Navigation

4 meilleurs convertisseurs WAV en MP3 pour Mac pour convertir facilement WAV en MP3

Comment convertir rapidement le WAV sans perte en MP3 sur Mac, surtout lorsque vous avez un grand nombre de fichiers WAV? Le convertisseur audio en ligne est toujours un bon choix pour transcoder les fichiers WAV gratuitement. Mais lorsque vous avez besoin de fichiers audio professionnels en MP3, vous devriez en savoir plus sur les meilleurs convertisseurs WAV en MP3 pour Mac à partir de l'article. Choisissez simplement celui souhaité en fonction de vos besoins.

Convertisseurs WAV en MP3 pour MacConvertir WAV en MP3 sur Mac

Partie 1: La meilleure façon de convertir WAV en MP3 par lots sur Mac

Quelle est la meilleure façon de convertir WAV en MP3 par lots sur Mac? Lorsque vous avez besoin de convertir les collections de musique WAV dans un processus par lots ou de conserver la meilleure qualité audio, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate est un convertisseur WAV vers MP3 polyvalent pour Mac permettant de convertir des vidéos, de l'audio et des DVD de plus de 1000 formats.

1. Convertissez WAV en MP3, WMA, FLAC et plus d'autres formats audio.

2. Découpez le clip audio, fusionnez le fichier WAV en un MP3 et appliquez des effets.

3. Compressez le fichier audio, modifiez les balises ID3 et bien d'autres fonctionnalités.

4. Améliorez et améliorez la qualité audio avec 4 algorithmes avancés.

Étape 1Téléchargez et installez le convertisseur WAV en MP3 pour Mac, vous pouvez lancer le programme sur votre Mac. Clique le Ajouter un fichier pour importer les fichiers WAV dans le programme. De plus, vous pouvez également faire glisser et déposer le fichier WAV selon vos besoins.

Ajouter des fichiers sur Mac

Étape 2Une fois que vous avez importé le fichier WAV, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Profil menu pour sélectionner le MP3 du Audio général option comme format de sortie. Vous pouvez également cliquer sur l'icône Paramètres pour modifier l'encodeur audio, la fréquence d'échantillonnage, le canal et le débit audio.

Choisissez la sortie MP3

Étape 3Vous pouvez cliquer sur le DECOUVREZ pour choisir le dossier de destination, puis cochez Rassembler en un fichier option pour combiner tous les fichiers WAV sélectionnés. Ensuite, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Convertir pour convertir le WAV en MP3 sur votre MacBook en conséquence.

Conversion de WAV en MP3

Partie 2: Comment convertir WAV en MP3 en ligne sur Mac sans limitation

Si vous devez convertir par lots WAV en MP3 sur Mac en ligne, Convertisseur Audio en Ligne Gratuit est une solution polyvalente pour transcoder des fichiers audio sans limitation. Il vous permet d'ajuster les paramètres audio, de convertir l'audio par lots et même d'extraire facilement les fichiers audio des vidéos.

Étape 1Accédez au convertisseur audio en ligne gratuit, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Ajouter des fichiers à convertir bouton pour télécharger le programme d'installation. Si vous avez déjà installé le programme APK, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Ajouter des fichiers à convertir pour charger les fichiers audio WAV à partir de votre Mac.

Étape 2Lorsque vous chargez le fichier WAV dans un convertisseur audio en ligne et choisissez le MP3 comme format de sortie. Vous pouvez également cliquer sur le équipement icône pour modifier le codec audio, la fréquence d'échantillonnage, le débit binaire et le canal pour obtenir un fichier MP3 satisfaisant selon vos besoins.

Choisissez le format MP3

Étape 3Vous pouvez également convertir plusieurs WAV dans un processus par lots. Une fois que vous êtes prêt, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Convertir pour convertir le WAV en MP3 sur votre MacBook. Après cela, vous pouvez télécharger l'audio ou le partager sur des sites de médias sociaux.

Conversion MP3 terminée

Partie 3: Comment convertir un fichier WAV en MP3 sur Mac via iTunes

Pour convertir un fichier WAV à partir d'un iPhone ou d'un iPad, vous pouvez utiliser iTunes comme convertisseur WAV en MP3 par défaut pour Mac. Il vous permet de convertir le fichier audio et de transférer facilement les fichiers vers un autre appareil Apple. En savoir plus sur le processus ci-dessous.

