Навигация

Как конвертировать WMV в MP4 на Mac с 3 конвертерами файлов WMV

Хотите воспроизвести файл WMV на Mac с помощью QuickTime Player, но получаете сообщение с запросом о неподдерживаемом формате?

Вы можете заметить, что WMV (Windows Media Video) не является форматом по умолчанию, поддерживаемым Mac. Вы не можете напрямую открывать и просматривать файл WMV в QuickTime Player.

Фактически, WMV - это видеоформат, сжатый с помощью сжатия Windows Media. Вы можете принять его как формат файла Windows. Он совместим с проигрывателем Windows Media и платформой Windows. Вам нужно конвертировать WMV в MP4 на Mac для игры в QuickTime или редактирования в iMovie.

Конвертировать WMV в MP4 на Mac

WMV не поддерживается устройствами Apple, включая Mac, iPhone, iPad и iPod, а также такими продуктами, как QuickTime Player и iMovie. В этом посте мы хотели бы поделиться 3 простыми способами помочь вам конвертировать файл WMV в MP4 на Mac.

Часть 1. Как конвертировать WMV в MP4 на Mac бесплатно онлайн

Если вы хотите бесплатно конвертировать MWV в MP4 на Mac, вы можете выбрать популярное онлайн-программное обеспечение для конвертации видео, Бесплатный онлайн видео конвертер. Он может работать как бесплатный конвертер файлов WMV для Mac для преобразования файлов WMV в MP4. Этот конвертер WMV в MP4 поддерживает любые популярные видео и аудио форматы, включая WMV, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, WebM, VOB, MPG, MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC и другие. Вы можете воспользоваться следующим руководством, чтобы преобразовать WMV в MP4 на Mac.

Шаг 1Этот бесплатный онлайн-конвертер WMV в MP4 для Mac совместим с любым браузером, включая Safari, Chrome, IE, Firefox и другие. Если вы хотите преобразовать файл WMV в MP4, вы можете открыть Safari на своем Mac, а затем перейти на его официальный сайт.

Бесплатный онлайн конвертер WMV

Шаг 2Нажмите Добавить файлы для конвертации кнопку, чтобы загрузить и установить небольшой файл программы запуска для бесплатного преобразования WMV в MP4 на Mac. После этого вы можете просмотреть и загрузить файл WMV во всплывающем окне.

Шаг 3Когда вы входите в главное окно преобразования, вы можете увидеть множество популярных видеоформатов, таких как MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV и другие. Здесь вы можете выбрать MP4 как выходной формат.

Конвертировать wmv в mp4 на Mac бесплатно

Шаг 4Нажмите Конвертировать кнопку, чтобы начать преобразование видео из WMV в MP4 на Mac. Вы можете выбрать подходящую папку для сохранения преобразованного видео MP4. Преобразование займет некоторое время. Вы можете нажать OK кнопку, чтобы перейти непосредственно в папку с целевым файлом.

Часть 2. Как конвертировать WMV в MP4 на Mac без потери качества

Если вы хотите воспроизвести файл WMV с помощью QuickTime, отредактировать в iMovie или организовать его с помощью iTunes, вам необходимо преобразовать WMV в MP4. Бесплатный онлайн-конвертер WMV в MP4 для Mac в основном предназначен для небольших файлов. Когда вам нужно конвертировать большой файл WMV, вам следует обратиться к профессиональному решению.

Здесь мы познакомим вас с отличным программным обеспечением для преобразования файлов WMV в MP4 для Mac, Video Converter Ultimate. Он позволяет конвертировать WMV в MP4, MOV, AVI или FLV с любой потерей качества изображения или звука. Более того, он может дать вам сверхбыструю скорость конвертирования видео.

Video Converter Ultimate

4,000,000+ Загрузки

Video Converter Ultimate - это профессиональный видео и аудио конвертер, который может конвертировать WMV в MP4 без потери качества.

Конвертируйте WMV в MP4, AVI, FLV или другой формат со сверхбыстрой скоростью конвертирования.

Конвертируйте видео 4K, 1080p HD и SD в более чем 300 форматов, таких как WMV, MP4, MOV, FLV и т. Д.

Мощные функции редактирования, такие как обрезка, обрезка, поворот, водяной знак, 3D, улучшение, эффекты и многое другое.

Как конвертировать WMV в MP4 на Mac

Шаг 1Дважды щелкните кнопку загрузки Mac выше, чтобы бесплатно установить и запустить конвертер WMV в MP4. Помимо Mac, он также позволяет конвертировать файлы WMV на компьютере с Windows.

