Navigation

5 meilleures façons de convertir une vidéo en MP4 [Résolu]

Savez-vous comment convertir gratuitement un format vidéo non pris en charge en MP4?

Vous pouvez facilement accéder à diverses vidéos sur les sites de partage de vidéos et les applications sociales. Il est assez courant que vous téléchargiez une vidéo à partir de YouTube mais que vous ne puissiez pas la lire avec votre lecteur multimédia. Comment convertir une vidéo en MP4 pour une meilleure lecture?

Convertir la vidéo en MP4Convertir la vidéo en MP4

En fait, il existe de nombreux outils de conversion audio vidéo, y compris des outils gratuits proposés sur le marché, qui peuvent vous aider à changer facilement n'importe quelle vidéo en MP4. Ici dans cet article, nous partagerons 5 façons simples et efficaces de convertir une vidéo en MP4 sans perte de qualité.

Partie 1. Comment convertir gratuitement des vidéos en MP4 en ligne

Lorsque vous Google comment convertir une vidéo en MP4 sur Internet, vous pouvez voir que de nombreux résultats de recherche sont liés aux applications de conversion de vidéo en MP4 en ligne. Si vous souhaitez convertir gratuitement une vidéo de petite taille en MP4, vous pouvez choisir un outil en ligne gratuit. Ici, dans la première partie, nous aimons vous présenter un convertisseur vidéo en MP4 en ligne facile à utiliser, Online-Convert pour vous aider à effectuer la conversion vidéo.

Étape 1 Ouvrez votre navigateur et accédez au site officiel de Online-Convert.

Étape 2 Cliquez Choisissez Fichiers pour télécharger une vidéo locale sur ce convertisseur en ligne. Ici, vous pouvez également faire glisser et déposer directement la vidéo pour le téléchargement.

Convertisseur vidéo en ligne en MP4

Étape 3 Le format de sortie par défaut est MP4. Ici, vous devez vous en assurer. Clique le Commencer la conversion pour démarrer la conversion de la vidéo originale au format MP4.

Étape 4 Il faudra un certain temps pour terminer la conversion vidéo en MP4. Après cela, la vidéo MP4 convertie sera automatiquement téléchargée sur votre ordinateur.

Convertir la vidéo en MP4 en ligne

Cette application de conversion vidéo en ligne gratuite en MP4 vous permet également de télécharger directement le fichier MP4 converti dans le cloud, ou de le télécharger en tant que fichier ZIP.

Partie 2. Méthode professionnelle pour convertir la vidéo en MP4 sans perte de qualité

Avec le convertisseur vidéo en ligne gratuit en MP4 ci-dessus, vous pouvez facilement convertir un fichier de petite taille. Mais si vous souhaitez convertir une vidéo de grande taille ou la modifier, ce ne sera plus une bonne option. Il faudra très longtemps pour terminer le processus de téléchargement, de conversion et de téléchargement.

Ici, nous recommandons fortement un outil de conversion vidéo professionnel en MP4, Convertisseur Vidéo Ultime pour que vous puissiez changer n'importe quelle vidéo en MP4 sans perte d'image ou de qualité sonore. Il prend fortement en charge tous les formats vidéo et audio populaires tels que MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, MPEG, AAC, M4A, MP3 et plus encore. De plus, ce convertisseur vidéo en MP4 comporte de nombreuses fonctionnalités d'édition fréquemment utilisées, notamment la rotation, le découpage, le recadrage, la fusion, le réglage des effets, l'amélioration de la qualité et l'ajout d'un filigrane personnel, etc. Téléchargez-le gratuitement et suivez le guide suivant pour convertir votre vidéo en MP4.

Étape 1 Ce convertisseur vidéo en MP4 est compatible avec les systèmes Windows et Mac. Vous pouvez choisir une bonne version et la télécharger gratuitement sur votre ordinateur.

Étape 2 Installez et exécutez cette vidéo au convertisseur MP4 et cliquez sur le Ajouter un fichier pour ajouter la vidéo que vous souhaitez convertir. Ici, vous êtes autorisé à convertir un ou plusieurs fichiers à la fois en fonction de vos besoins.

Ajouter un fichier audio vidéo

Étape 3 Choisissez des MP4 comme format de sortie dans la liste déroulante des Profil. Puis cliquez sur Convertir pour démarrer la conversion de n'importe quel format vidéo en MP4.

Avant la conversion finale, vous pouvez choisir de modifier la vidéo et de personnaliser ses effets de sortie. Outre le format MP4, vous pouvez également compter sur lui pour convertir la vidéo en MOV, AVI, FLV ou d'autres formats de haute qualité.

