Navigation

Convertisseur MP4 en MOV - Comment convertir votre MP4 en MOV sans perte de qualité

MP4 et MOV sont des formats de fichiers vidéo largement utilisés. Lorsque vous souhaitez convertir MP4 en MOV pour votre iPhone, iPad ou MacBook, vous pouvez simplement changer l'extension de fichier pour changer MP4 en format vidéo QuickTime. Que devez-vous faire si cela ne fonctionne pas? Quels sont les meilleurs Convertisseurs MP4 en MOV transcoder les vidéos avec la qualité d'origine? Apprenez simplement plus de détails sur le processus détaillé de l'article.

Convertir MP4 en MOVConvertir MP4 en MOV

Partie 1: La méthode ultime pour convertir MP4 en MOV

Comment préserver la qualité vidéo d'origine lors de la conversion de MP4 en MOV? Existe-t-il une méthode pour améliorer la qualité vidéo lors de la conversion? Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate est un convertisseur MP4 vers MOV polyvalent qui vous permet de convertir les formats vidéo / audio, d'éditer les fichiers multimédias, d'ajouter un filigrane, d'appliquer des filtres vidéo et même d'améliorer la qualité vidéo.

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Convertissez MP4 en MOV, MOV HD, MOV 4K et plus sur Windows et Mac.
  • Prise en charge iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, MacBook et plus d'autres appareils Apple.
  • Fournissez 4 méthodes différentes pour améliorer et augmenter la qualité vidéo MOV.
  • Offrir une boîte à outils pour modifier les métadonnées, compresser la vidéo, faire du GIF, faire de la 3D, etc.
Télécharger pour WinTélécharger pour Mac

Comment convertir MP4 en MOV sans perte de qualité

Étape 1Que vous ayez besoin de convertir MP4 en MOV sur Mac ou Windows 10/8/7, vous pouvez télécharger et installer le programme. Lancez le programme et choisissez le Convertisseur menu, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Ajouter un fichier bouton importer tous les fichiers MP4 que vous souhaitez convertir.

Convertisseur

Étape 2Une fois que vous avez importé les fichiers MP4, vous pouvez sélectionner le fichier MOV souhaité dans le Vidéo générale ou choisissez le format MOV dans la liste déroulante du Tout convertir en option. De plus, vous pouvez également convertir MP4 en iPhone, iPad ou autres appareils Apple compatibles MOV.

Choisissez le format

Étape 3Pour modifier vos fichiers vidéo, cliquez sur le Coupe bouton couper la vidéo, fusionner différents clips, faire pivoter et recadrer MP4, ajuster les filtres vidéo, ajouter des sous-titres et même ajouter un filigrane aux fichiers vidéo MP4. De plus, vous pouvez également modifier facilement les paramètres audio du MP4.

Vidéo sur les cultures

Étape 4De plus, vous pouvez également sélectionner la langue des sous-titres, activer l'accélération GPU, choisir le dossier de destination et sélectionner les tâches de conversion pour convertir MP4 en MOV. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton Convertir tout pour commencer à convertir la vidéo MP4 au format MOV.

Convertir tout

Étape 5Après cela, vous pouvez ajouter le MOV de sortie dans le Enhancer vidéo Option de Caisse à outils menu. Vous pouvez augmenter la résolution, optimiser la luminosité et le contraste, supprimer le bruit vidéo et même réduire les tremblements vidéo avant de cliquer sur le Equipe bouton. (Trouve plus optimiseurs vidéo)

Améliorer la vidéo

Partie 2: Comment convertir MP4 en MOV en ligne

Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter est l'un des meilleurs convertisseurs en ligne MP4 en MOV pour transcoder des vidéos de haute qualité. Il vous permet de modifier les différents paramètres pour le codec vidéo, les résolutions, la fréquence d'images, la fréquence d'échantillonnage, le débit audio et bien d'autres paramètres en quelques clics.

Étape 1Accédez au convertisseur MP4 en MOV en ligne dans n'importe quel navigateur et cliquez sur le Ajouter des fichiers à convertir pour télécharger le lanceur du convertisseur vidéo. Après cela, vous pouvez installer le lanceur sur votre ordinateur.

Convertisseur Vidéo en Ligne Gratuit

Étape 2Cliquez Ajouter un fichier bouton en haut à gauche pour ouvrir la boîte de dialogue d'ouverture de fichier. Localisez et téléchargez les fichiers vidéo MP4 depuis votre disque dur. Après cela, vous pouvez choisir le MOV comme format vidéo de sortie.

Ajouter un fichier

Étape 3Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Paramètres icône à côté du format de sortie. Ici, vous pouvez régler les paramètres de sortie vidéo / audio. Cliquez ensuite sur Convertir bouton pour convertir MP4 en MOV en ligne gratuitement.