Étape 1Ouvrez les fichiers WAV avec iTunes sur votre MacBook. Vous pouvez parcourir le fichier audio sur le Ma bibliothèque menu dans iTunes. Après cela, vous pouvez faire un clic droit sur le fichier WAV et vous verrez un menu déroulant.

Étape 2Faites défiler vers le bas et cliquez sur le Créer une version MP3 option. Ensuite, iTunes convertira automatiquement WAV en MP3 sur Mac. Ensuite, vous recevrez une notification une fois qu'elle sera terminée.

iTunes crée une version mp3

Ne manquez pas: Comment transférer une playlist d'iPhone vers iTunes

Partie 4: Comment convertir WAV en MP3 sur Mac avec une ligne de commande

Est-il possible de convertir WAV en MP3 sur Mac avec une ligne de commande? Si vous avez un fichier WAV en MP3 sur votre MacBook, vous pouvez utiliser FFmpeg ou Terminal pour convertir le fichier audio avec une ligne de commande. Voici le processus détaillé que vous devez suivre ci-dessous.

Étape 1Lancez le Terminal depuis votre MacBook Cataline, vous feriez mieux de regrouper tous les fichiers WAV dans un dossier, ou même de placer le fichier WAV dans le bureau pour la conversion au préalable.

Étape 2Ensuite, vous pouvez entrer la ligne de commande suivante pour convertir gratuitement WAV en MP3 sur Mac, ffmpeg -i input.wav output.mp3. Ensuite, le terminal convertira automatiquement l'audio pour vous.

Convertir mp3 par ffmpeg

Partie 5: FAQ sur la conversion de WAV en MP3 sur Mac Catalina

1. Quelles sont les différences entre WAV et MP3?

La principale différence entre WAV et MP3 est l'encodage audio. WAV préserve la qualité d'origine du fichier audio dans le fichier source. MP3 produit une taille plus petite avec une qualité relativement élevée. Au lieu de cela, les fichiers audio MP3 avec le même fichier au format WAV en supprimant des données similaires.

2. Comment choisir un convertisseur WAV en MP3 en ligne pour Mac?

Pour convertir le WAV en MP3 en ligne, en particulier pour un fichier WAV volumineux, vous devez faire attention à la limitation de taille du fichier WAV. De plus, vous pouvez également en savoir plus sur les autres limitations du convertisseur WAV en MP3 en ligne au préalable.

3. Quel est le meilleur choix pour éditer et convertir WAV en MP3 sur Mac?

Si vous souhaitez ajuster les différents paramètres en tant que profession, Audacity est le convertisseur et éditeur professionnel WAV en MP3 pour Mac. Mais vous devez vous familiariser avec les différents codec, paramètres et autres paramètres avant de convertir le fichier WAV.

Conclusion

Lorsque vous souhaitez convertir WAV en MP3 sur Mac, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les 4 méthodes efficaces dans l'article. Apprenez-en davantage sur le processus et choisissez celui que vous souhaitez en conséquence. Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet, vous pouvez laisser un message dans l'article.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

4 Best WAV to MP3 Converters for Mac to Convert WAV to MP3 with Ease

How to convert the lossless WAV to MP3 on Mac quickly, especially when you have a large number of WAV files? The online audio converter is always a nice choice to transcode the WAV files for free. But when you need to have some professional audio files in MP3, you should learn more about the best WAV to MP3 converters for Mac from the article. Just choose the desired one according to your requirement.

WAV to MP3 Converters for MacConvert WAV to MP3 on Mac

Part 1: The Best Way to Convert WAV to MP3 in Batch on Mac

What is the best way to convert WAV to MP3 in batch on Mac? When you need to convert the WAV music collections in a batch process, or preserve the best audio quality, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile WAV to MP3 converter for Mac to convert video, audio and DVDs over 1000 formats.

