Navigation

Les meilleurs éditeurs vidéo 10 tels que iMovie pour Windows dans 2020

iMovie est un éditeur vidéo pratique pour Mac. Malheureusement, il n'est pas disponible pour Windows. C’est peut-être pour cela que certaines personnes ont demandé le meilleur Alternative à iMovie pour Windows. En tant qu'application d'édition vidéo gratuite et intuitive, vous pouvez effectuer les montages vidéo de base dans iMovie, tels que le rognage, le recadrage, la fusion et bien plus encore.

Il existe un certain nombre de programmes d'édition vidéo pour PC offrant des fonctionnalités similaires à celles d'iMovie. Cet article répertorie les principales alternatives 10 à iMovie pour Windows 10 / 8 / 8.1 / 7. Vous pouvez donc les utiliser pour créer des films sympas et éditer rapidement vos clips vidéo.

Editeurs de vidéo pour WindowsiMovie pour Windows

Partie 1: Meilleure alternative iMovie pour PC

Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker, un puissant équivalent d'iMovie pour Windows, offre de nombreux outils utiles pour la création de films, le montage vidéo, etc. Plus important encore, il est intuitif et même les débutants peuvent maîtriser l'éditeur de vidéo dès que possible.

Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker

  • Intégrez de nombreux modèles pour créer rapidement des films.
  • Prend en charge presque tous les formats vidéo, audio et image.
  • Éditez des vidéos avec l'éditeur de vidéo intégré, comme couper, faire pivoter, etc.
  • Utilisez votre musique préférée comme arrière-plan de votre film.
  • Appliquez des transitions pour lisser la lecture vidéo.
Télécharger pour Win

Comment éditer des vidéos avec la meilleure alternative à iMovie pour PC

Étape 1Installez la meilleure alternative à iMovie

Lancez la meilleure alternative à iMovie pour Windows 10, une fois que vous l'avez installée sur votre PC. Il existe une version dédiée pour Mac. Ensuite, faites glisser les clips vidéo que vous souhaitez modifier dans le storyboard. Ou vous pouvez cliquer sur le Ajouter des fichiers menu pour ajouter plus de fichiers vidéo.

Ajouter des fichiers

Étape 2Editer des vidéos simplement

Sélectionnez un clip vidéo sur le scénario, puis cliquez sur le bouton éditer menu pour l’ouvrir dans la fenêtre de l’éditeur vidéo. Sur le côté droit, on vous présentera le Rotation, Récolte, Agrafeet d’autres outils de montage vidéo. le Aperçu panneau montre les effets en temps réel. Cliquez sur OK pour le confirmer après avoir édité le clip vidéo.

Dans l’interface principale, vous pouvez appliquer du texte, des transitions, des filtres et des éléments au film à l’aide de la Texte, Transitions, Filtres et Éléments options. Si vous souhaitez ajouter une musique de fond, localisez le côté inférieur gauche et cliquez sur le bouton "Plus" icône pour importer le fichier audio.

éditer

Étape 3Exporter le film vers Windows

Si vous êtes satisfait, cliquez sur le bouton Exportations dans le coin inférieur droit pour ouvrir la fenêtre d’exportation vidéo. Aller au Vidéos onglet, choisissez un format et une qualité vidéo appropriés. Alternativement, vous pouvez aller au Appareil onglet et sélectionnez le périphérique cible. Définissez le nom de fichier et la destination, puis cliquez sur le bouton Exportations bouton pour enregistrer le film.

Exportations

Partie 2: Principales alternatives 4 Freemium iMovie pour Windows

Top 1: Corel VideoStudio

Corel VideoStudio

Corel VideoStudio est l'excellent logiciel de montage vidéo similaire à iMovie pour Windows. Si vous souhaitez créer des vidéos pour vos amis, votre famille et votre public en ligne, il peut vous offrir tous les outils de base que vous recherchez.

Prix: $63.99

  • Avantages
  • Fournir une large sélection d'outils de montage vidéo.
  • Prise en charge des supports VR, 4K et 3D.
  • Intégrer une interface claire.
  • Rendre des vidéos rapidement.
  • Inconvénients
  • Il ne peut pas ajouter de tags sur la vidéo.
  • C'est assez cher.

Top 2: Cyberlink PowerDirector

CyberLink PowerDirector

Alternative à iMovie pour Windows, Cyberlink PowerDirector fait le lien entre éditeur professionnel et convivialité. Il est en avance sur la plupart des éditeurs vidéo pour PC prenant en charge les nouvelles technologies et formats vidéo.