Réglage de sortie

Partie 3: Comment convertir gratuitement MP4 en MOV sur PC / Mac

VLC Media Player est plus qu'un lecteur vidéo pour Windows et Mac, mais vous permet également de convertir gratuitement MP4 en MOV. Il s'appuie sur le codec vidéo FFmpeg qui permet de convertir gratuitement des fichiers vidéo. En savoir plus sur le processus ci-dessous.

Étape 1Si vous avez déjà installé VLC Media Player, vous pouvez lancer le programme et aller sur le Médias menu et choisissez le Convertir / Enregistrer pour déclencher la boîte de dialogue multimédia ouverte.

Convertir Enregistrer MP4

Étape 2Cliquez Ajouter pour ajouter les vidéos MP4 que vous souhaitez convertir. Ensuite, vous pouvez choisir le Convertir / Enregistrer bouton. Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer et développer la liste déroulante Profil et sélectionner MOV le format.

Étape 3Définissez le nom du fichier et le dossier de destination en appuyant sur la touche DECOUVREZ bouton. Si vous ne trouvez pas le MOV dans Profil , cliquez sur le troisième bouton à côté de la liste déroulante pour ouvrir la boîte de dialogue Édition de profil.

VLC Convertir en MOV

Étape 4Cliquez Démarrer pour lancer la conversion MP4 en MOV. Cela prend un certain temps pour l'ensemble du processus. De plus, VLC ne prend en charge que la conversion vidéo destructrice et la qualité de sortie n'est pas très bonne.

Partie 4: FAQ sur la conversion de MP4 en MOV

HandBrake peut-il convertir MP4 en MOV?

HandBrake est un convertisseur de média populaire et open-source, qui est également totalement gratuit à utiliser sans aucune restriction. Cependant, il ne prend en charge que le format de sortie limité, MP4 et MKV. Par conséquent, il ne peut convertir que des formats vidéo populaires en MP4, MKV ou appareils Apple, vous ne pouvez pas convertir directement MP4 en MOV sans plugin.

Comment convertir MP4 en MOV avec Adobe Media Encoder?

Adobe Media Encoder n'est pas un convertisseur vidéo indépendant. Il fonctionne dans le cadre d'Adobe Premiere Pro ou d'After Effects. Vous pouvez obtenir une version d'essai gratuite et l'ajouter à un plan d'application unique ou au Creative Cloud complet. Pour convertir MP4 en MOV, déposez simplement vos fichiers dans Adobe Media Encoder Queue, affichez le Paramètres d'exportation et sélectionnez l'option QuickTime dans le menu Format. Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Démarrer bouton pour transcoder MP4 en MOV.

Lequel est le meilleur, MP4 ou MOV?

Les deux MP4 et MOV sont des formats vidéo populaires et pris en charge par la plupart des lecteurs multimédias. Les deux formats de fichier peuvent être utilisés pour stocker de la vidéo, de l'audio, du texte et des sous-titres. Il est difficile de dire lequel est le meilleur. La seule différence est que MOV fonctionne bien sur les appareils Apple, tels que les iPhones et les ordinateurs Mac. En ce qui concerne les téléphones Android et les PC, MP4 pourrait être une bonne option.

Conclusion

Quand tu veux convertir MP4 en MOV, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les 3 meilleures méthodes sans nuire à la qualité vidéo. Le convertisseur vidéo en ligne est une bonne option pour transcoder des vidéos sans télécharger de logiciel supplémentaire. Si vous avez déjà VLC sur votre ordinateur, il peut vous aider à transcoder des fichiers vidéo MP4 au format MOV sans paiement supplémentaire. Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate offre des fonctionnalités de niveau professionnel pour convertir MP4 en MOV sur Mac et Windows.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

MP4 to MOV Converter – How to Convert Your MP4 into MOV without Quality Loss

Both MP4 and MOV are widely used video file formats. When you want to convert MP4 to MOV for your iPhone, iPad or MacBook, you might simply change the file extension to change MP4 to QuickTime video format. What should you do if it does not work? What are the best MP4 to MOV converters to transcode the videos with the original quality? Just learn more details about the detailed process from the article.

Convert MP4 to MOVConvert MP4 to MOV

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Convert MP4 to MOV

How to preserve the original video quality when converting MP4 to MOV? Is there a method to enhance the video quality during the conversion? Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile MP4 to MOV converter that enables you to convert the video/audio formats, edit the media files, add watermark, apply video filters and even enhance the video quality.

