Navigation

Un guide étape par étape sur la rotation d'une vidéo dans l'application Google Photos

L'application Google Photos est l'un des gestionnaires de médias les plus populaires sur iPhone et appareil Android. Google a introduit la technologie intelligente artificielle dans l'application, afin qu'elle puisse automatiquement faire pivoter vos photos si elles sont dans la mauvaise orientation. Quand cela vient à faire pivoter une vidéo dans Google Photos, vous pouvez le faire manuellement. Bien que l'application commence tout juste à fournir des outils de montage vidéo, elle inclut la capacité de faire pivoter les vidéos. Lisez attentivement cet article et vous pourrez découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la fonctionnalité.

Google Photos Rotation vidéo

Partie 1. Faire pivoter une vidéo avec Google Photos sur iPhone et Android

Selon un récent sondage, l'application Google Photos est populaire auprès des utilisateurs Android et iOS. En fait, les utilisateurs d'iPhone sont plus susceptibles de gérer leurs photos et vidéos avec l'application Google Photos. Heureusement, les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir une expérience cohérente dans Google Photos sur iPhone et appareil Android. Les étapes ci-dessous sont disponibles pour iPhone et téléphone Android.

Étape 1 Tout d'abord, téléchargez la vidéo que vous souhaitez faire pivoter vers l'application Google Photos à partir de votre pellicule ou de votre galerie de photos. Une fois que vous allumez le Sauvegarder et synchroniser fonctionnalité dans l'écran Paramètres, vos vidéos iront à Sauvegarde Google Photos automatiquement.

Vidéos de sauvegarde de Google Photos

Pointe: Si la fonction de sauvegarde automatique ne fonctionne pas, accédez à la pellicule ou à la galerie de photos de votre combiné, sélectionnez la vidéo souhaitée, appuyez sur Partager icône et sélectionnez Google Photos.

Étape 2 Retour à la Photos dans Google Photos pour afficher tous les fichiers multimédias de votre compte et trouver la vidéo souhaitée. Appuyez sur la vidéo pour l'ouvrir dans l'écran du lecteur vidéo.

Faire pivoter les vidéos Google Photos

Étape 3 Appuyez sur le Adapter l'icône sous la chronologie, puis appuyez sur Rotation jusqu'à ce que la vidéo se transforme comme vous le souhaitez. Après cela, appuyez sur le Sauvez dans le coin supérieur droit pour l'enregistrer dans Google Photos.

Vous pouvez être intéressé par rotation des vidéos sur iPhone directement.

Partie 2. Ce que vous ne pouvez pas faire lors de la rotation de vidéos dans Google Photos

Il y a certaines choses que vous devez savoir lorsque vous utilisez la rotation vidéo dans Google Photos:

  • Cette fonctionnalité n'est disponible que pour les vidéos téléchargées sur votre application Google Photos. Vous ne pouvez pas l'utiliser pour des vidéos locales dans votre pellicule ou galerie de photos. De même, vous ne pouvez pas faire pivoter les vidéos téléchargées sur Internet avant de sauvegarder sur Google Photos.
  • Google Photos ne peut pas faire pivoter plusieurs vidéos par lots. Dans un autre monde, il ne peut traiter qu'une seule vidéo à la fois. Si vous avez besoin de beaucoup de vidéos dans la mauvaise orientation, vous feriez mieux de rechercher un outil plus puissant.
  • Google Photos ne peut pas faire pivoter les vidéos dans le sens horaire. Une fois que vous appuyez sur le bouton Rotation dans Google Photos, la vidéo pivote de 90 degrés dans le sens antihoraire. Vous êtes autorisé à appuyer plusieurs fois sur le bouton Rotation.

Partie 3. Meilleure alternative de Google Photos pour les vidéos tournantes

Comme mentionné précédemment, Google Photos ne peut pas faire pivoter les photos par lots sur les appareils mobiles. Alternativement, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate peut répondre à votre besoin. De plus, il offre plus d'outils bonus, tels que:

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Faites pivoter plusieurs vidéos en même temps à l'aide de plusieurs fils.
  • Prend en charge presque tous les formats vidéo, tels que MP4, AVI, MKV, etc.
  • Conservez la qualité vidéo et audio d'origine lors de l'édition.
  • Intégrez de nombreux outils d'édition vidéo, tels que recadrage, clip, etc.
  • Transcodez des vidéos pour les lire sur iPhone et appareil Android.
Télécharger pour WinTélécharger pour Mac

En bref, Video Converter Ultimate est le moyen rapide de faire pivoter des vidéos sans Google Photos sur ordinateur.