Partie 3. Comment changer la vidéo en MP4 sur Mac / Windows en utilisant VLC

VLC Media Player est un outil de lecture de fichiers multimédias très populaire qui peut vous aider à lire de nombreux fichiers vidéo ou audio en douceur. En fait, il a également la capacité de convertir la vidéo en MP4. Le guide suivant vous montrera comment effectuer la conversion vidéo avec VLC.

Étape 1 Ouvrez VLC sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement une nouvelle version si vous ne l'avez pas installée sur votre Mac ou PC Windows.

Étape 2 Cliquez Médias dans la barre de menu en haut à gauche, puis choisissez Convertir / Enregistrer dans la liste déroulante. Cliquez ensuite sur Ajouter bouton à droite pour importer la vidéo que vous souhaitez convertir en MP4.

Convertir la fonction vidéo vlc

Étape 3 Cliquez Convertir / Enregistrer bouton et choisissez le Convertir option. Puis clique Profil pour définir MP4 comme format cible. Au cours de cette étape, vous pouvez cliquer sur DECOUVREZ pour choisir un dossier de fichiers de destination approprié pour la vidéo MP4 convertie.

Convertir la vidéo en mp4 vlc

Étape 4 Cliquez Démarrer pour confirmer l'opération de conversion de la vidéo en MP4.

Partie 4. Comment convertir n'importe quelle vidéo en MP4 avec l'extension Google Chrome

Semblable aux applications de conversion de vidéo en MP4 en ligne, il existe également des extensions Google Chrome qui peuvent vous aider à convertir gratuitement la vidéo en MP4 sur votre navigateur. Cette partie vous montrera comment transformer une vidéo en MP4 avec une extension Google Chrome populaire, Video Converter.

Étape 1 Ouvrez votre navigateur Google Chrome et accédez au Chrome Web Store. Trouvez le Video Converter extension et cliquez sur Ajouter à Chrome pour l'installer sur votre navigateur.

Extension de convertisseur vidéo

Étape 2 Cliquez Ouvrir le fichier pour y télécharger votre vidéo. Assurez-vous que le format de sortie est MP4, puis cliquez sur le Convertir bouton pour commencer à convertir la vidéo en MP4. Au cours de cette étape, vous êtes autorisé à régler Taille approximative du fichier selon vos besoins.

Partie 5. Comment convertir une vidéo en MP4 sur iPhone

Si vous êtes un utilisateur d'iPhone et que vous souhaitez convertir directement la vidéo en MP4 sur votre appareil iOS, vous devez faire attention à cette partie. Vous pouvez sortir une vidéo MOV en tant que fichier MP4 avec iMovie. Tout d'abord, vous devez installer l'application iMovie sur votre iPhone.

Étape 1 Installez gratuitement l'application iMovie sur iPhone depuis l'App Store. Ouvrez-le ensuite sur votre iPhone.

Étape 2 Exploiter Créer un projet pour créer un nouveau projet iMovie sur iPhone. Appuyez sur + pour charger une vidéo que vous souhaitez convertir en MP4 dans la chronologie de votre projet.

Étape 3 iMovie est l'éditeur vidéo par défaut pour les produits Apple. Avant de sortir la vidéo en MP4, vous pouvez éditer votre vidéo et ajuster les effets en fonction de vos besoins.

Ajouter une vidéo au film

Étape 4 Appuyez sur le Partager icône pour exporter la vidéo MP4. Vous êtes autorisé à personnaliser la résolution, la qualité et la compression vidéo de sortie.

Avec iMovie, vous pouvez facilement convertir la vidéo de votre iPhone en MP4 avec une haute qualité. Mais vous devez savoir qu'iMovie ne prend en charge que certains formats vidéo populaires tels que MOV et MP4. Lorsque vous souhaitez convertir un format vidéo non pris en charge en MP4 sur iPhone, vous ne pouvez pas accéder à la vidéo. En fait, cela n'a pas de sens de exporter MP4 avec iMovie sur iPhone.

Partie 6. FAQ sur la conversion de vidéo en MP4

Question 1. Puis-je convertir gratuitement des vidéos en MP4?

Comme vous pouvez le voir ci-dessus, il existe de nombreuses applications gratuites de conversion de vidéo en ligne en MP4 comme Convertisseur Vidéo en Ligne Gratuit partagé sur Internet qui peut vous aider à convertir une vidéo en MP4. Vous pouvez en choisir un pour changer facilement n'importe quelle vidéo en MP4.

Question 2. Le MP4 est-il le même que le MPEG-4?

