV,MP4,M2TS / MTS / TS,MOV,MKV,MXF,WebM等。您可以創建任何視頻格式到DVD,如MP4到DVD,MOV到DVD,WMV到DVD,MKV到DVD等等。

製作DVD 製作DVD
燒藍光 BD ISO BD文件夾 BD光盤 燒藍光
將各種視頻刻錄到藍光光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件

如果您想要使用高清攝像機錄製視頻,該怎麼辦? 最好的方法是使用此DVD Creator。 除了創建DVD,這個功能強大的軟件還可以創建具有各種視頻格式的藍光光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件,包括3GP,AVI,FLV,MKV,MPEG,MP4,M4V,MOV,WMV,ASF等。創建MP4到藍光,WMV到藍光,MKV到藍光,MOV到藍光等等。 使用DVD Creator,您可以在Blu-ray-25 / 50中將視頻或電影刻錄到藍光光盤中,這樣您就可以在PS3 / 4,索尼,LG,三星和飛利浦藍光播放器上播放它如你所願。 (僅支持Windows)

支持各種視頻文件 支持的輸入格式和輸出DVD /藍光文件>>
靈活定制您自己的藍光和DVD菜單

想要製作自製的藍光或DVD特別精彩嗎? 使用DVD Creator,您可以自定義自己的DVD /藍光光盤或文件夾。 這個專業的DVD製造商為您提供各種菜單模板,如家庭,婚禮,旅行和其他。 或者您可以DIY自己的個性化模板。 您可以將菜單,標題按鈕拖放到正確的位置,以便製作DVD或藍光高端版。 您可以預覽DVD和自定義模板。 此外,您可以添加背景音樂,更改背景或添加開場電影。

編輯菜單 旅行 婚禮 生日 運動 編輯菜單
編輯視頻音頻 剪輯視頻 裁剪視頻 編輯音頻 編輯Subtilte 編輯視頻音頻
編輯視頻和音頻,章節和字幕

該軟件的一個亮點是它提供了強大的工具來編輯視頻,音頻,章節,字幕等。 您可以根據需要旋轉,翻轉,裁剪,調整視頻。 您還可以為視頻添加視頻效果和水印。 此外,音頻可供編輯。 DVD Creator還提供章節工具,將章節合併為一個章節,或將一章分為幾章。 對於非同步或無字幕的章節,您可以自由添加或更改,調整位置,透明度,延遲等。 還提供了縮略圖設置。

最佳用戶體驗 - 快速和100%無損

這款功能強大的DVD Creator可確保您快速刻錄。 借助先進的加速技術,您可以輕鬆獲得所需的文件而不會丟失。 憑藉其直觀和用戶友好的界面,您將會喜歡創建過程。

將視頻製作成DVD /藍光光盤的三個步驟

將視頻文件添加到DVD 創建DVD之前的Eidt菜單 將視頻刻錄到DVD

1 添加MP4,MOV,MOD,MKV,AVI,FLV等視頻文件。

2 編輯視頻效果並將菜單模板應用於DVD /藍光文件。

3 選擇DVD模式或電視以開始將視頻刻錄到DVD /藍光光盤中。

用戶評論

看看 用戶如何評價 關於Apeaksoft DVD Creator

''它是我用過的最好的DVD製作工具。 我自己製作了我的第一張DVD光盤。 它確實提供了許多自定義選項來製作我自己的特殊DVD。 ---菲利普''

''這個軟件對每個人都很友好。 創意界面吸引我使用它。 我用它將我的聖誕節視頻改為DVD。 我甚至為我的視頻添加了一些效果。 它很容易使用。 ---喬''

''我喜歡這個軟件的編輯功能。 它為我提供了完全不同的21濾鏡效果來創建不同風格的電影。 很有意思。 ---西蒙斯''

菲利普 喬 西蒙斯

DVD Creator圖標DVD創作者

您最好的DVD /藍光刻錄助手製作專業作品

Windows免費下載 Mac免費下載立即購買 立即購買
9 , 6 4 9 , 3 9 0

Navigation

Create DVD/Blu-ray Disc/Folder/ISO File with One-Click

  • Burn various videos to DVD/Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO files.
  • Edit, enhance and convert MP4, FLV, MOV, WMV, MTS, AVI, and more.
  • Customize DVD/Blu-ray with various settings.
$55.95 $39.16 30%OFF
Free Download
WindowsMac
Buy Now
WindowsMac
Review Review Pad Review Phone
Banner