Comment faire pivoter des vidéos sans Google Photos

Étape 1 Obtenez la meilleure alternative à Google Photos

Tout d'abord, téléchargez les vidéos que vous souhaitez faire pivoter de Google Photos vers votre ordinateur. Téléchargez et installez le meilleur logiciel d'édition vidéo sur votre machine et lancez-le depuis votre bureau. Clique le Ajouter un fichier dans le ruban supérieur et importez toutes les vidéos.

Ajouter un fichier audio vidéo

Étape 2 Faire pivoter les photos par lot

Cliquez éditer dans le ruban supérieur pour ouvrir l'éditeur vidéo intégré. Allez ensuite sur le Rotation et vous obtiendrez toutes les options de rotation des vidéos téléchargées depuis Google Photos. appuyez sur la Faire pivoter 90 dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre or Faire pivoter de 90 dans le sens antihoraire jusqu'à ce que vos vidéos semblent correctes. Clique le Ajouter pour le confirmer. Faites de même pour les autres vidéos.

Faire pivoter de 90 dans le sens horaire

Étape 3 Exporter des photos pivotées

Après avoir tourné toutes les vidéos, revenez à l'interface principale. Sélectionnez un format vidéo approprié ou un périphérique cible dans le Profil option déroulante. Définissez ensuite le répertoire de destination en appuyant sur la touche DECOUVREZ bouton. Enfin, cliquez sur le Convertir pour enregistrer les vidéos pivotées sur votre ordinateur. Ensuite, vous pouvez les télécharger sur Google Photos et accéder aux vidéos sur n'importe quel appareil.

Sélectionnez le format de sortie

Partie 4: FAQ sur la rotation de la vidéo dans Google Photos

Comment faire une vidéo à 180 degrés dans Google Photos?

Une fois que vous atteignez l'écran du lecteur vidéo dans Google Photos, appuyez sur le Adapter bouton, et appuyez Rotation deux fois. Ensuite, votre vidéo sera tournée de 180 degrés dans l'application Google Photos.

Pouvez-vous faire pivoter une vidéo dans Google Drive?

Non, vous ne pouvez pas obtenir d'outils de montage vidéo ou photo dans Google Drive. Alternativement, Google Photos est devenu un service indépendant pour la gestion des fichiers multimédias. Vous pouvez faire pivoter une vidéo dans l'application Google Photos. La bonne nouvelle est que les photos téléchargées sur Google Drive seront automatiquement transférées vers Google Photos.

Comment changer une vidéo de portrait en paysage?

Si une vidéo a été capturée en mode portrait et que votre téléphone a été incliné en mode paysage, vous pouvez la faire pivoter dans l'application Google Photos. Cependant, si vous avez tourné la vidéo en mode portrait et qu'elle a filmé de cette façon, vous devez utiliser un éditeur de film, tel que Windows Movie Maker ou iMovie.

Conclusion

Ce guide vous montre comment faire pivoter une vidéo dans Google Photos sur iPhone et téléphone Android. Depuis que Google Photos devient de plus en plus populaire, Google a introduit de plus en plus de fonctionnalités dans le service, y compris certains outils de montage vidéo de base. Maintenant, vous devez comprendre comment le faire. Cependant, nous vous suggérons d'essayer Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate pour traiter vos vidéos par lots. Plus de questions? Veuillez laisser un message sous ce post.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

A Step-by-step Guide on Rotating a Video in Google Photos App

Google Photos app is one of the most popular media manager on iPhone and Android device. Google introduced the artificial intelligent technology into the app, so it can automatically rotate your pictures if they are in the wrong orientation. When it comes to rotate a video in Google Photos, you can do it manually. Though the app just starts providing video editing tools, it does include the capacity to rotate videos. Read this article carefully and you can learn everything you should know about the feature.

Google Photos Rotate Video

Part 1. Rotate a Video with Google Photos on iPhone and Android

According a recent survey, Google Photos app is popular among both Android and iOS users. In fact, iPhone users are more likely to manage their photos and videos with Google Photos app. Fortunately, users can get the consistent experience in Google Photos on iPhone and Android device. The steps below are available to both iPhone and Android phone.