Bien que beaucoup de gens prennent MP4 comme nom abrégé de MPEG-4, ce n'est pas tout à fait la même chose. MPEG-4 est une norme pour la compression de données audio et vidéo. Mais MP4 est principalement connu comme un format de conteneur vidéo utilisé pour stocker des fichiers multimédias.

Question 3. MP4 est-il compressé?

Oui. Le fichier MP4 est compressé. Une vidéo MP4 peut transporter des vidéos compressées avec différents codecs. Certains codecs vidéo populaires pour MP4 sont MPEG-4, H.264 et H.265. En tant que format vidéo compressé, MP4 peut contenir une vidéo d'une heure compressée en utilisant H.1 dans environ 264 Go.

Question 4. Pourquoi ma vidéo MP4 ne joue-t-elle pas?

En général, une vidéo MP4 peut être lue sur n'importe quel lecteur multimédia fréquemment utilisé. Si vous êtes confronté à la situation MP4 non prise en charge, cela est principalement dû à son codec vidéo. Si la vidéo MP4 comporte un codec vidéo incompatible avec votre lecteur multimédia, vous pouvez obtenir le problème de non-lecture du MP4.

Question 5. L'iPhone peut-il enregistrer des vidéos en MP4?

Si vous souhaitez changer la vidéo en MP4, vous pouvez également compter sur la fonction d'enregistrement d'écran dans iOS. Il vous permet d'enregistrer tout ce qui s'affiche sur l'écran de l'iPhone et de l'enregistrer en tant que fichier MP4. Vous pouvez lire la vidéo que vous souhaitez convertir, puis utiliser l'enregistrement d'écran pour la capturer en MP4. Et oui, l'iPhone peut enregistrer des vidéos au format MP4.

Question 6. Quel format l'iPhone enregistre-t-il les vidéos?

Lorsque vous capturez une vidéo sur iPhone, elle sera automatiquement enregistrée au format de fichier H. 264 QuickTime MOV. Si vous modifiez également le format de sortie en MP4. La vidéo achetée sur iTunes Store sera enregistrée au format M4V avec la «gestion des droits numériques FairPlay» intégrée.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

Top 5 Ways to Convert Video to MP4 [Solved]

Do you know how to free convert an unsupported video format to MP4?

You can easily access various videos on video sharing sites and social apps. It's quite common thing that you download a video from YouTube but can't play it with your media player. How to convert video to MP4 for better playback?

Convert video to MP4Convert video to MP4

In fact, there are lots of video audio converting tools including free ones offered on the market that can help you change any video to MP4 with ease. Here in this post, we will share 5 simple and effective ways to convert video to MP4 without quality loss.

Part 1. How to Free Convert Video to MP4 Online

When you Google how to convert video to MP4 on the internet, you can see many search results are related to online video to MP4 converter apps. If you want to free convert a small-size video to MP4, you can choose a free online tool. Here at the first part, we like to introduce you with an easy -to-use online video to MP4 converter, Online-Convert to help you make the video converting.

Step 1 Open your browser and navigate to the official site of Online-Convert.

Step 2 Click the Choose Files button to upload a local video to this online converter. Here you can also directly drag and drop the video for the uploading.

Online video to MP4 Converter

Step 3 The default output format is MP4. Here you should ensure it. Click the Start conversion button to start converting the original video to MP4 format.

Step 4 It will take a while to complete the video to MP4 conversion. After that, the converted MP4 video will be automatically downloaded to your computer.

Convert video to MP4 online

This free online video to MP4 converter app also allows you to directly upload the converted MP4 file to cloud, or download it as a ZIP file.

Part 2. Professional Way to Convert Video to MP4 Without Any Quality Loss

With the free online video to MP4 converter above, you can convert a small-size file with ease. But if you want to convert a large-size video or edit it, it will not be a good option anymore. It will take a really long time to complete the uploading, converting and downloading process.

Here we strongly recommend a professional video to MP4 converting tool, Video Converter Ultimate for you to change any video to MP4 without image or sound quality loss. It highly supports any popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, MPEG, AAC, M4A, MP3 and more. Moreover, this video to MP4 converter carries many frequently-used editing features including rotate, clip, crop, merge, adjust effects, enhance quality, and add personal watermark and so on. Just free download it and take the following guide to convert your video to MP4.

Step 1 This video to MP4 converter is compatible with both Windows and Mac systems. You can choose a right version and free download it on your computer.

Step 2 Install and run this video to MP4 converter and click the Add File button to add the video you want to convert. Here you are allowed to convert one or more files at a time based on your need.

