Navigation

4 Beste WAV-zu-MP3-Konverter für Mac zum einfachen Konvertieren von WAV zu MP3

Wie kann man das verlustfreie WAV auf dem Mac schnell in MP3 konvertieren, insbesondere wenn man eine große Anzahl von WAV-Dateien hat? Der Online-Audiokonverter ist immer eine gute Wahl, um die WAV-Dateien kostenlos zu transkodieren. Wenn Sie jedoch einige professionelle Audiodateien in MP3 benötigen, sollten Sie im Artikel mehr über die besten WAV-MP3-Konverter für Mac erfahren. Wählen Sie einfach die gewünschte nach Ihren Wünschen.

WAV zu MP3 Konverter für MacKonvertieren Sie WAV in MP3 auf dem Mac

Teil 1: Der beste Weg, um WAV in Batch auf Mac in MP3 zu konvertieren

Was ist der beste Weg, um WAV im Batch auf einem Mac in MP3 umzuwandeln? Wenn Sie die WAV-Musiksammlungen im Batch-Prozess konvertieren oder die beste Audioqualität beibehalten müssen, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate ist ein vielseitiger WAV-MP3-Konverter für Mac zum Konvertieren von Video, Audio und DVDs in über 1000 Formaten.

1. Konvertieren Sie WAV in MP3, WMA, FLAC und andere Audioformate.

2. Schneiden Sie den Audioclip zu, führen Sie die WAV-Datei zu einer MP3-Datei zusammen und wenden Sie Effekte an.

3. Komprimieren Sie die Audiodatei, bearbeiten Sie die ID3-Tags und weitere Funktionen.

4. Verbessern und verbessern Sie die Audioqualität mit 4 fortschrittlichen Algorithmen.

Schritt 1Laden Sie den WAV to MP3-Konverter für Mac herunter und installieren Sie ihn. Sie können das Programm auf Ihrem Mac starten. Drücke den Datei hinzufügen Schaltfläche zum Importieren der WAV-Dateien in das Programm. Darüber hinaus können Sie die WAV-Datei auch gemäß Ihren Anforderungen ziehen und ablegen.

Fügen Sie Dateien auf dem Mac hinzu

Schritt 2Nachdem Sie die WAV-Datei importiert haben, können Sie auf klicken Profil Menü zur Auswahl der MP3 von dem Allgemeines Audio Option als Ausgabeformat. Sie können auch auf das Symbol Einstellungen klicken, um den Audio-Encoder, die Abtastrate, den Kanal und die Audio-Bitrate zu optimieren.

Wählen Sie MP3-Ausgabe

Schritt 3Sie können den Klick Kategorie wählen Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche, um den Zielordner auszuwählen, und überprüfen Sie dann die Merge in eine Datei Option zum Kombinieren aller ausgewählten WAV-Dateien. Dann können Sie auf die klicken Konvertieren Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche, um WAV auf Ihrem MacBook entsprechend in MP3 umzuwandeln.

Konvertieren Sie WAV in MP3

Teil 2: So konvertieren Sie WAV ohne Einschränkung in MP3 Online auf einem Mac

Wenn Sie WAV auf einem Mac online stapelweise in MP3 konvertieren müssen, Kostenloser Online Audio Converter ist eine vielseitige Lösung, um Audiodateien ohne Einschränkung zu transkodieren. Sie können damit die Audioeinstellungen optimieren, Audio im Batch konvertieren und sogar die Audiodateien mühelos aus Videos extrahieren.

Schritt 1Gehen Sie zum kostenlosen Online-Audiokonverter und klicken Sie auf Dateien zum Konvertieren hinzufügen Schaltfläche zum Herunterladen des Installationsprogramms. Wenn Sie das APK-Programm bereits installiert haben, können Sie auf klicken Dateien zum Konvertieren hinzufügen Schaltfläche zum Laden der WAV-Audiodateien von Ihrem Mac.

Schritt 2Wenn Sie die WAV-Datei in einen Online-Audiokonverter laden und die auswählen MP3 als Ausgabeformat. Sie können auch auf klicken Ausrüstung Symbol zum Optimieren des Audio-Codecs, der Abtastrate, der Bitrate und des Kanals, um eine zufriedenstellende MP3-Datei gemäß Ihren Anforderungen zu erhalten.

