Navigation

Comment réparer l'écran bleu de la mort

Écran bleu de la mort, également connu sous le nom d'erreur STOP, est un problème courant rencontré par les utilisateurs de Windows. Lorsque l’écran bleu apparaît, il y a beaucoup de texte et un fond bleu sur votre écran Windows, et vous ne pouvez pas afficher la bonne image à l’écran, ce qui est un problème gênant et gênant.

Blue Screen of Death

Et si vous rencontriez un écran bleu de la mort sur votre Windows 7 / 8 / 10 / XP? Comment résoudre ce problème de manière efficace et pratique? Si vous ne connaissez pas les bonnes méthodes, ce passage vous montrera plusieurs façons de réparer Blue Screen of Death dans le système Windows. S'il vous plaît lire et apprendre.

Partie 1: Quelles sont les causes des écrans bleus de la mort sous Windows 7 / 8 / 10 / XP

Habituellement, l’apparence de Blue Screen of Death est le résultat d’un problème matériel, d’un logiciel de pilote de matériel ou d’un logiciel mal installé. Cela peut également être dû à un logiciel de bas niveau exécuté dans le noyau Windows. Bien souvent, une application régulière sur Windows ne provoque pas un tel cas, mais cela peut parfois arriver. En outre, le système d'exploitation n'est pas considéré comme étant à l'origine de l'écran bleu, car il ne disparaîtra pas lors d'une panne de programme.

Une erreur STOP entraînera directement le problème de l'écran bleu de la mort. Lorsque l'erreur STOP se produit, vous constaterez que votre Windows est complètement en panne et ne fonctionne plus. Ensuite, l'ordinateur redémarrera de lui-même, mais il n'y aura pas de données ni de contenus enregistrés dans le système Windows, car l'écran bleu est si brusque que le programme a peu de temps pour enregistrer les données.

BSOD

En outre, une autre raison a entraîné l'écran bleu de la mort est la corruption de fichiers ou la perte de données. C'est beaucoup plus complexe et coûteux à gérer, il vous est donc suggéré d'éviter une telle situation autant que possible. Une fois que le fichier de votre Windows se bloque, vérifiez si l'ordinateur est anormalement chaud ou rectifiez le ventilateur. Une chose à illustrer, vous ne pourrez pas ouvrir ou utiliser le fichier planté, et il est susceptible d'être perdu même s'il peut être réparé. Alors, assurez-vous de sauvegarder les données sur votre ordinateur Windows en temps opportun.

De plus, une fois que les données ne sont pas sauvegardées et perdues lors de la correction des écrans bleus de la mort, vous pouvez récupérer les données manquantes de l'ordinateur Windows. Aucune technologie spéciale requise, mais Apeaksoft Récupération De Données peut vous aider.

Apeaksoft Data Recovery est le logiciel professionnel de récupération de données pour Windows et Mac. Que vos données soient perdues en raison d'un plantage du système comme la mort de l'écran bleu, une mauvaise erreur d'en-tête de pool, etc., ou une suppression accidentelle, une poubelle vidée, etc., il est capable de récupérer les fichiers sans effort.

Récupération de données

4,000,000+ Téléchargements

Récupérez les données perdues du disque dur interne et externe.

Analyse approfondie et analyse rapide pour retrouver les fichiers supprimés.

Récupérez des photos, des vidéos, de la musique, des documents et des fichiers système.

Compatible avec Windows 10/8/7 et Mac OS X 10.6 ou supérieur (y compris macOS 11 Big Sur).

Obtenez les étapes détaillées ici pour récupérer des fichiers perdus depuis un ordinateur Windows.

Partie 2: Comment réparer les écrans bleus de la mort

Ici, nous allons vous montrer les méthodes les plus complètes et les meilleures pour vous aider à résoudre l'écran bleu du problème de la mort, en utilisant des correctifs généraux pour le résoudre. S'il vous plaît suivez les étapes détaillées pour le faire.

Étape 1. Repensez aux actions récentes sur l'ordinateur

Avant de commencer à réparer l'écran bleu de la mort, déterminez d'abord si vous avez installé une application incorrecte, branché un nouveau matériel, téléchargé un lecteur personnalisé ou modifié les paramètres du système? Si votre réponse est «Oui», les actions récentes que vous avez effectuées peuvent être la raison exacte du problème d'écran bleu, ce qui signifie que la réparation ultérieure dépend des modifications.