Prix: $55.99

  • Avantages
  • Offrir de nombreux outils de montage vidéo.
  • Prise en charge des vidéos de degré 360, 3D et 4K.
  • Suivre les mouvements.
  • Écran d'enregistrement.
  • Créer un diaporama sur DVD.
  • Inconvénients
  • La correspondance des couleurs doit être améliorée.
  • L'interface semble écrasante.

Top 3: Adobe Rush

Adobe Rush

Adobe Rush est un autre équivalent d'iMovie pour Windows. Contrairement à Adobe Premiere, Adobe Rush simplifie le processus de montage vidéo. De plus, c'est un moyen simple de synchroniser des projets vidéo entre votre ordinateur de bureau et vos appareils mobiles, ou de partager vos vidéos sur plusieurs réseaux sociaux en même temps.

Prix: 9.99 $ par mois

  • Avantages
  • Equiper une interface simple.
  • Éditez des projets vidéo traversant des appareils.
  • Partagez des vidéos sur les médias sociaux directement.
  • Inconvénients
  • Les effets vidéo sont limités.
  • Il nécessite un abonnement.

Top 4: éditeur vidéo VideoPad

VideoPad Video Editor

VideoPad Video Editor est l'éditeur de vidéo iMovie pour Windows destiné aux débutants. En quelques minutes à peine, vous pourrez le maîtriser grâce à la boîte à outils bien conçue. Si vous cherchez un éditeur vidéo simple pour votre PC, VideoPad est une bonne option.

Prix: $39.95

  • Inconvénients
  • Les options sont limitées.
  • Il ne supporte pas les dernières technologies visuelles.

Partie 3: Principales alternatives de 5 Free iMovie pour PC

Top 1: Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker est un logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit comme iMovie pour Windows 7. Développé et publié par Microsoft, il est donc disponible pour la plupart des ordinateurs et des ordinateurs portables sous Windows.

  • Avantages
  • Travailler stable sur PC.
  • Prévisualiser les effets vidéo.
  • Partager sur YouTube et Facebook directement.
  • Inconvénients
  • Il manque d'outils de montage vidéo.
  • Les effets vidéo ne sont pas ajustables.

Top 2: Shotcut

Shotcut

Shotcut est une autre alternative d'iMovie pour Windows. Cela prouve qu'un bon éditeur de vidéo n'a pas à coûter une fortune. Compatible avec Windows, Mac et Linux, il est totalement gratuit et sans aucune restriction.

  • Avantages
  • Soutenir les formats de fichiers étendus.
  • Offrir des filtres personnalisables.
  • Intégrer une interface conviviale.
  • Inconvénients
  • Il ne peut pas optimiser les vidéos pour les appareils mobiles.
  • Cela ne fonctionne pas avec les vidéos VR ou 3D.

Top 3: Lightworks

Lightworks

Comparé à d'autres alternatives gratuites d'iMovie pour Windows, Lightworks s'apparente davantage à un éditeur de vidéo professionnel. Il vous permet d'éditer des vidéos sur la timeline. La fonctionnalité de balance des couleurs est assez incroyable, de sorte que vous pouvez faire de superbes vidéos vlog, comme, travel, sports, etc.

  • Avantages
  • Prend en charge une gamme impressionnante de formats vidéo.
  • Exportez des vidéos sur YouTube directement.
  • Intégrez un puissant panneau VFX.
  • Inconvénients
  • Il n'y a pas de support Full HD ou 4K.
  • L'interface n'est pas intuitive.

Top 4: Avidemux

Avidemux

Avidemux est un éditeur de vidéo open source ainsi qu'un logiciel gratuit de montage vidéo similaire à iMovie. Bien qu'il soit trop simple de gérer des films professionnels, vous pouvez effectuer le montage vidéo de base gratuitement.

  • Avantages
  • Découper des clips vidéo sur la timeline.
  • Prend en charge les formats vidéo courants.
  • Totalement gratuit sans publicité.
  • Inconvénients
  • L'interface n'est pas simple.
  • La conversion vidéo peut être déroutante.

Top 5: Blender

mixer

Blender est l’une des meilleures alternatives gratuites pour iMovie pour Windows. C'est également un outil graphique 3D pour la réalisation de films d'animation, d'applications 3D, de jeux vidéo, etc.

  • Avantages
  • Prend en charge la vidéo standard et les vidéos 3D.
  • Facile à utiliser ;
  • Inclure des effets visuels étendus.
  • Inconvénients
  • Il n'est pas disponible pour VR.
  • La fonctionnalité cloud nécessite un paiement.