Шаг 2Нажмите Добавить файлы импортировать видео WMV, которое вы хотите конвертировать. Вам разрешено конвертировать один или несколько файлов WMV за раз.

Добавить файлы на Mac

Шаг 3Поставьте MP4 в качестве выходного формата из раскрывающегося списка Профиль. Здесь вы также можете преобразовать файл WMV в MOV, AVI, FLV или MP3 в зависимости от ваших потребностей.

Выбор формата вывода

Прежде чем конвертировать в MP4, вы можете сжать файл MP4 нажав кнопку «Настройки» рядом с выходным файлом MP4.

Шаг 4Нажмите Конвертировать кнопку, чтобы начать преобразование видео из WMV в MP4 на вашем Mac. Перед преобразованием файла WMV вы можете использовать различные функции редактирования для пользовательского видео и настраивать выходные эффекты.

Конвертируйте видео и аудио на Mac

Часть 3. Как бесплатно конвертировать файл WMV в MP4 на Mac с помощью VLC Media Player

Медиаплеер VLC - очень популярный бесплатный инструмент для воспроизведения видео и аудио с открытым исходным кодом. VLC - это не только проигрыватель, но и множество полезных функций, включая функцию преобразования видео. Если вам нужно преобразовать файл WMV в MP4 на Mac, вы можете положиться на это.

Шаг 1Откройте медиаплеер VLC на Mac и нажмите Файл в верхней строке меню.

Шаг 2В раскрывающемся списке выберите Конвертировать / Стрим вариант. После этого вы можете войти в окно Convert & Stream.

Конвертировать wmv в vlc

Шаг 3Нажмите Открытые СМИ чтобы загрузить в него ваш WMV-файл. Здесь вы также можете перетащить файл WMV в указанное поле для добавления.

Шаг 4Выберите MP4 в качестве целевого формата под Выберите профиль. На этом этапе вы можете нажать ЛИСТАТЬ СПИСКИ кнопку, чтобы выбрать подходящую папку для файлов для преобразованного видео. Затем нажмите Сохранить чтобы начать преобразование WMV в MP4 на Mac.

Конвертируйте wmv в mp4 на Mac с помощью vlc

Часть 4. Часто задаваемые вопросы о преобразовании WMV в MP4 на Mac

Вопрос 1. Почему вы конвертируете WMV в MP4 на Mac?

WMV не совместим с устройствами Apple, включая Mac, iPhone и iPad. Вам необходимо преобразовать WMV в MP4 или MOV для воспроизведения или редактирования на Mac. Узнать больше о различия между MP4 и MOV, если вы хотите воспроизвести файлы на Mac.

Вопрос 2. Какой плеер умеет проигрывать WMV файл?

Многие популярные медиаплееры, включая VLC, могут открывать и воспроизводить файлы WMV как на Mac, так и на ПК с Windows.

Вопрос 3. Принимает ли YouTube файлы WMV?

Да. YouTube принимает файлы WMV. YouTube позволяет загружать видео в форматах MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, WMV, MPEG, 3GPP и WebM.

Заключение

Если вы используете Mac, совершенно необходимо преобразовать WMV в MP4 для дальнейшего использования. Вы можете получить 3 полезных конвертера файлов WMV из этого поста в конвертировать файл WMV в MP4 на Mac. Если у вас все еще есть вопросы по конвертации WMV, вы можете оставить нам сообщение.

Более Чтение

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Convert WMV to MP4 on Mac with 3 WMV File Converters

Want to play a WMV file on Mac with QuickTime Player but get an unsupported format prompting message?

You may notice that, WMV (Windows Media Video) is not a default format supported by Mac. You can't directly open and view a WMV file in QuickTime Player.

In fact, WMV is a video format that compressed with Windows Media compression. You can take it as a Windows file format. It is compatible with Windows Media Player and Windows platform. You need to convert WMV to MP4 on Mac for playing with QuickTime or editing in iMovie.

Convert WMV to MP4 on MacConvert WMV to MP4 on Mac

WMV is not supported by Apple devices including Mac, iPhone, iPad, and iPod, and products like QuickTime Player and iMovie. Here in this post, we like to share 3 simple ways to help you convert WMV file to MP4 on Mac.

Part 1. How to Convert WMV to MP4 on Mac Free Online

If you want to free convert MWV to MP4 on Mac, you can choose the popular online video converting software, Free Online Video Converter. It can work as a free WMV file converter for Mac to convert WMV file to MP4. This WMV to MP4 converter highly supports any popular video and audio formats including WMV, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, WebM, VOB, MPG, MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, and more. You can take the following guide to convert WMV to MP4 on Mac.