1. Convert WAV to MP3, WMA, FLAC, and more other audio formats.

2. Trim the audio clip, merge the WAV file into one MP3 and apply effects.

3. Compress the audio file, edit the ID3 tags, and more other features.

4. Enhance and improve the audio quality with 4 advanced algorithms.

Step 1Download and install the WAV to MP3 converter for Mac, you can launch the program on your Mac. Click the Add File button to import the WAV files into the program. Moreover, you can also drag and drop the WAV file according to your requirement.

Add files on Mac

Step 2Once you have imported the WAV file, you can click the Profile menu to select the MP3 from the General Audio option as the output format. You can also click the Settings icon to tweak the audio encoder, sample rate, channel, and audio bitrate.

Choose MP3 output

Step 3You can click the Browse button to choose the destination folder, and then check the Merge into one file option to combine all the selected WAV files. Then you can click the Convert button to convert WAV to MP3 on your MacBook accordingly.

Convert WAV to MP3

Part 2: How to Convert WAV to MP3 Online on Mac without Limitation

If you need to batch convert WAV to MP3 on Mac online, Free Online Audio Converter is a versatile solution to transcode audio files without limitation. It enables you to tweak the audio settings, convert audio in batch, and even extract the audio files from videos with ease.

Step 1Go to the Free Online Audio Converter, you can click the Add Files to Convert button to download the installer. If you have already installed the APK program, you can click the Add Files to Convert button to load the WAV audio files from your Mac.

Step 2When you load the WAV file into an online audio converter and choose the MP3 as the output format. You can also click the Gear icon to tweak the audio codec, sample rate, bitrate and channel to get a satisfactory MP3 file according to your requirement.

Choose MP3 format

Step 3You can also convert multiple WAV within a batch process. Once you are ready, you can click the Convert button to convert the WAV to MP3 on your MacBook. After that, you can download the audio, or share to social media sites. (Find MP3 downloader here)

MP3 conversion complete

Part 3: How to Convert A WAV File to MP3 on Mac via iTunes

To convert a WAV file from an iPhone or iPad, you can use the iTunes as the default WAV to MP3 converter for Mac. It enables you to convert the audio file and transfer the files to another Apple device with ease. Learn more details about the process below.

Step 1Open the WAV files with iTunes on your MacBook. You can browse the audio file on the My Library menu within iTunes. After that, you can right click on the WAV file and you will see a drop-down menu.

Step 2Scroll down and click on the Create MP3 version option. Then iTunes will then convert WAV to MP3 on Mac automatically. Then you will receive a notification once it is completed.

iTunes create mp3 version

Don't miss: How to transfer playlist from iPhone to iTunes

Part 4: How to Convert WAV to MP3 on Mac with A Command Line

Is it possible to convert WAV to MP3 on Mac with a command line? If you have a WAV file to MP3 on your MacBook, you can either use FFmpeg, or Terminal to convert the audio file with a command line. Here is the detailed process you should follow below.

Step 1Launch the Terminal from your MacBook Cataline, you would better to group all the WAV files into a folder, or even put the WAV file in the desktop for conversion beforehand.

Step 2Then you can enter the following command line to convert WAV to MP3 on Mac for free, ffmpeg -i input.wav output.mp3. Then the Terminal will convert the audio for you automatically.

Convert mp3 by ffmpeg

Part 5: FAQs about How to Convert WAV to MP3 on Mac Catalina

1. What are The Differences between WAV and MP3?

The major difference between WAV and MP3 is audio encoding. WAV preserves the original quality of the audio file in the source file. MP3 produces a smaller size with relatively high quality. Instead, the MP3 audio files with the same file in WAV format by removing similar data.

2. How to Choose An Online WAV to MP3 Converter for Mac?

To convert the WAV to MP3 online, especially for a large WAV file, you should pay attention to the size limitation for the WAV file. Moreover, you can also learn more details about the other limitations from the online WAV to MP3 converter beforehand.

3. What is The Best Choice to Edit and Convert WAV to MP3 on Mac?

If you want to adjust the different parameters as a profession, Audacity is the professional WAV to MP3 converter and editor for Mac. But you should be familiar with the different codec, settings, and more other parameters before converting the WAV file.

Conclusion

When you want to convert WAV to MP3 on Mac, you can learn more about the 4 efficient methods from the article. Just learn more about the process and choose the desired one accordingly. If you have any query about this, you can feel free to leave a message in the article.

More Reading