Create Video to DVD/Blu-ray Folder/ISO Files

Create DVD with All Kinds of Video Formats

Whether you want to create a DVD disc as the gift to give your lover, or wish to keep the classic movie into a DVD disc to preserve forever, even if you want to make the various DVD disc for your customer, DVD Creator will be your best choice. DVD Creator is compatible with almost all DVD types, like DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-5, DVD-9, etc., so that you can easily make into your DVD disc freely. DVD Creator enables you to easily burn various popular video formats, such as AVI, MPEG, VOB, WMV, MP4, M2TS/MTS/TS, MOV, MKV, MXF, WebM, etc. You can create any video formats to DVD, like MP4 to DVD, MOV to DVD, WMV to DVD, MKV to DVD, and more.

Create DVD Create DVD
Burn Blu Ray BD ISO BD Folder BD Disc Burn Blu Ray
Burn Various Videos to Blu-ray Disc/Folder/ISO file

What if you want to present your video recorded with your HD camcorder? The best way is to use this DVD Creator. Besides creating DVD, this powerful software can create Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file with various video formats as well, including 3GP, AVI, FLV, MKV, MPEG, MP4, M4V, MOV, WMV, ASF, etc. Easy to create MP4 to Blu-ray, WMV to Blu-ray, MKV to Blu-ray, MOV to Blu-ray, and more. With DVD Creator, you are able to burn video or movie into Blu-ray disc in Blu-ray-25/50, so that you can play it on your PS3/4, Sony, LG, Samsung, and Philips Blu-ray player as you want. (Support Windows Only)

Support Various Video Files Supported Input Formats and Output DVD/Blu-ray Files >>
Customize your own Blu-ray & DVD Menu Flexibly

Want to make your homemade Blu-ray or DVD special and splendid? With DVD Creator, you can customize your own DVD/Blu-ray disc or folders. This professional DVD maker provides you various menu templates, like family, wedding, travel and others. Or you can DIY your own personalized templates. You are allowed to drag or put the menu, title button to the right place as you like to make your DVD or Blu-ray high-end. You can preview DVD and custom template. Besides, you are allowed to add background music, change backgrounds, or add opening film.

Edit Menu Travel Wedding Birthday Sport Edit Menu
Edit Video Audio Clip Video Crop Video Edit Audio Edit Subtilte Edit Video Audio
Edit Video & Audio, Chapter, and Subtitles

One shining point of this software is that it provides powerful tools to edit video, audio, chapter, subtitles and more. You are allowed to rotate, flip, crop, adjust the video as you want. You can also add video effects and watermark for your video. Besides, audio is available to edit. DVD Creator also provides chapter tools to merge chapters into one, or split one chapter to several chapters. For your chapter with non-synchronized or no subtitle, you can add or change it, adjust the position, transparency, delay, etc. freely. There are also thumbnail settings provided.

Best User Experience - Fast and 100% Lossless

This powerful DVD Creator ensures you the quick burning process. With the advanced accelerate technology, you can easily get your desired file without loss. With its intuitive and user-friendly interface, you will get to like the process of creating.

Three Steps to Create Video into DVD/Blu-ray disc

Add Video File to DVD Eidt Menu Before Creating DVD Burn Video to DVD

1 Add MP4, MOV, MOD, MKV, AVI, FLV, and more video files.

2 Edit the video effects and apply the menu template to the DVD/Blu-ray files.

3 Select the DVD mode or TV to start to burn video into DVD/Blu-ray disc.

User Reviews

Check what users say about Apeaksoft DVD Creator

''It is the best DVD creating tool I have ever used. I created my first DVD disc by myself. It did offer many customized options to make my own special DVD. ---Philip''

''This software is friendly to everyone. The creative interface attracts me to use it. I used it to change my Christmas video to a DVD. I even add some effects for my video. It is so easy to use. ---Joe''

''I like the editing feature in this software. It gives me the totally different 21 filter effects to create different styles movies. Very interesting. ---Simmons''

Philip Joe Simmons

DVD CreatorDVD Creator

Your Best DVD/Blu-ray Burning Assistant Producing Professional Work

WindowsFree Download MacFree Download
9 , 6 4 9 , 3 9 0