Step 1This free online WMV to MP4 converter for Mac is compatible with any browser including Safari, Chrome, IE, Firefox, and more. When you want to convert WMV file to MP4, you can open Safari on your Mac and then navigate to its official site.

Free online wmv converter

Step 2Click the Add Files to Convert button to download and install a small launcher file for the free WMV to MP4 conversion on Mac. After that, you can browse and upload the WMV file from the pop-up window.

Step 3When you enter the main converting window, you can see many popular video formats like MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV, and more are listed there. Here you can select MP4 as the output format.

Convert wmv to mp4 on mac free

Step 4Click the Convert button to start the video conversion from WMV to MP4 on Mac. You can select a suitable folder to save the converted MP4 video. It will take only a while to complete the converting. You can click OK button to directly go to the destination file folder.

Part 2. How to Convert WMV to MP4 on Mac Without Quality Loss

Whether you want to play a WMV file with QuickTime, edit in iMovie, or organize using iTunes, you need to convert WMV to MP4. Free online WMV to MP4 converter for Mac is mainly designed for small files. When you need to convert a large WMV file, you should turn to the professional solution.

Here we introduce you with the great WMV file to MP4 converting software for Mac, Video Converter Ultimate. It enables you to convert WMV to MP4, MOV, AVI, or FLV with any image or sound quality loss. Moreover, it can give you a super-fast video converting speed.

Video Converter Ultimate

4,000,000+ Downloads

Video Converter Ultimate is a professional video and audio converter which can convert WMV to MP4 without any quality loss.

Convert WMV to MP4, AVI, FLV, or another format in a super fast converting speed.

Convert 4K, 1080p HD and SD video to over 300 formats like WMV, MP4, MOV, FLV, etc.

Powerful editing features like trim, crop, rotate, watermark, 3D, enhance, effect and more.

How to convert WMV to MP4 on Mac

Step 1Double click on the Mac download button above to free install and run this WMV to MP4 converter. Besides Mac, it also allows you to convert WMV files on Windows computer.

Step 2Click Add Files to import the WMV video(s) you want to convert. You are allowed to convert one or more WMV files at a time.

Add files on mac

Step 3Set MP4 as the output format from the drop-down list of Profile. Here you can also convert WMV file to MOV, AVI, FLV or MP3 based on your need.

Select output format

Before you convert to MP4, you can compress the MP4 file by clicking the Settings button next to the output MP4 file.

Step 4Click the Convert button to start the video conversion from WMV to MP4 on your Mac. Before the WMV file converting, you can use various editing features to custom video and adjust output effects.

Convert video audio on mac

Part 3. How to Free Convert WMV File to MP4 on Mac with VLC Media Player

VLC media player is a very popular free and open-source video and audio playing tool. More than just a player, VLC also carries many useful features including the video converting function. When you have the need to convert WMV file to MP4 on Mac, you can rely on it.

Step 1Open VLC media player on Mac and then click File on the top menu bar.

Step 2From the drop-down list, choose the Convert/Stream option. After that, you can enter the Convert & Stream window.

Convert wmv in vlc

Step 3Click Open Media to load your WMV file to it. Here you can also drag and drop the WMV file into the specified filed for the adding.

Step 4Choose MP4 as the target format under the Choose Profile. During this step, you can click Browse button to select a suitable destination file folder for the converted video. Then click Save to start the WMV to MP4 converting on Mac.

Convert wmv to mp4 on mac with vlc

Part 4. FAQs of Converting WMV to MP4 on Mac

Question 1. Why you convert WMV to MP4 on Mac?

WMV is not compatible with Apple devices including Mac, iPhone and iPad. You have to convert WMV to MP4 or MOV for playing or editing on Mac. Learn more about the differences between MP4 and MOV, when you want to play the files on Mac.

Question 2. What player can play a WMV file?

Many popular media players including VLC can open and play WMV files on both Mac and Windows PC.

Question 3. Does YouTube accept WMV files?

Yes. YouTube accepts WMV files. YouTube allows you to upload a video in MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, WMV, MPEG, 3GPP and WebM.

Conclusion

If you are using a Mac, it's quite necessary to convert WMV to MP4 for further using. You can get 3 useful WMV file converters from this post to convert WMV file to MP4 on Mac. If you still have any questions about the WMV conversion, you can leave us a message.

More Reading