Wählen Sie das MP3-Format

Schritt 3Sie können auch mehrere WAV innerhalb eines Batch-Prozesses konvertieren. Sobald Sie fertig sind, können Sie auf klicken Konvertieren Schaltfläche zum Konvertieren des WAV in MP3 auf Ihrem MacBook. Danach können Sie das Audio herunterladen oder auf Social Media-Websites teilen. (Finden MP3-Downloader hier)

MP3-Konvertierung abgeschlossen

Teil 3: Konvertieren einer WAV-Datei in MP3 auf einem Mac über iTunes

Um eine WAV-Datei von einem iPhone oder iPad zu konvertieren, können Sie iTunes als Standard-WAV-MP3-Konverter für Mac verwenden. Sie können die Audiodatei problemlos konvertieren und auf ein anderes Apple-Gerät übertragen. Weitere Informationen zum Vorgang finden Sie weiter unten.

Schritt 1Öffnen Sie die WAV-Dateien mit iTunes auf Ihrem MacBook. Sie können die Audiodatei auf der Website durchsuchen Meine Bibliothek Menü in iTunes. Danach können Sie mit der rechten Maustaste auf die WAV-Datei klicken und Sie sehen ein Dropdown-Menü.

Schritt 2Scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie auf Erstellen Sie eine MP3-Version Möglichkeit. Dann konvertiert iTunes WAV auf dem Mac automatisch in MP3. Nach Abschluss erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung.

iTunes erstellt eine MP3-Version

Nicht verpassen: So übertragen Sie die Wiedergabeliste vom iPhone auf iTunes

Teil 4: Konvertieren von WAV in MP3 auf einem Mac mit einer Befehlszeile

Ist es möglich, WAV auf einem Mac über eine Befehlszeile in MP3 zu konvertieren? Wenn Sie eine WAV-Datei in MP3 auf Ihrem MacBook haben, können Sie entweder FFmpeg oder Terminal verwenden, um die Audiodatei über eine Befehlszeile zu konvertieren. Hier ist der detaillierte Prozess, den Sie unten befolgen sollten.

Schritt 1Starten Sie das Terminal von Ihrem MacBook Cataline aus. Sie sollten alle WAV-Dateien in einem Ordner gruppieren oder die WAV-Datei zur vorherigen Konvertierung auf dem Desktop ablegen.

Schritt 2Anschließend können Sie die folgende Befehlszeile eingeben, um WAV auf einem Mac kostenlos in MP3 zu konvertieren: ffmpeg -i input.wav output.mp3. Dann konvertiert das Terminal das Audio automatisch für Sie.

Konvertieren Sie MP3 von ffmpeg

Teil 5: FAQs zum Konvertieren von WAV in MP3 auf Mac Catalina

1. Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen WAV und MP3?

Der Hauptunterschied zwischen WAV und MP3 ist die Audiokodierung. WAV behält die ursprüngliche Qualität der Audiodatei in der Quelldatei bei. MP3 erzeugt eine kleinere Größe mit relativ hoher Qualität. Stattdessen werden die MP3-Audiodateien mit derselben Datei im WAV-Format entfernt, indem ähnliche Daten entfernt werden.

2. Wie wähle ich einen Online WAV to MP3 Converter für Mac aus?

Um die WAV online in MP3 zu konvertieren, insbesondere für eine große WAV-Datei, sollten Sie die Größenbeschränkung für die WAV-Datei beachten. Darüber hinaus können Sie vorab weitere Details zu den anderen Einschränkungen des Online-Konverters von WAV zu MP3 erfahren.

3. Was ist die beste Wahl, um WAV auf einem Mac zu bearbeiten und in MP3 zu konvertieren?

Wenn Sie die verschiedenen Parameter als Beruf anpassen möchten, ist Audacity der professionelle WAV-MP3-Konverter und -Editor für Mac. Sie sollten jedoch mit den verschiedenen Codecs, Einstellungen und weiteren Parametern vertraut sein, bevor Sie die WAV-Datei konvertieren.

Fazit

Wenn Sie WAV auf einem Mac in MP3 konvertieren möchten, erfahren Sie mehr über die 4 effizienten Methoden im Artikel. Erfahren Sie einfach mehr über den Prozess und wählen Sie den gewünschten entsprechend aus. Wenn Sie Fragen dazu haben, können Sie gerne eine Nachricht im Artikel hinterlassen.

Mehr entdecken

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

4 Best WAV to MP3 Converters for Mac to Convert WAV to MP3 with Ease

How to convert the lossless WAV to MP3 on Mac quickly, especially when you have a large number of WAV files? The online audio converter is always a nice choice to transcode the WAV files for free. But when you need to have some professional audio files in MP3, you should learn more about the best WAV to MP3 converters for Mac from the article. Just choose the desired one according to your requirement.

