Navigation

3 méthodes différentes pour convertir MP3 en MP4 pour Facebook ou YouTube

Lorsque vous avez de la musique préférée en MP3, comment convertir MP3 en MP4 pour Facebook ou YouTube? YouTube accepte uniquement les formats vidéo, vous pouvez simplement transcoder le MP3 en un format vidéo compatible, ou même convertir MP3 en MP4 avec image. Quelles sont les meilleures méthodes pour convertir les fichiers audio? Comment télécharger gratuitement les convertisseurs MP3 en MP4? Apprenez simplement plus de détails dans le guide ultime de l'article.

MP3 à MP4MP3 à MP4

Partie 1: Comment convertir MP3 en MP4 pour Facebook / YouTube

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate est un convertisseur ultime de MP3 en MP4 qui transcode le MP3 pour MP4, que vous pouvez télécharger sur Facebook, YouTube ou d'autres sites de médias sociaux. Outre les fonctionnalités de conversion vidéo de base, vous pouvez également ajouter des filigranes, des sous-titres ou appliquer des effets vidéo aux fichiers vidéo que vous devez télécharger.

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Convertissez MP3 en MP4, MOV, FLV et plus de formats YouTube et Facebook.
  • Coupez les parties audio indésirables et combinez toutes les coupes dans une vidéo entière.
  • Modifiez les différents paramètres audio, tels que la fréquence d'échantillonnage, le débit binaire, etc.
  • Prévisualisez les fichiers audio et vidéo dans le lecteur multimédia intégré avant de les convertir.
Télécharger pour WinTélécharger pour Mac

Comment convertir MP3 en MP4 pour Facebook et YouTube

Étape 1Lancez le convertisseur MP3 en MP4 une fois que vous avez déjà installé le programme sur votre ordinateur. Choisir la Convertisseur menu et cliquez sur le Ajouter des fichiers pour charger les fichiers MP3 dans le programme. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également glisser-déposer le MP3 dans le programme.

Convertisseur

Étape 2Sélectionnez le format de sortie MP4, compatible avec Facebook et YouTube. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également modifier la résolution, la qualité et bien d'autres paramètres. Clique le équipement icône pour régler la fréquence d'échantillonnage, le codec audio, la fréquence d'images et plus encore.

Choisissez le format

Étape 3Pour rogner les fichiers audio, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Coupe dans l'interface principale. Allez au Audio après avoir cliqué sur la éditer bouton. Ici, vous pouvez modifier le temps de retard et régler le volume audio en ajoutant la valeur ou en faisant glisser la barre circulaire.

Ajuster l'audio

Étape 4Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Ajouter à la pour modifier les autres paramètres et choisir le dossier de destination pour la sortie. Vous pouvez cliquer Convertir tout dans l'interface principale pour commencer à convertir MP3 en MP4 pour YouTube ou Facebook sur votre ordinateur. (Et qu'est-ce qui se passerait si Facebook ne charge pas?)

Convertir tout

Partie 2: Comment convertir MP3 en MP4 avec image via FFmpeg

Comment convertir MP3 en MP4 avec une image fixe? FFmpeg est l'une des meilleures méthodes pour ajouter une image fixe au fichier MP3, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur le codec détaillé ci-dessous.

ffmpeg -loop 1 -r 10 -i "image" -i "musique" -map 0: v: 0 -map 1: a: 0 -shortest -b: a 320k -vf "drawtext = fontfile = / chemin / vers / font.ttf: text = 'Titre du MP3': fontsize = 46: fontcolor = white: shadowcolor = black: shadowx = 1: shadowy = 1: x = W * (1-0.05 * t): y = H + descente- ascension "-y" apeaksoft.mp4 "

-Loop 1 indique à l'image de se répéter, cela doit être spécifié avant l'image d'entrée.

-r 10 spécifie la fréquence d'images, inutile de le faire trop haut pour une image fixe. Les -maps lui indiquent les pistes vidéo et audio à utiliser.

-Shortest indique à l'encodeur de se terminer par la piste la plus courte au lieu de la piste la plus longue par défaut qui serait infinie.

FFmpeg MP3 à MP4

Partie 3: Comment convertir MP3 en MP4 en ligne

Si vous ne souhaitez pas télécharger de convertisseurs MP3 en MP4 supplémentaires, Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter est un autre choix pour convertir facilement des fichiers audio MP3 en MP4. Il ne nécessite aucune installation ni inscription pour convertir les vidéos souhaitées pour Facebook et YouTube en quelques clics.