Add video audio file

Step 3 Choose MP4 as the output format from the drop-down list of Profile. Then click on Convert button to start the conversion from any video format to MP4.

Before the final converting, you can choose to edit the video and custom its output effects. Besides the MP4 format, you can also rely on it to convert video to MOV, AVI, FLV or other formats with high quality.

Part 3. How to Change Video to MP4 on Mac/Windows Using VLC

VLC Media Player is a very popular media file playing tool which can help you play many video or audio files smoothly. In fact, it also has the capability to convert video to MP4. The following guide will show you how to make the video conversion with VLC.

Step 1 Open VLC on your computer. You can free download a new version if you don't have it installed on your Mac or Windows PC.

Step 2 Click Media on the top-left menu bar and then choose the Convert/Save option from the drop-down list. Then click the Add button on the right to import the video you want to convert to MP4.

Convert video feature vlc

Step 3 Click the Convert/Save button and choose the Convert option. Then click Profile to set MP4 as the target format. During this step, you can click Browse button to choose a suitable destination file folder for the converted MP4 video.

Convert video to mp4 vlc

Step 4 Click Start button to confirm the operation of converting video to MP4.

Part 4. How to Convert Any Video to MP4 with Google Chrome Extension

Similar to online video to MP4 converter apps, there are also some Google Chrome extensions that can help you free convert video to MP4 on your browser. This part will show you how to turn video into MP4 with a popular Google Chrome extension, Video Converter.

Step 1 Open your Google Chrome browser and go to the Chrome Web Store. Find the Video Converter extension and click on Add to Chrome button to install it to your browser.

Video Converter extension

Step 2 Click Open file to upload your video to it. Ensure the output format is MP4 and then click the Convert button to start converting video to MP4. During this step, you are allowed to adjust the Approximate file size according to your need.

Part 5. How to Convert Video to MP4 on iPhone

If you are an iPhone user and want to directly convert video to MP4 on your iOS device, you should pay attention to this part. You can output a MOV video as an MP4 file with iMovie. First, you need to install iMovie app on your iPhone.

Step 1 Free install iMovie app on iPhone from App Store. Then open it on your iPhone.

Step 2 Tap Create Project to create a new iMovie project on iPhone. Tap + to load a video you want to convert to MP4 to the timeline of your project.

Step 3 iMovie is the default video editor for Apple products. Before outputting the video as MP4, you can edit your video and adjust the effects based on your need.

Add Video to Movie

Step 4 Tap the Share icon to export the video as MP4. You are allowed to custom the output video resolution, quality and compress.

With iMovie, you can handily convert your iPhone video to MP4 with high quality. But you should know that, iMovie can only support some popular video formats like MOV and MP4. When you want to convert an unsupported video format to MP4 on iPhone, you can't access the video. In fact, it's kind of meaningless to export MP4 with iMovie on iPhone.

Part 6. FAQs of Converting Video to MP4

Question 1. Can I free convert video to MP4?

As you can see from above, there are lots of free online video to MP4 converter apps like Free Online Video Converter shared on the internet that can help you convert a video to MP4. You can pick one to change any video to MP4 with ease.

Question 2. Is MP4 the same as MPEG-4?

Though many people take MP4 as the shorten name of MPEG-4, they are actually not quite the same thing. MPEG-4 is a standard for compressing audio and video data. But MP4 is mainly known as a video container format which used to store media files.

Question 3. Is MP4 compressed?

Yes. MP4 file is compressed. An MP4 video can carry videos compressed with different codecs. Some popular video codecs for MP4 are MPEG-4, H.264, and H.265. As a compressed video format, MP4 can contain a video of 1 hour in length compressed using H.264 in about 1 GB.

Question 4. Why is my MP4 Video not playing?

In general, an MP4 video can be played on any frequently-used media players. If you face the unsupported MP4 situation, it mainly caused by its video codec. If MP4 video carries a video codec that is incompatible with your media player, you may get the MP4 not playing issue.

Question 5. Can iPhone record video in MP4?

If you want to change video to MP4, you can also rely on the Screen Recording feature in iOS. It enables you to record anything displayed on iPhone screen and record it as an MP4 file. You can play the video you want to convert, and then use the Screen Recording to capture it as MP4. And Yes, iPhone can record video in MP4 format.

Question 6. What format does iPhone save videos?

When you capture a video on iPhone, it will be automatically saved as H. 264 QuickTime MOV file format. If you also change the output format as MP4. The purchased video from iTunes store will be saved as M4V format with the built-in "FairPlay digital rights management".

More Reading