Navigation

Conversion MOV en MP4 - Comment convertir efficacement QuickTime en MP4

Lorsque vous lisez un film MOV sur des tables Windows ou Android, vous pouvez constater que les fichiers MOV ne sont pas compatibles. Comment convertir QuickTime MOV en MP4? MP4 est le format vidéo le plus utilisé et compatible avec la plupart des lecteurs vidéo. Pour lire les fichiers MOV sur d'autres appareils, MP4 doit toujours être le premier choix. L'article présente 2 méthodes fréquemment utilisées pour convertir QuickTime MOV en MP4. Apprenez simplement plus de détails sur le processus et trouvez celui que vous souhaitez en conséquence.

Convertir QuickTime en MP4Convertir QuickTime en MP4

Partie 1: Pourquoi convertir QuickTime en MP4

MOV est le format propriétaire de QuickTime, conçu pour les produits Apple, tels que MacBook, iPhone, iPad, etc. Cependant, le fichier QuickTime MOV n'est pas un format vidéo largement utilisé pour d'autres appareils contrairement à un fichier MP4.

Habituellement, MOV est de grande taille qui dépasse MP4. Lorsque vous avez besoin de lire les fichiers MOV pour les tablettes Windows et Android, vous pouvez convertir QuickTime en MP4 en une vidéo de taille relativement plus petite.

Partie 2: Comment convertir QuickTime en MP4 gratuit en ligne

Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter est un convertisseur QuickTime en MP4 en ligne gratuit sans limitation. Il vous permet de convertir gratuitement 4K MOV, MOV HD et plus d'autres fichiers au format MP4. En ajustant divers paramètres, tels que le débit binaire vidéo, la résolution vidéo, la fréquence d'images, vous pouvez obtenir les fichiers MP4 souhaités. De plus, il prend en charge la sortie MP4 jusqu'à 1080P HD sans limite de résolution d'entrée.

  • 1. Convertissez QuickTime MOV en MP4 par lots sans limitation.
  • 2. Ajustez les différents codec vidéo / audio pour la sortie MP4.
  • 3. Prise en charge de la sortie HD jusqu'à 1080p sans limite de résolution d'entrée.
  • 4. Entièrement gratuit sans aucune publicité ou virus.
Étape 1

Cliquez Ajouter des fichiers à convertir option sur l'interface principale d'Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter. Vous pouvez également ajouter plusieurs fichiers vidéo MOV pour un traitement par lots.

Lancer le convertisseur en ligne
Étape 2

Sélectionnez le fichier QuickTime MOV que vous souhaitez convertir dans la fenêtre contextuelle. Ensuite, choisissez le format de sortie MP4 en bas. Vous pouvez régler la résolution, les paramètres audio / vidéo, etc.

Choisissez la sortie mp4
Étape 3

Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Convertir bouton en bas. Choisissez le dossier de destination pour convertir le QuickTime MOV en MP4. Vous pouvez transférer les fichiers MP4 sur les tablettes Android / Windows.

Partie 3: La méthode efficace pour convertir QuickTime en MP4

Lorsque vous souhaitez convertir 4K QuickTime MOV en MP4, découper la partie souhaitée de QuickTime en MP4 et même améliorer les fichiers MOV pour d'autres appareils, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate est un convertisseur MOV vers MP4 polyvalent qui convertit MOV en MP4, iPhone, PS4 et autres préréglages liés au MP4. Il possède les fonctionnalités avancées pour découper la vidéo, ajouter un filigrane, compresser le MOV et même appliquer des effets 3D.

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

4,000,000+ Téléchargements

Convertissez QuickTime en MP4, 4K MP4, ainsi que les appareils compatibles MP4.

Augmentez la résolution MOV à 4K, supprimez le bruit et réduisez le tremblement des fichiers.

Découpez la vidéo MOV en plusieurs parties ou combinez les différents clips en un seul MP4.

Appliquez les différents effets vidéo, tels que Whirlpool, esquisse, pixellisation, etc.

Étape 1

Téléchargez et installez le convertisseur vidéo ultime. Choisir la Convertisseur menu de la barre d'outils supérieure. Cliquez sur l'icône + pour ajouter vos fichiers QuickTime MOV ou faites-les glisser directement dans le programme. Choisissez ensuite votre fichier QuickTime MOV cible dans la fenêtre contextuelle.