Étape 1Allez à Convertisseur Vidéo en Ligne Gratuit depuis n'importe quel navigateur. Clique le Ajouter des fichiers à convertir pour obtenir le lanceur pour Windows ou Mac. Après cela, vous pouvez ajouter et importer le fichier audio MP3 dans le convertisseur audio en ligne.

Télécharger le lanceur

Étape 2Après cela, vous pouvez sélectionner MP4 comme format de sortie dans la zone inférieure. Si vous avez besoin de convertir directement MP3 en MP4 pour YouTube ou Facebook, vous pouvez trouver les options disponibles. De plus, vous pouvez également modifier le codec vidéo, la fréquence d'images et bien d'autres paramètres.

Ajouter un fichier

Étape 3Si vous êtes satisfait des paramètres, vous pouvez simplement cliquer sur le Convertir pour commencer à convertir gratuitement MP3 en MP4 en ligne. Une fois le processus de conversion terminé, vous pouvez télécharger les fichiers MP4 de sortie sur votre ordinateur ou les partager sur des sites Web de médias sociaux.

Convertir MP3 MP4 en ligne gratuitement

Partie 4: FAQ sur la conversion de MP3 en MP4

Est-il possible de convertir MP3 en MP4 dans Windows Media Player?

Windows Media Player est le lecteur multimédia préinstallé pour Windows. Il vous permet uniquement de convertir des MP3 au format audio, tels que WAV, ALAC, FLAC et plus de fichiers audio Windows Media, mais il est impossible de convertir MP3 en MP4 ou d'autres formats vidéo pour les sites Web de médias sociaux.

Comment convertir MP3 en MP4 dans iTunes?

Semblable à Windows Media Player, iTunes peut uniquement convertir entre les formats audio. Lorsque vous devez convertir des fichiers audio MP3, vous ne pouvez obtenir que l'encodeur AAC, l'encodeur AIFF, l'encodeur Apple Lossless et l'encodeur WAV. Afin de convertir MP3 en MP4, vous pouvez utiliser à la place Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate et d'autres convertisseurs vidéo professionnels.

Dois-je convertir des MP3 en MP4 avec Image en ligne?

Est-ce une bonne option pour convertir MP3 en MP4 avec image en ligne? Vous pouvez trouver des convertisseurs MP3 en MP4 en ligne qui vous permettent de télécharger à la fois des fichiers image et MP3 vers une vidéo MP4. Étant donné que vous ne pouvez pas visualiser l'effet ou qu'il est difficile d'ajuster les fichiers, ce n'est pas une méthode recommandée.

Existe-t-il une méthode alternative pour convertir MP3 en MP4 avec image?

Que devez-vous faire si vous devez créer un diaporama MP4 avec plusieurs images? Comment créer un diaporama époustouflant avec le MP3 en arrière-plan? Si vous ne voulez pas convertir MP3 en MP4 avec une image simple, Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker est un autre choix que vous pouvez prendre en considération, qui vous permet de créer facilement un diaporama fantastique avec des images, des fichiers vidéo et audio.

Conclusion

Quand tu veux convertir MP3 en MP4 pour les sites Web de médias sociaux, tels que YouTube ou Facebook, vous pouvez utiliser la méthode en ligne pour transcoder le format audio MP3. Bien sûr, si vous connaissez le codec de FFmpeg, vous pouvez également ajouter une image simple dans le programme. Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate est la solution souhaitée si vous souhaitez ajouter du texte, des sous-titres ou même avoir besoin de couper les fichiers MP3 pour un MP4. De plus, vous pouvez également profiter du créateur de diaporamas pour créer un diaporama avec le MP4 comme musique de fond en quelques clics.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

3 Different Methods to Convert MP3 to MP4 for Facebook or YouTube

When you have some favorite music in MP3, how to convert MP3 to MP4 for Facebook or YouTube? YouTube only accepts the video formats, you can simple transcode the MP3 to a compatible video format, or even convert MP3 to MP4 with image. What are the best methods to convert the audio files? How to download the MP3 to MP4 converters for free? Just learn more details from the ultimate guide from the article.

MP3 to MP4MP3 to MP4

Part 1: How to Convert MP3 to MP4 for Facebook/YouTube

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate is an ultimate MP3 to MP4 converter that transcode the MP3 for MP4, which you can upload to Facebook, YouTube or other social media websites. Besides the basic video converting features, you can also add watermarks, subtitles, or apply video effects for the video files you need to upload.

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Convert MP3 to MP4, MOV, FLV and more YouTube and Facebook format.
  • Clip the unwanted audio parts and combine all the trims as a whole video.
  • Tweak the different settings for audio, such as sample rate, bitrate, etc.
  • Preview audio and video files in built-in media player before converting.
Download for WinDownload for Mac

How to Convert MP3 to MP4 for Facebook and YouTube

Step 1Launch the MP3 to MP4 converter once you have already installed the program on your computer. Choose the Converter menu and click the Add Files menu to load the MP3 files to the program. Of course, you can also drag-n-drop the MP3 to the program.