Désinstaller l'application

Étape 2. Vérifiez que l'appareil est surchauffé

Si l'écran bleu de la mort se produit lorsque vous utilisez l'ordinateur dans un environnement hautes performances pendant plusieurs heures, en particulier si la circulation de l'ordinateur est insuffisante ou si l'ordinateur est extrêmement chaud, vous devez activer éteindre l'ordinateur et le laisser seul pendant au moins plusieurs heures.

Étape 3. Supprimer tout le matériel inutile

Supprimez ensuite de votre ordinateur tout matériel inutile, tel que cartes SD, clés USB, contrôleurs, câbles d'imprimante, câbles HDMI, Ethernet, etc. Leur suppression n'aura pas d'incidence sur le fonctionnement normal de votre ordinateur. Par contre, les défauts du matériel risquent de provoquer l'écran bleu de la mort. Il est donc nécessaire de les supprimer.

Vous pouvez garder la souris et le clavier branchés sur votre ordinateur. Après tout, ces deux matériels ne causeront aucun problème.

Désinstaller le pilote

Étape 4. En attente du redémarrage de votre ordinateur

Lorsque l'écran bleu de la mort apparaît sur votre ordinateur, Windows diagnostiquera automatiquement le problème, tentera de résoudre tous les problèmes, puis se redémarrera. Dans la plupart des cas, l'erreur d'écran bleu disparaîtra une fois le processus de redémarrage terminé.

recommencer

Étape 5. Exécuter une analyse de virus

Si les étapes mentionnées ci-dessus ne fonctionnent pas, vous pouvez exécuter une analyse antivirus pour vous aider à corriger l'écran bleu de la mort. Cela n'exclut pas certains accidents où parfois un virus peut faire croire à votre ordinateur qu'il fonctionne mal, ce qui entraînera le blocage de l'erreur d'écran bleu à son tour.

Si un logiciel malveillant apparaît dans l'analyse antivirus, supprimez-le immédiatement. Si l'analyse antivirus vous envoie des suggestions de paramètres logiciels pendant le processus d'analyse, essayez de les implémenter. Vous devez savoir qu'un réglage défectueux peut également faire apparaître l'écran bleu de la mort.

Partie 3: FAQ des écrans bleus de la mort sur Windows

Est-ce mauvais si votre PC a des écrans bleus?

Non. Les écrans bleus de la mort sous Windows sont le symptôme de problèmes matériels. Cela ne nuira pas à votre matériel informatique, mais cela peut entraîner une perte de données car après cela, vous devez redémarrer votre ordinateur sans enregistrer aucun fichier.

La restauration du système peut-elle réparer les écrans bleus de la mort?

Oui. restauration du système peut corriger diverses erreurs système. Mais la restauration du système n'est pas nécessaire car elle restaurera votre ordinateur dans une version antérieure et toutes les données ou paramètres que vous avez définis après la version seront effacés. Pour réparer les écrans bleus de la mort sous Windows, le redémarrage d'un ordinateur peut être le premier essai.

Blue Screen of Death supprime-t-il les fichiers?

Les écrans bleus de la mort sur l'ordinateur Windows ne supprimeront aucun fichier directement. Cependant, une fois que l'ordinateur souffre des écrans bleus de la mort, le matériel cessera de fonctionner et vous devrez redémarrer sans enregistrer aucun fichier. Dans une certaine mesure, cela entraîne une perte de données.

Conclusion:

Vous trouverez ci-dessus tout le contenu de la procédure de résolution d’un écran bleu de la mort sur votre PC Windows. Dans cet article, nous expliquons plusieurs raisons pouvant conduire à une erreur d’écran bleu et présentons une méthode simple et efficace pour vous aider à la résoudre. Si vous avez plus de réflexions à propos de l'écran bleu de la solution de mort, veuillez les insérer dans les commentaires. J'espère que cet article peut vous aider dans une certaine mesure.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Fix Blue Screen of Death

Blue Screen of Death, also known as STOP Error, is really a common problem happened to Windows users. When the blue screen appears, there will be a bunch of text as well as a blue background on your Windows screen, and you are not able to display the correct screen image, which is an annoying and troublesome problem.

Blue Screen of Death

So what if you encounter a Blue Screen of Death on your Windows 7/8/10/XP? How to fix this problem in an efficient and convenient way? If you do not know the right methods, this passage will show you several ways to fix Blue Screen of Death in Windows system. Please read and learn it.

Part 1: What causes blue screens of death on Windows 7/8/10/XP

Usually, the appearance of Blue Screen of Death is the result of hardware problem, hardware driver software, or improperly installed software. It may also be caused due to low-level software that is running in the Windows kernel. Quite often a regular application on your Windows will not cause such a case, but sometimes it could be. Besides, the operating system does not be considered as the origin of the Blue Screen, because it will not take out through a program crashing.