Ajouter des fichiers
Étape 2

Cliquez Tout convertir en option pour sélectionner le format MP4 en haut à droite de la Vidéos languette. Vous pouvez convertir QuickTime en vidéo MP4 4K et vidéo MP3 4D. De plus, il fournit également des centaines de préréglages MP4 pour différents appareils, tels que l'iPhone 12, l'iPad Mini, etc.

Choisissez le format
Étape 3

Lorsque vous devez couper une partie de QuickTime en MP4 uniquement, vous pouvez accéder à la Coupe bouton. Définissez le point de départ et le point de fin pour obtenir le fichier souhaité. Ajustez ensuite la position en cliquant sur la flèche vers le bas ou vers le haut et cochez la case du Fusionner en un seul case à cocher pour les combiner.

Couper la vidéo
Étape 4

Une fois le réglage terminé, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Convertir tout bouton pour commencer à convertir QuickTime en MP4. Attendez quelques secondes jusqu'à ce que la conversion soit terminée. Ensuite, vous pouvez enregistrer et transférer le fichier MP4 converti sur votre appareil.

Tout convertir

Partie 4: FAQ sur la conversion de QuickTime en MP4

1. Quelles sont les différences entre QuickTime et MP4?

MP4 et QuickTime MOV sont tous deux au format standard ISO. MOV utilise un système de suivi sur son contenu lorsque MP4 utilise des présentations MPEG-4. La principale différence est la compatibilité. Le fichier MOV est un format vidéo fiable pour les appareils Apple uniquement. C'est la raison pour laquelle vous devez convertir QuickTime MOV en MP4 fichiers.

2. Comment réparer QuickTime ne peut pas ouvrir et lire MP4?

Si votre QuickTime ne peut pas ouvrir et lire une vidéo MP4, vous pouvez vérifier votre QuickTime et vous assurer qu'il s'agit de la dernière version. Dans la plupart des cas, QuickTime 7 et les versions antérieures peuvent bien lire les fichiers MP4 et même d'autres formats au-delà. Bien sûr, vous pouvez suivre une méthode similaire pour convertir MP4 en QuickTime MOV.

3. Comment convertir MP4 en MOV dans Adobe Media Encoder?

Si vous souhaitez convertir MP4 en MOV dans Adobe Media Encoder, vous pouvez déposer votre fichier MP4 dans File d'attente Adobe Media Encoderet cliquez sur Format du fichier pour faire apparaître le Paramètres d'exportation boîte. Sélectionnez ensuite le Quick Time sous le menu Format pour convertir les fichiers en conséquence.

Conclusion

Pour lire un fichier QuickTime MOV en douceur sur les tablettes Windows ou Android, vous feriez mieux de convertir QuickTime MOV en MP4. Le convertisseur vidéo en ligne peut être un moyen de convertir des fichiers MOV sans modification. Cependant, si vous souhaitez découper la partie souhaitée, améliorez la vidéo, compresser la vidéo QuickTimeou convertir des fichiers MOV 4K, Apeaksost Video Converter Ultimate devrait être un bon choix.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

MOV to MP4 Conversion – How to Convert QuickTime to MP4 Effectively

When you play a MOV movie on Windows or Android tables, you might find the MOV files are not compatible. How to convert QuickTime MOV to MP4? MP4 is the most widely used video format that compatible with most video players. To play the MOV files on other devices, MP4 should always be the first choice. The article shares 2 frequently used ways to convert QuickTime MOV to MP4. Just learn more details about the process and find the desired one accordingly.

Convert QuickTime to MP4Convert QuickTime to MP4

Part 1: Why Convert QuickTime to MP4

MOV is the proprietary format for QuickTime, which is designed for Apple products, such as MacBook, iPhone, iPad, and more. However, the QuickTime MOV file is not a widely used video format for other devices in contrast with an MP4 file.

Usually, MOV is large in size that exceeds MP4. When you need to playback the MOV files for Windows and Android tablets, you can convert QuickTime to MP4 to a video with a relatively smaller size.