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Convert MP4 to MOV, MOV HD, 4K MOV and more on Windows and Mac.
  • Support iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, MacBook and more other Apple devices.
  • Provide 4 different methods to enhance and upscale the MOV video quality.
  • Offer toolbox to edit metadata, compress video, make GIF, make 3D, etc.
Download for WinDownload for Mac

How to Convert MP4 to MOV without Quality Loss

Step 1Whether you need to convert MP4 to MOV on Mac, or Windows 10/8/7, you can download and install the program. Launch the program and choose the Converter menu, you can click the Add File button import all MP4 files you want to convert.

Converter

Step 2Once you have imported the MP4 files, you can select the desired MOV file from the General Video tab, or choose the MOV format from the dropdown list of the Convert All to option. Moreover, you can also convert MP4 to MOV compatible iPhone, iPad or other Apple devices.

Choose Format

Step 3To edit your video files, click the Cut button trim the video, merge different clips, rotate and crop MP4, adjust video filters, add subtitle and even add watermark to the video MP4 files. Moreover, you can also tweak the audio parameters for the MP4 with ease.

Crop Video

Step 4Moreover, you can also select the subtitle language, enable GPU acceleration, choose the destination folder and select the convert tasks to convert MP4 to MOV. Just click the Convert All button to start converting MP4 video to MOV format.

Convert All

Step 5After that, you can add the output MOV into the Video Enhancer option from the Toolbox menu. You can upscale resolution, optimize the brightness and contrast, remove video noise and even reduce video shaking before clicking the Enhance button. (Find more video enhancers)

Enhance Video

Part 2: How to Convert MP4 to MOV Online

Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter is one of the best MP4 to MOV online converters to transcode videos with high quality. It enables you to tweak the various settings for video codec, resolutions, frame rate, sampling rate, audio bitrate and more other parameters within clicks.

Step 1Go to the MP4 to MOV converter online within any of your browser and click the Add Files to Convert button to download the video converter launcher. After that, you can install the launcher on your computer.

Free Online Video Converter

Step 2Click Add File button at the upper left side to trigger the open-file dialog. Locate and upload the MP4 video files from your hard drive. After that, you can choose the MOV as the output video format.

Add File

Step 3After that, you can click the Settings icon next to the output format. Here you can adjust the output video/audio settings. Then click the Convert button to convert MP4 to MOV online for free.

Output Setting

Part 3: How to Convert MP4 to MOV on PC/Mac for Free

VLC Media Player is more than a video player for Windows and Mac, but also enables you to convert MP4 to MOV for free. It relies on FFmpeg video codec that enables to convert video files free of charge. Just learn more about the process as below.

Step 1If you have already installed VLC Media Player, you can launch the program and go to the Media menu and choose the Convert/Save option to trigger the open media dialog.

Convert Save MP4

Step 2Click the Add button to add the MP4 videos that you intend to convert. Next, you can choose the Convert/Save button. After that, you can click and expand the Profile drop-down list and select MOV format.

Step 3Set the file name and destination folder by hitting the Browse button. If you cannot find the MOV in Profile option, click the third button next to the drop-down list to open the Profile edition dialog.

VLC Convert to MOV

Step 4Click the Start button to initiate MP4 to MOV conversion. It takes a while for the whole process. Moreover, VLC only supports destructive video conversion and the output quality is not very good.

Part 4: FAQs about Converting MP4 to MOV

Can HandBrake Convert MP4 to MOV?

HandBrake is a popular and open-source media converter, which is also completely free to use without any restriction. However, it only supports limited output format, MP4 and MKV. Therefore, it can only convert popular video formats to MP4, MKV or Apple devices, you are not able to convert MP4 to MOV directly without a plugin.

How to Convert MP4 to MOV with Adobe Media Encoder?

Adobe Media Encoder is not an independent video converter. It is working as a part of Premiere Pro or After Effects. You can get a free trial version and add it to a single app plan or the complete Creative Cloud. In order to convert MP4 to MOV, just drop your files in the Adobe Media Encoder Queue, bring up the Export Settings and select the QuickTime option under the Format menu. After that, you can click the Start button to transcode MP4 to MOV.

Which One is Better, MP4 or MOV?

Both MP4 and MOV are popular video formats and supported by most media players. The two file formats can be used to store video, audio, text, and subtitle. It is difficult to say which one is better. The only difference is that MOV works well on Apple devices, such as iPhones and Mac computers. When it comes to Android phone and PC, MP4 might be a nice option.

Conclusion

When you want to convert MP4 to MOV, you can learn more about 3 best methods without damaging video quality. The online video converter is a nice option to transcode videos without downloading extra software. If you already have VLC on your computer, it can help you to transcode MP4 video files into MOV format without extra payment. Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate offers pro-level features to convert MP4 to MOV on Mac and Windows.

More Reading