導航

屏幕錄像機標誌Apeaksoft屏幕錄像機 適用於Mac

以各種流行格式錄製任何視頻/音頻並以高質量拍攝遊戲和屏幕快照的最專業方式。

五星321個評論

$ 24.95$ 19.9620% OFF

免費下載

100%安全檢查和免費

立即購買

30天的退款保證

免費下載

100%安全檢查和免費

立即購買

30天的退款保證

適用於 Mac OS X 10.10 或更高版本

適用於 Windows 10/8.1/8/7

靈活的錄像機,可以滿足您的所有需求

Apeaksoft Screen Recorder 是一款專業工具,可在您的 Windows 或 Mac 上錄製任何視頻/音頻和捕獲屏幕。 此屏幕錄像機使您能夠以原始圖像/聲音質量記錄您想要的任何屏幕上的活動。 例如,您可以使用它以全屏或自定義屏幕尺寸錄製本地視頻、Skype 通話、GoToMeeting、遊戲、網絡研討會、講座、在線會議、網絡攝像頭視頻等。

  • 捕捉遊戲
    對於遊戲玩家

    憑藉高達 60 fps 的幀速率,您可以記錄任何遊戲玩法,然後與朋友分享該項目。 無論是遊戲畫面,還是相機畫面,都可以在錄像中一網打盡。

  • YouTube
    用於商務演示

    錄製視頻並拍攝有關您的產品和服務的照片,以便詳細顯示其功能和功能,如何使用以及為業務合作夥伴和客戶提供其他信息。

  • 流
    對於視頻博主

    此截屏軟件可以輕鬆錄製任何視頻並與您的朋友分享,您可以在上傳之前編輯任何視頻/音頻。

  • 電子學習
    用於電子學習

    它將及時記錄您計算機上的任何屏幕活動,包括在線網絡攝像頭視頻或音頻呼叫。 您可以使用自定義的大小和顏色突出顯示鼠標光標。

易於使用的視頻錄像機,可以高質量地捕獲視頻

Apeaksoft Screen Recorder 可以幫助您輕鬆在電腦上錄製遊戲、製作視頻教程、捕捉網絡攝像頭視頻、截屏等。 此外,您可以使用文本框、箭頭、突出顯示等對錄音進行註釋。 它使您可以在視頻和音頻錄製之前進行各種設置。 如果您有許多屏幕活動需要以相同的需求記錄,那將非常方便。 屏幕錄像機也使您能夠記錄鎖定窗口。 如果您有多個屏幕設備,您還可以選擇要錄製的屏幕。

用戶友好的錄音機,捕捉美妙的聲音/聲音

錄音

除了視頻,Apeaksoft Screen Recorder 還能夠錄製來自系統音頻、麥克風或兩者的音頻,並具有高音質。 此功能使您可以錄製多種音樂。 您可以將捕獲的音頻保存為 MP3、WMA、AAC、M4A、FLAC、Ogg、Opus 等格式,以便於回放。 它可以去除音頻噪音並增強音頻錄製以輕鬆優化音頻質量。 您可以在開始錄製之前測試音頻以輸出最佳質量。

錄音
手機屏幕錄像機 電話錄音機閃爍

方便的電話錄音機來覆蓋您的電話屏幕

手機屏幕錄像機

除了在您的計算機上錄製視頻/音頻,Apeaksoft Screen Recorder 還可以方便地錄製您的手機屏幕和音頻。 通過將 iOS 等手機連接到計算機,您可以輕鬆錄製手機屏幕或手機音頻。 此外,您可以在錄製前根據需要將分辨率調整為 4K、2K、1080p 等。 您還可以在錄製手機屏幕的同時截取屏幕截圖,以便輕鬆與朋友分享。

記錄器捕獲 切 明星 明星

智能屏幕捕獲繪製和註釋您的項目

截圖

除了視頻/音頻錄製外,Apeaksoft Screen Recorder還可讓您輕鬆捕獲Windows / Mac屏幕。 此功能允許您根據需要獲取屏幕截圖。 此外,您還可以在捕獲上繪製圖紙。 例如,您可以使用文本框,箭頭,突出顯示等標記屏幕截圖。

功能視頻錄音機
和截圖捕獲

最重要的是,Apeaksoft Screen Recorder絕對是您想要的。 作為一體化的屏幕錄像機/捕捉工具,該程序將讓您享受最佳體驗。

如何使用Apeaksoft屏幕錄像機

錄像機功能 記錄設置 錄製視頻

1. 在您的計算機上啟動屏幕錄像機,然後根據需要選擇錄製視頻,音頻或截屏。

2. 設置視頻錄製區域,音頻源和其他設置。

3. 單擊REC以捕獲屏幕或錄製音頻。 錄製時,您可以製作圖紙或添加註釋。

用戶評論

看看 用戶如何評價 關於Apeaksoft屏幕錄像機

''即使免費版有一些限制,它仍然允許您錄製適合YouTube的短視頻。 與其他屏幕錄像機不同,此錄像軟件可以讓我導出不帶水印的視頻。 我會完全購買。---桑威爾''

''非常適合製作YouTube視頻。 比Windows 10中的內置屏幕錄像機好得多。此外,此屏幕錄像機中的內置編輯功能有助於創建包含詳細步驟的視頻教程。- -麩''

薩姆韋爾 麩

技巧與指南

屏幕錄像機圖標屏幕錄影大師

最佳視頻/錄音機,可捕獲任何圖像聲音並在PC / Mac上截屏。

Windows免費下載 Mac免費下載立即購買 立即購買
9 , 6 4 9 , 3 9 0

Navigation

Screen Recorder IconApeaksoft Screen Recorder

The most professional way to record any video/audio in various popular formats and take snapshot of game and screen with high quality.

