Navigation

Comment convertir un PDF en PPM pour réviser un PDF sans trace

En tant que technicien, vous souhaiterez peut-être réviser un format PDF verrouillé sans piste. Avez-vous déjà envisagé conversion de PDF en PPM, quel est un format d'image encodé en ASCII?

Une fois que vous avez converti le PDF en PPM, vous pouvez modifier le texte pour réviser le format PDF dans un éditeur TXT.

Quel est le meilleur Convertisseur PDF en PPM transformer un PDF en un format d'image modifiable? Est-il possible d'extraire le texte du PDF avec la technologie OCR? Apprenez-en plus sur les 2 moyens efficaces de convertir un PDF en PPM, ainsi que sur les conseils connexes pour l'édition de fichiers PDF à partir de l'article.

PDF à PPMPDF à PPM

Partie 1: Pourquoi devriez-vous convertir un PDF en PPM

PPM signifie Portable Pixmap Image File. Il utilise des nombres (0 - 65536) pour stocker les pixels en texte ASCII. Chaque nombre spécifie la couleur d'un pixel, qui est une méthode de codage non compressée mais gourmande en stockage. En outre, un fichier PPM contient également les informations d'une image, telles que la hauteur, la largeur, la valeur de couleur maximale, etc.

Une fois que vous avez converti le PDF en PPM, vous pouvez simplement ouvrir l'image PPM avec un éditeur de texte pour apporter de petites modifications sans laisser de trace. Après cela, vous pouvez afficher une image PPM avec Corel PaintShop Pro, Adobe Photoshop et GIMP sur Windows et Mac.

Partie 2: 2 méthodes efficaces pour convertir un PDF en PPM

Méthode 1: Convertir un PDF en PPM avec la meilleure précision

Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate est un convertisseur PDF vers PPM polyvalent doté de technologies avancées, telles que le séparateur PDF, la technologie OCR et bien d'autres. Peu importe le nombre de fichiers PDF que vous avez, il peut les convertir avec un processus par lots. La vitesse de conversion est également sans égal grâce à sa technologie d'accélération avancée.

Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate

  • Convertissez un PDF en PPM et d'autres formats tels que JPG, PPT, DOCX, etc.
  • Prévisualisez et sélectionnez des pages spécifiques au préalable
  • Saisissez plusieurs documents PDF et convertissez-les dans un processus par lots.
  • La technologie OCR de pointe reconnaît avec précision plus de 190 langues
Télécharger pour Win

Étapes pour convertir un PDF en PPM:

Étape 1Ajoutez le (s) fichier (s) PDF dans le convertisseur PDF

Téléchargez, installez et exécutez gratuitement Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate sur votre ordinateur. Clique le Ajouter des fichiers) bouton en haut à gauche de l'interface principale. L'explorateur de fichiers apparaîtra et vous pourrez y sélectionner les fichiers PDF que vous souhaitez convertir en PPM. Clique le Ouvert bouton pour le saisir.

Ajouter des fichiers PDFÉtape 2Définissez les pages PDF que vous souhaitez convertir en PPM

Cliquez sur un fichier PDF d'entrée. Ensuite, vous pouvez définir le Plage de pages dans le coin inférieur droit. Vous pouvez choisir de convertir toutes les pages ou uniquement les pages sélectionnées du PDF au PPM.

Sélectionnez la page PDF à convertirÉtape 3Sélectionnez PPM comme format de sortie

Cliquez sur le côté droit du Format de sortie pour dérouler la liste des formats. PPM est le 6e en haut de la liste. Cliquez simplement pour le sélectionner.

PDF Converter Ultimate PDF en PPMÉtape 4Personnalisez le Taille paramètres avant de convertir PPT en PPM

Cliquez Modifier les paramètres de sortie avancés bouton suivant la section du format de sortie (l'icône de la clé). Si vous avez une exigence spécifique de largeur, de hauteur ou de résolution pour le format PPM de sortie, vous pouvez la définir ici. Sinon, laisser les paramètres par défaut peut également convertir le PDF en PPM en haute qualité.

Paramètres avancésÉtape 5Commencez à convertir PPT en PPM

Sélectionnez le dossier de sortie en bas de l'interface principale, puis cliquez sur le bouton Démarrer pour démarrer la conversion PPT-PPM.