WAV to MP3 Converters for MacConvert WAV to MP3 on Mac

Part 1: The Best Way to Convert WAV to MP3 in Batch on Mac

What is the best way to convert WAV to MP3 in batch on Mac? When you need to convert the WAV music collections in a batch process, or preserve the best audio quality, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile WAV to MP3 converter for Mac to convert video, audio and DVDs over 1000 formats.

1. Convert WAV to MP3, WMA, FLAC, and more other audio formats.

2. Trim the audio clip, merge the WAV file into one MP3 and apply effects.

3. Compress the audio file, edit the ID3 tags, and more other features.

4. Enhance and improve the audio quality with 4 advanced algorithms.

Step 1Download and install the WAV to MP3 converter for Mac, you can launch the program on your Mac. Click the Add File button to import the WAV files into the program. Moreover, you can also drag and drop the WAV file according to your requirement.

Add files on Mac

Step 2Once you have imported the WAV file, you can click the Profile menu to select the MP3 from the General Audio option as the output format. You can also click the Settings icon to tweak the audio encoder, sample rate, channel, and audio bitrate.

Choose MP3 output

Step 3You can click the Browse button to choose the destination folder, and then check the Merge into one file option to combine all the selected WAV files. Then you can click the Convert button to convert WAV to MP3 on your MacBook accordingly.

Convert WAV to MP3

Part 2: How to Convert WAV to MP3 Online on Mac without Limitation

If you need to batch convert WAV to MP3 on Mac online, Free Online Audio Converter is a versatile solution to transcode audio files without limitation. It enables you to tweak the audio settings, convert audio in batch, and even extract the audio files from videos with ease.

Step 1Go to the Free Online Audio Converter, you can click the Add Files to Convert button to download the installer. If you have already installed the APK program, you can click the Add Files to Convert button to load the WAV audio files from your Mac.

Step 2When you load the WAV file into an online audio converter and choose the MP3 as the output format. You can also click the Gear icon to tweak the audio codec, sample rate, bitrate and channel to get a satisfactory MP3 file according to your requirement.

Choose MP3 format

Step 3You can also convert multiple WAV within a batch process. Once you are ready, you can click the Convert button to convert the WAV to MP3 on your MacBook. After that, you can download the audio, or share to social media sites. (Find MP3 downloader here)

MP3 conversion complete

Part 3: How to Convert A WAV File to MP3 on Mac via iTunes

To convert a WAV file from an iPhone or iPad, you can use the iTunes as the default WAV to MP3 converter for Mac. It enables you to convert the audio file and transfer the files to another Apple device with ease. Learn more details about the process below.

Step 1Open the WAV files with iTunes on your MacBook. You can browse the audio file on the My Library menu within iTunes. After that, you can right click on the WAV file and you will see a drop-down menu.

Step 2Scroll down and click on the Create MP3 version option. Then iTunes will then convert WAV to MP3 on Mac automatically. Then you will receive a notification once it is completed.

iTunes create mp3 version

Don't miss: How to transfer playlist from iPhone to iTunes

Part 4: How to Convert WAV to MP3 on Mac with A Command Line

Is it possible to convert WAV to MP3 on Mac with a command line? If you have a WAV file to MP3 on your MacBook, you can either use FFmpeg, or Terminal to convert the audio file with a command line. Here is the detailed process you should follow below.

Step 1Launch the Terminal from your MacBook Cataline, you would better to group all the WAV files into a folder, or even put the WAV file in the desktop for conversion beforehand.

Step 2Then you can enter the following command line to convert WAV to MP3 on Mac for free, ffmpeg -i input.wav output.mp3. Then the Terminal will convert the audio for you automatically.

Convert mp3 by ffmpeg

Part 5: FAQs about How to Convert WAV to MP3 on Mac Catalina

1. What are The Differences between WAV and MP3?

The major difference between WAV and MP3 is audio encoding. WAV preserves the original quality of the audio file in the source file. MP3 produces a smaller size with relatively high quality. Instead, the MP3 audio files with the same file in WAV format by removing similar data.

2. How to Choose An Online WAV to MP3 Converter for Mac?

To convert the WAV to MP3 online, especially for a large WAV file, you should pay attention to the size limitation for the WAV file. Moreover, you can also learn more details about the other limitations from the online WAV to MP3 converter beforehand.

3. What is The Best Choice to Edit and Convert WAV to MP3 on Mac?

If you want to adjust the different parameters as a profession, Audacity is the professional WAV to MP3 converter and editor for Mac. But you should be familiar with the different codec, settings, and more other parameters before converting the WAV file.

Conclusion

When you want to convert WAV to MP3 on Mac, you can learn more about the 4 efficient methods from the article. Just learn more about the process and choose the desired one accordingly. If you have any query about this, you can feel free to leave a message in the article.

More Reading