Step 1 Firstly, upload the video that you want to rotate to Google Photos app from your Camera Roll or Photo Gallery. Once you turn on the Back up & sync feature in Settings screen, your videos will go to Google Photos backup automatically.

Google Photos Back Up Videos

Tip: If the automatic backup feature is not working, go to Camera Roll or Photo Gallery on your handset, select the desired video, tap Share icon and select Google Photos.

Step 2 Go back to the Photos tab in Google Photos to display all media files in your account and find the desired video. Tap the video to open it in the video player screen.

Rotate Videos Google Photos

Step 3 Tap the Adjust icon below the timeline and then touch the Rotate tool until the video turns to the way you want it to. After that, tap the Save button at the top right corner to save it to Google Photos.

You may in interested in rotating videos on iPhone directly.

Part 2. What You Cannot Do When Rotating Videos in Google Photos

There are somethings you should know when using the video rotating in Google Photos:

  • This feature is only available to videos uploaded to your Google Photos app. You cannot use it for local videos in your Camera Roll or Photo Gallery. Similarly, you cannot rotate videos downloaded from the internet before backing up to Google Photos.
  • Google Photos cannot rotate multiple videos in batch. In another world, it can only process one video per time. If you have a lot of videos need in the wrong orientation, you’d better look for a more powerful tool.
  • Google Photos cannot rotate videos clockwise. One time you tap the Rotate button in Google Photos, the video will be rotated 90 degree counterclockwise. You are allowed to tap the Rotate button for multiple times.

Part 3. Best Alternative of Google Photos for Rotating Videos

As mentioned previously, Google Photos cannot batch rotate photos on mobile devices. Alternatively, Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate can meet your need. Moreover, it offers more bonus tools, such as:

Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • Rotate multiple videos at the same time using multi-thread.
  • Support almost all video formats, such as MP4, AVI, MKV, etc.
  • Keep the original video and audio quality while editing.
  • Integrate extensive video editing tools, like crop, clip, and more.
  • Transcode videos for playback on iPhone and Android device.
Download for WinDownload for Mac

Briefly speaking, Video Converter Ultimate is the fast way to rotate videos without Google Photos on computer.

How to Rotate Videos without Google Photos

Step 1 Get the best alternative to Google Photos

Firstly, download the videos you want to rotate from Google Photos to your computer. Download and install the best video editor software on your machine and launch it from your desktop. Click the Add File menu on the top ribbon and import all videos.

Add Video Audio File

Step 2 Rotate photos in batch

Click the Edit menu on the top ribbon to open the built-in video editor. Then go to the Rotate tab and you will get all options for rotating videos downloaded from Google Photos. Press the Rotate 90 clockwise or Rotate 90 counterclockwise option until your videos looks proper. Click the Apply button to confirm it. Then do the same to other videos.

Rotate 90 Clockwise

Step 3 Export rotated photos

After rotating all videos, go back to the main interface. Select a proper video format or target device from the Profile drop-down option. Then set the destination directory by hitting the Browse button. Finally, click on the Convert button to save rotated videos to your computer. Next, you can upload them to Google Photos and access the videos on any device.

Select Output Format

Part 4: FAQs of Rotating Video in Google Photos

How do you make a video 180 degrees in Google Photos?

Once you reach the video player screen in Google Photos, tap the Adjust button, and press Rotate twice. Then you video will be rotated in 180 degrees in Google Photos app.

Can you rotate a video in Google Drive?

No, you cannot get any video or photo editing tools in Google Drive. Alternatively, Google Photos has become an independent service for media file management. You can rotate a video in Google Photos app. The good news is that the photos uploaded to Google Drive will go to Google Photos automatically.

How do I change a video from portrait to landscape?

If a video was captured in portrait and your phone was tilted to landscape, you are able to rotate it in Google Photos app. However, if you shot the video in portrait mode and it filmed that way, you have to use a movie editor, such as Windows Movie Maker or iMovie.

Conclusion

This guide shows you how to rotate a video in Google Photos on iPhone and Android phone. Since Google Photos becomes increasingly popular, Google introduced more and more features into the service including some basic video editing tools. Now, you should understand how to do it. However, we suggest you try Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate to batch process your videos. More questions? Please leave a message below this post.

More Reading