Lancer la conversion PDF

L'un des plus grands avantages de ce convertisseur PPT en PPM est qu'il vous permet de convertir le PDF en PPM avec la qualité d'image souhaitée. Il existe une autre bonne méthode PDF vers PPM qui est plus simple mais qui réduit la qualité.

N'oublie pas de supprimer votre mot de passe PDF, si vous l'avez chiffré.

Méthode 2: Convertir PPT en PPM en ligne

Convertio est une plate-forme en ligne fournissant des services de conversion de PDF en PPM. Si vous devez convertir toutes les pages d'un PDF sans aucune exigence de taille pour l'image PPM de sortie, il est également bon pour vous de convertir PPT en PPM avec Convertio PDF to PPM Converter en ligne.

Étape 1 Accédez à https://convertio.co/pdf-ppm/ dans votre navigateur. Clique le Choisissez Fichiers et téléchargez le fichier PDF dans l'explorateur de fichiers contextuel.

Choisissez Convertio de fichiers PDF

Étape 2 Lorsque le PDF est téléchargé, vous devez cliquer sur le Convertir bouton. Ensuite, attendez patiemment que la conversion se termine.

Convertisseur Convertio

Étape 3 Une fois informé Conversion terminée, vous pouvez récupérer le fichier PPM en cliquant sur le bouton Télécharger bouton sur le côté droit de votre écran.

Télécharger Convertio

A Noter: Comparé à Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate, ce convertisseur PDF en PPM en ligne ne vous aide pas à personnaliser les paramètres de conversion. De plus, un compte gratuit ne permet qu'une conversion simultanée.

Partie 3: FAQ sur la conversion de PDF en PPM

1. Puis-je convertir un grand PDF en PPM pour le modifier?

Non. PPM est un format de fichier non compressé et inefficace. Lorsque vous convertissez un fichier PDF volumineux en PPM, vous pouvez au préalable le diviser en plusieurs fichiers. Bien sûr, vous pouvez simplement modifier les paramètres de PDF Converter Ultimate pour obtenir les fichiers PPM souhaités.

2. Comment modifier le PPM converti à partir d'un PDF sans piste?

Une fois que vous avez converti le PDF en PPM, vous pouvez ouvrir l'image avec un éditeur de texte. Il fournit le codec ASCII au lieu d'un fichier image. Vous pouvez modifier la hauteur, la largeur, la valeur de couleur maximale et plus d'autres informations pour modifier le PDF sans piste.

3. Comment compresser le PPM converti à partir d'un PDF?

Avant la conversion PDF en PPM sur votre ordinateur, vous pouvez définir un DPI ou une combinaison de largeur et de hauteur inférieures. Ce faisant, vous pouvez obtenir des fichiers PPM de sortie plus petits. En outre, vous pouvez utiliser un compresseur d'image pour réduire la taille du fichier image directement.

Conclusion

Un PPM est un format non compressé contenant une image 24 bits. Ce tutoriel explique comment convertir un document PDF en image PPM. Deux méthodes sont présentées ci-dessus. La première consiste à installer et à utiliser Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate, qui peut vous aider à décider de la taille du fichier PPM de sortie. L'autre méthode consiste à convertir un PDF en PPM en ligne avec le ConvertioConvertisseur PDF en PPM. Nous serions heureux de savoir si vous avez trouvé une meilleure méthode pour convertir un PDF en PPM. Laissez-nous un commentaire ci-dessous.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Convert PDF to PPM for Revising PDF without A Trace

As a technician, you might want to revise a locked PDF format without a track. Have you ever considered converting PDF to PPM, which is an image format encoded with ASCII?

Once you have converted PDF to PPM, you can edit the text to revise the PDF format within a TXT editor.

What is the best PDF to PPM converter to turn a PDF into an editable image format? Is it possible to extract the text from the PDF with OCR technology? Just learn more about the 2 efficient ways to convert PDF to PPM, as well as the related tips for editing PDF files from the article.

PDF to PPMPDF to PPM

Part 1: Why Should You Convert PDF to PPM

PPM stands for Portable Pixmap Image File. It uses numbers (0 - 65536) to stores the pixels in ASCII text. Every number specifies the color of a pixel, which is an uncompressed but storage-consuming encoding method. In addition, a PPM file also contains the information of an image, such as height, width, maximum color value, and so on.