Part 2: How to Convert QuickTime to MP4 Free Online

Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter is a free online QuickTime to MP4 converter without limitation. It enables you to convert 4K MOV, MOV HD, and more other files to an MP4 format for free. By adjusting various parameter settings, such as the video bitrate, video resolution, frame rate, you can get the desired MP4 files. Moreover, it supports MP4 output up to 1080P HD without a limit of input resolution.

  • 1. Convert QuickTime MOV to MP4 in batch without limitation.
  • 2. Tweak the different video/audio codec for the output MP4.
  • 3. Support up to 1080p HD output with no limit to input resolution.
  • 4. Completely free without any advertisements or viruses.
Step 1

Click the Add Files to Convert option on the main interface of Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter. You can also add multiple MOV video files for a batch process.

Launch online converter
Step 2

Select the QuickTime MOV file you want to convert on the pop-up window. Then choose the MP4 output format at the bottom. You can adjust the resolution, audio/video settings, and more.

Choose mp4 output
Step 3

After that, you can click the Convert button on the bottom. Choose the destination folder to convert the QuickTime MOV to MP4. You can transfer the MP4 files to the Android/Windows tablets.

Part 3: The Efficient Method to Convert QuickTime to MP4

When you want to convert 4K QuickTime MOV to MP4, trim the desired part of the QuickTime to MP4, and even enhance the MOV files for other devices, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile MOV to MP4 converter that converts MOV to MP4, iPhone, PS4 and other MP4 related presets. It has the advanced features to trim the video, add a watermark, compress the MOV, and even apply 3D effects.

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

4,000,000+ Downloads

Convert QuickTime to MP4, 4K MP4, as well as MP4 compatible devices.

Upscale the MOV resolution to 4K, remove noise, and reduce file shaking.

Trim MOV video into parts, or combine the different clips into one MP4.

Apply the different video effects, such as Whirlpool, sketch, pixelate, etc.

Step 1

Download and install the video converter ultimate. Choose the Converter menu on the top toolbar. Click the + icon to add your QuickTime MOV files or drag them into the program directly. Then choose your target QuickTime MOV file on the pop-up window.

Add files
Step 2

Click the Convert All To option to select the MP4 format on the top-right from the Video tab. You can convert QuickTime to 4K MP4 video and 3D MP4 video. Moreover, it also provides hundreds of MP4 presets for different devices, such as iPhone 12, iPad Mini, and more.

Choose format
Step 3

When you need to trim a part of QuickTime to MP4 only, you can go to the Cut button. Set the start point and the end point to get the desired file. Then adjust the position by clicking the arrow-down or arrow-up and check the box of the Merge into one checkbox to combine them.

Cut video
Step 4

Once you finished setting, you can click the Convert All button to start converting QuickTime to MP4. Just wait for a few seconds until the conversion is completed. Then you can save and transfer the converted MP4 file to your device.

Convert all

Part 4: FAQs of How to Convert QuickTime to MP4

1. What are the Differences between QuickTime and MP4?

Both MP4 and QuickTime MOV are ISO standard format. MOV uses a track system on its contents when MP4 uses MPEG-4 presentations. The major difference is the compatibility. MOV file is a reliable video format for Apple devices only. It is the reason that you have to convert QuickTime MOV to MP4 files.

2. How to Fix QuickTime Can't Open and Play MP4?

If your QuickTime can't open and play an MP4 video, you can check your QuickTime and make sure it is the latest version. In most cases, QuickTime 7 and older can play MP4 files well and even other formats beyond. Of course, you can follow a similar way to convert MP4 to QuickTime MOV.

3. How to Convert MP4 to MOV in Adobe Media Encoder?

If you want to convert MP4 to MOV in Adobe Media Encoder, you can drop your MP4 file in Adobe Media Encoder Queue, and click on the Format of the file to bring up the Export Settings box. Then select the QuickTime option under the Format menu to convert the files accordingly.

Conclusion

To play a QuickTime MOV file smoothly on Windows or Android tablets, you'd better convert QuickTime MOV to MP4. The online video converter can be a way to convert MOV files without editing. However, if you want to trim the desired part, enhance the video, compress QuickTime video, or convert 4K MOV files, Apeaksost Video Converter Ultimate should be a nice choice.

More Reading