A STOP Error will lead to the Blue Screen of Death issue directly. When the STOP Error happens, you will find that your Windows is completely crashed and no longer perform. Then the computer will restart itself, but there will be no data and contents saved in the Windows system, for the reason that the blue screen happens so abrupt that the program gets little time to save the data.

Bsod

In addition, another reason resulted in the Blue Screen of Death is that file corruption or data loss. It is much more complex and expensive to deal with, so you are suggested to prevent such a situation as possible. Once the file in your Windows gets crashed, check if the computer is unusually hot, or rectify the fan. One thing to illustrate, you will not be able to open or use the crashed file, and it is likely to be lost even if it can be repaired. So, make sure you back up the data on your Windows computer timely.

Moreover, once data is not saved and lost while fixing blue screens of death, you could recover the missing data from Windows computer. No special technologies required, but Apeaksoft Data Recovery can help you.

Apeaksoft Data Recovery is the professional data retrieval software for Windows and Mac computer. Whether your data is lost due to the system crash like blue screen death, a bad pool header error, etc., or accidental deletion, emptied trash, and more, it is capable of recovering the files effortlessly.

Data Recovery

4,000,000+ Downloads

Recover lost data from internal and external hard drive.

Deep scan and quick scan to find back the deleted files.

Recover photos, videos, music, documents, and system files.

Compatible with Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.6 or above (including macOS 11 Big Sur).

Get the detailed steps here to recover lost files from Windows computer.

Part 2: How to fix blue screens of death

Here we will show you the most comprehensive and best methods to help you fix the blue screen of death issue, using General Fixes to achieve it. Please follow the detailed steps to do it.

Step 1. Think back the recent actions on the computer

Before you start fixing the blue screen of death, first consider whether you have installed an improper application, plugged in a new hardware, downloaded a custom drives, or changed the system settings? If your answer is "Yes", well, the recent actions you took may be the exact reason for the blue screen issue, which means that the later repairing is depend on the changes.

Uninstall App

Step 2. Check out the device is overheated

If the blue screen of death is happening when you have been using the computer in a high performance environment for up to several hours, especially the computer does not get an enough circulation, or the computer is in a extremely warm condition, you need to turn off the computer and leave it alone for at least several hours.

Step 3. Delete all unnecessary hardware

Then remove any unnecessary hardware from your computer, such as SD cards, USB flash drives, controllers, printer cables, HDMI cables, Ethernet and so on. Their deletion will not impact the normal operation of your computer, by contraries, the flaws in the hardware may result in the blue screen of death, thus it is necessary to delete them.

You can keep the mouse and keyboard plugged into your computer, after all, both these two hardware will not cause any trouble.

Uninstall Driver

Step 4. Waiting for your computer to restart

When the blue screen of death shows up on your computer, Windows will diagnose the problem automatically, try to fix all problems, and then restart itself. In most cases, the blue screen error will disappear after the restarting process is complete.

Restart

Step 5. Run a virus scan

If the steps mentioned above do not work, you can run a virus scan to help you fix the blue screen of death. It doesn't rule out some accidents that sometimes a virus can trick your computer into thinking it's malfunctioning, which will cause the blue screen error to crash in turn.

If there is any malware appears in the virus scan, delete it immediately. If the virus scan sends you software settings suggestions during the scanning process, try to implement them. You need to know that a defective setting may also cause the blue screen of death to appear.

Part 3: FAQs of blue screens of death on Windows

Is it bad if your PC blue screens?

No. The blue screens of death on Windows is the symptom of hardware problems. It will not hurt your computer hardware, but it may lead to data loss because after that, you have to restart your computer without saving any files.

Can System Restore fix blue screens of death?

Yes. System Restore can fix various system errors. But System Restore is not necessary because it will restore your computer into an earlier version and all the data or settings you made after the version will be erased. To fix blue screens of death on Windows, restarting a computer can be the first try.

Does Blue Screen of Death delete files?

Blue screens of death on Windows computer will not deleted any files directly. However, once computer suffers from the blue screens of death, hardware will stop working and you have to perform a restart without saving any files. To some extent, it causes data loss.

Conclusion:

Above is the whole content about how to fix blue screen of death on your Windows PC. In this post, we explain multiple reasons that may lead to blue screen error, and introduce an easy and efficient method to help you fix it. If you have more thoughts about blue screen of death fix, please drop them in the comments. Hope this article can help you to some extents.

More Reading