Once you have converted PDF to PPM, you can simply open the PPM image with a text editor to make some small changes without a trace. After that, you can view a PPM image with Corel PaintShop Pro, Adobe Photoshop, and GIMP on both Windows and Mac.

Part 2: 2 Efficient Methods to Convert PDF to PPM

Method 1: Convert PDF to PPM with Best Accuracy

Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate is a versatile PDF to PPM converter with advanced technologies, such as PDF splitter, OCR technology, and more others. No matter how many PDF files you have, it can convert them with a batch process. The conversion speed is also peerless thanks to its advanced acceleration technology.

Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate

  • Convert PDF to PPM and other formats like JPG, PPT, DOCX, etc.
  • Conveniently preview and select specific pages beforehand
  • Input multiple PDF documents and convert them in a batch process.
  • Leading OCR technology recognizes 190+ Languages accurately
Download for Win

Steps to convert PDF to PPM:

Step 1Add the PDF file(s) into the PDF converter

Free download, install and run Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate on your computer. Click the Add File(s) button on the top left of the main interface. The file explorer will pop up and there you can select the PDF files you want to convert to PPM. Click the Open button to input it.

Add PDF FilesStep 2Set the PDF pages you want to convert to PPM

Click on an input PDF file. Then you can set the Page Range in the bottom right corner. You can choose to convert all pages or only selected pages from PDF to PPM.

Select PDF Page to ConvertStep 3Select PPM as output format

Click on the right side of the Output Format to drop down the formats list. PPM is the 6th from the top of the list. Just click to select it.

PDF Converter Ultimate PDF to PPMStep 4Customize the Size settings before converting PPT to PPM

Click the Edit advanced output settings button following the output format section (the wrench icon). If you have a specific width, height, or resolution requirement for the output PPM format, you can set it here. If not, leaving along the default settings can also convert the PDF to PPM in high quality.

Advanced SettingsStep 5Start converting PPT to PPM

Select the output folder at the bottom of the main interface and then click the Start button to start the PPT-to-PPM conversion.

Start PDF Conversion

One of the greatest advantages of this PPT to PPM converter is that it allows you to convert the PDF to a PPM in your desired image quality. There is another good PDF-to-PPM method which is simpler but worse reduces the quality.

Do not forget to remove your PDF password, if you have encrypted it.

Method 2: Convert PPT to PPM Online

Convertio is an online platform providing PDF to PPM converting services. If you need to convert all pages of a PDF don’t have any size requirement for the output PPM picture, it’s also good for you to convert PPT to PPM with the Convertio PDF to PPM Converter online.

Step 1 Go to https://convertio.co/pdf-ppm/ in your browser. Click the Choose Files button and upload the PDF file in the pop-up file explorer.

Choose PDF Files Convertio

Step 2 When the PDF is uploaded, you need to click the Convert button. Then just wait patiently for the conversion to complete.

Convertio Converter

Step 3 When informed Conversion Completed, you can retrieve the PPM file by clicking the Download button on the right side of your screen.

Convertio Download

Note: Compared to Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate, this online PDF to PPM converter does not support you to customize any setting for the conversion. Moreover, a free account only allows a concurrent conversion.

Part 3: FAQs about Converting PDF to PPM

1. Can I Convert a Large PDF to PPM for Editing?

No. PPM is an uncompressed and inefficient file format. When you convert a large PDF file to PPM, you can split it into several files beforehand. Of course, you can simply tweak the settings of PDF Converter Ultimate to get the desired PPM files.

2. How to Edit the Converted PPM from PDF without a Track?

Once you have converted PDF to PPM, you can open the image with a text editor. It provides the ASCII codec instead of an image file. You can change the height, width, maximum color value and more other information to change PDF without a track.

3. How Do I Compress The PPM Converted from PDF?

Before the PDF to PPM conversion on your computer, you could set a lower DPI or a combination of lower width and height. By doing so, you can get smaller output PPM files. Besides, you can use an image compressor to reduce image file size directly.

Conclusion

A PPM is an uncompressed format containing a 24-bit image. This tutorial talks about how to convert a PDF document to a PPM picture. Two methods are introduced above. One is to install and use Apeaksoft PDF Converter Ultimate, which can support you to decide how large the output PPM file is. The other method is to convert PDF to PPM online with the ConvertioPDF to PPM Converter. We would be glad to know if you found a better method to convert PDF to PPM. Just leave us a comment below.

More Reading