Five Star321 Reviews

$24.95$19.9620% OFF

Free Download

100% Security Check and Free

Free Download

100% Security Check and Free

Buy Now

30-day Money Back Guarantee

Buy Now

30-day Money Back Guarantee

Available for Mac OS X 10.10 or later

Available for Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7

A Flexible Video Recorder to Get All You Want

Apeaksoft Screen Recorder is a professional tool to record any video/audio and capture screen on your Windows or Mac. This screen recorder enables you to record any on-screen activities you want with original image/sound quality. For instance, you can use it to record local videos, Skype calls, GoToMeeting, games, webinars, lectures, online conference, webcam videos, etc. in full screen or customized screen size.

  • Capture Game
    For Gamers

    With up to 60 fps frame rate, you can record any gameplay and then share the project with friends. Wheather the gaming screen or the camera screen, you can get all in recording.

  • YouTube
    For Business Presentation

    Record videos and take pictures about your products and service to show its features and functions detailedly, how to use and other information for business partners and clients.

  • Streaming
    For Vloggers

    Any video can be easily recorded by this screencast software and shared with your friends, and you can edit any video/audio before uploading it.

  • E-learning
    For E-learning

    It will in time record any on-screen activities on your computer, including online webcam video or audio calls. You can highlight your mouse cursor with customized size and color.

Easy-to-Use Video Recorder to Capture Video with High Quality

Apeaksoft Screen Recorder can help you easily get record games, make video tutorials, capture webcam videos, take screenshot, etc. on your computer. Moreover, you are able to annotate the recording with a text box, arrow, highlight and more. It enables you to make various settings before video and audio recording. It is pretty convenient if you have lots of on-screen activities to record in the same demand. Screen Recorder enables you to record lock window as well. If you have more than one screen devices, you can also select which screen you would like to record.

User-Friendly Audio Recorder to Capture Beautiful Sound/Voice

Record Audio

Apart from videos, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder has the capability to record audio from System Audio, Microphone or both with high sound quality. This feature enables you to record many kinds of music. You can save the captured audio in MP3, WMA, AAC, M4A, FLAC, Ogg, Opus, etc. for easy playback. It can remove audio noise and enhance audio recording to optimize audio quality easily. You can test audio before starting recording to output the best quality.

Record Audio
Phone Screen Recorder Phone Recorder Flicker

Convenient Phone Recorder to Cap Your Phone Screen

Phone Screen Recorder

Apart from recording videos/audio on your computer, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder also can record your phone screen and audio conveniently. By connecting your phone like iOS to the computer, you can record your phone screen or your phone audio only with ease. Besides, you can adjust the resolution to 4K, 2K, 1080p, and so on according to your need before recording. You can also take screenshots while recording your phone screen so you can easily share them with your friends.

Recorder Capture Cut Star Star

Intelligent Screen Capture to Draw and Annotate Your Project

Take Screenshot

Apart from videos/audio recording, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder also enables you to capture your Windows/Mac screen with ease. This function allows you to get the screenshot as you want. In addition, you can make drawings on the capture as well. For example, you are able to mark up your screenshot with a text box, arrow, highlight and more.

Functional Video Audio Recorder
and Screenshot Capture

Above all, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder is definitely what you want. As an all-in-one screen recorder/capture tool, this program will let enjoy the greatest experience.

How to Use Apeaksoft Screen Recorder

Video Recorder Feature Record Settings Record Video

1. Launch Screen Recorder on your computer and choose record video, audio or take screenshot according to your need.

2. Set video recording area, audio source, and other settings.

3. Click REC to capture screen or record audio. While recording, you are allowed to make drawings or add annotations.

User Reviews

Check what users say about Apeaksoft Screen Recorder

''Even though the free version has some restrictions it still allows you to record short videos that are perfect for YouTube. Unlike other screen recorder, this video recording software will let me export the video without watermark. I will purchase it exactly.---Samwell''

''Great for creating YouTube videos. Much better than the inbuilt screen recorder in Windows 10. What’s more, the built-in editing features in this screen recorder help creating a video tutorial with the detailed steps.---Bran''

Samwell Bran

Tips & Tricks

Screen Recorder IconScreen Recorder

Best video/audio recorder to capture any image sound and take screenshot on PC/Mac.

WindowsFree Download MacFree DownloadBuy Now Buy Now
9 , 6 4 9 , 3 9 0