Converter

Step 2Select the output format as MP4, which is compatible with Facebook and YouTube. Of course, you can also tweak resolution, quality and more other parameters. Click the Gear icon to adjust the sample rate, audio codec, frame rate and more others.

Choose Format

Step 3In order to trim the audio files, you can click the Cut button in the main interface. Go to the Audio section after clicking on the Edit button. Here you can change the delay time, and adjust audio volume by adding the value or drag the circle bar.

Adjust Audio

Step 4After that, you can click the Save to option to tweak the other settings and choose the destination folder for the output. You can click Convert All button in the main interface to start converting MP3 to MP4 for YouTube or Facebook on your computer. (What if Facebook not loading?)

Convert All

Part 2: How to Convert MP3 to MP4 with Image via FFmpeg

How to convert MP3 to MP4 with a still image? FFmpeg is one of the best methods to add a still image to the MP3 file, you can learn more about the detailed codec as below.

ffmpeg -loop 1 -r 10 -i "image" -i "music" -map 0:v:0 -map 1:a:0 -shortest -b:a 320k -vf "drawtext=fontfile=/path/to/font.ttf:text='Title of MP3':fontsize=46:fontcolor=white:shadowcolor=black:shadowx=1:shadowy=1:x=W*(1-0.05*t):y=H+descent-ascent" -y "apeaksoft.mp4"

-Loop 1 tells the image to repeat, this has to be specified before the input image.

-r 10 specifies the frame rate, no point in doing that too high for a still image. The -maps tell it what video and audio tracks to use.

-Shortest tells the encoder to end with the shortest track instead of the default longest track that would be infinite.

FFmpeg MP3 to MP4

Part 3: How to Convert MP3 to MP4 Online

If you do not want to download extra MP3 to MP4 converters, Apeaksoft Free Online Video Converter is another choice to convert MP3 audio files to MP4 with ease. It does not require installation or sign up to convert the desired videos for Facebook and YouTube within clicks.

Step 1Go to the Free Online Video Converter from any of your browser. Click the Add Files to Convert button to get the launcher for Windows or Mac. After that, you can add and import the MP3 audio file into the online audio converter.

Download Launcher

Step 2After that, you can select MP4 as the output format at the bottom area. If you need to convert MP3 to MP4 for YouTube or Facebook directly, you can find the options available. Moreover, you can also tweak the video codec, frame rate and more other settings.

Add File

Step 3If you are satisfied with the settings, you can simply click the Convert button to begin converting MP3 to MP4 online for free. When the converting process is done, you can download the output MP4 files to your computer or share to social media websites.

Convert MP3 MP4 Online Free

Part 4: FAQs about Converting MP3 to MP4

Is It Possible to Convert MP3 to MP4 in Windows Media Player?

Windows Media Player is the pre-installed media player for Windows. It only enables you to convert MP3 to audio format, such as WAV, ALAC, FLAC and more Windows Media Audio files, but it is impossible to convert MP3 to MP4 or other video formats for social media websites.

How to Convert MP3 to MP4 in iTunes?

Similar to Windows Media Player, iTunes can only convert between audio formats. When you need to convert MP3 audio files, you can only get AAC encoder, AIFF encoder, Apple Lossless encoder and WAV encoder. In order to convert MP3 to MP4, you can use the Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate and other professional video converters instead.

Should I Convert MP3 to MP4 with Image Online?

Is it a nice option to convert MP3 to MP4 with image online? You might find some online MP3 to MP4 converters that enables you to upload both image and MP3 files to an MP4 video. Since you are not able to view the effect or difficult to adjust the files, it is not a recommended method.

Is There an Alternative Method to Convert MP3 to MP4 with Image?

What should you do if you need to make an MP4 slideshow with multiple images? How to create a stunning slideshow with the MP3 as a background? If you do not want to convert MP3 to MP4 with a simple image, Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker is another choice you can take into consideration, which enables you to make fantastic slideshow with pictures, video and audio files with ease.

Conclusion

When you want to convert MP3 to MP4 for social media websites, such as YouTube or Facebook, you can use the online method to transcode the MP3 audio format. Of course, if you are familiar with the codec of FFmpeg, you can also add a simple image into the program. Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate is the desired solution if you want to add some text, subtitle or even need to trim the MP3 files for an MP4. Moreover, you can also take advantage of the Slideshow Maker to create a slideshow with the MP4 as the background music within clicks.

More Reading