Conclusion

Bien que iMovie soit un moyen pratique d’éditer des vidéos, il n’est pas disponible pour Windows. C'est pourquoi cet article a partagé les meilleures alternatives 10 iMovie pour Windows 10 / 8 / 7 et les versions antérieures. Certains d'entre eux sont des outils professionnels, tels que Corel VideoStudio, et d'autres sont libres d'utilisation, tels qu'Avidemux. Vous pouvez choisir celui qui convient en fonction de votre situation. Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker est l'éditeur de vidéo le plus économique, similaire à iMovie. Plus de recommandations? S'il vous plaît écrivez-les ci-dessous.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

10 Best Video Editors like iMovie for Windows in 2020

iMovie is a handy video editor for Mac. Unfortunately, it is not available to Windows. That may be why some people asked the best iMovie alternative for Windows. As a free and intuitive video editor app, you can do the basic video editing within iMovie, such as trimming, cropping, merging and more.

There are a number of video editor programs for PCs that offer the similar features to iMovie. This post lists top 10 alternative to iMovie for Windows 10/8/8.1/7. So, you can use them to create cool movies and edit your video clips quickly.

Video Editors for WindowsiMovie for Windows

Part 1: Best iMovie Alternative for PC

Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker, a powerful iMovie equivalent for Windows, offers a lot of useful tools for movie making, video editing and more. More importantly, it is intuitive and even beginners can master the video editor as soon as possible.

Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker

  • Integrate extensive templates to make movies quickly.
  • Support almost all video, audio and image formats.
  • Edit videos with the built-in video editor, like trim, rotate, etc.
  • Use your favorite music as the background sound of your movie.
  • Apply transitions to smooth the video playback.
Download for Win

How to Edit Videos with the Best Alternative to iMovie for PC

Step 1Install the best alternative to iMovie

Launch the best alternative to iMovie for Windows 10, once you installed it on your PC. There is a dedicated version for Mac. Then drag and drop the video clips that you want to edit into the storyboard. Or you can click the Add Files menu to add more video files.

Add Files

Step 2Edit videos simply

Select a video clip on the storyboard, and click the Edit menu to open it in the video editor window. On the right side, you will be presented the Rotate, Crop, Clip, and other video editing tools. The Preview panel shows the effects in real time. Click OK to confirm it after you edit the video clip.

In the main interface, you can apply text, transition, filter and elements to the movie using the Text, Transitions, Filters and Elements options. If you want to add background music, locate the bottom left side and click the Plus icon to import the audio file.

Edit

Step 3Export the movie to Windows

If you are satisfied, click the Export button at the bottom right corner to open the video export window. Go to the Video tab, choose a proper video format and quality. Alternatively, you can go to the Device tab and select the target device. Set the filename and destination, and then click the Export button to save the movie.

Export

Part 2: Top 4 Freemium iMovie Alternatives for Windows

Top 1: Corel VideoStudio

Corel VideoStudio

Corel VideoStudio is the great video editing software similar to iMovie for Windows. If you want to make videos for friends, family and online audiences, it can offer all basic tools you are looking for.

Price: $63.99

  • Pros
  • Provide a wide selection of video editing tools.
  • Support for VR, 4K, and 3D media.
  • Integrate a clear interface.
  • Render videos quickly.
  • Cons
  • It cannot add tags on video.
  • It is pretty expensive.

Top 2: Cyberlink PowerDirector

Cyberlink PowerDirector

As an iMovie alternative for Windows, Cyberlink PowerDirector bridges the gap between professional editor and customer friendliness. It is ahead of most video editors for PCs with support for new video technologies and formats.

Price: $55.99

  • Pros
  • Offer extensive video editing tools.
  • Support 360-degree, 3D and 4K videos.
  • Track motions.
  • Record screen.
  • Create slideshow into DVD.
  • Cons
  • The color matching needs improving.
  • The interface seems overwhelming.

Top 3: Adobe Rush

Adobe Rush

Adobe Rush is another iMovie equivalent for Windows. Unlike Adobe Premiere, Adobe Rush simplifies the video editing process. Moreover, it is a simple way to sync video projects between your desktop and mobile devices, or sharing your videos to multiple social network at one time.

Price: $9.99 per month

  • Pros
  • Equip a simple interface.
  • Edit video projects crossing devices.
  • Share videos to social media directly.
  • Cons
  • The video effects are limited.
  • It requires subscription.

Top 4: VideoPad Video Editor

VideoPad Video Editor

VideoPad Video Editor is the iMovie video editor for Windows for beginners. In just a few minutes, you can master it due to the well-designed toolkit. If you are looking for a simple video editor for your PC, VideoPad is a good option.

Price: $39.95

  • Cons
  • Options are limited.
  • It does not support the latest visual technology.

Part 3: Top 5 Free iMovie Alternatives for PCs

Top 1: Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker is the free video editing software like iMovie for Windows 7. It was developed and released by Microsoft, so it is available to most computers and laptops running Windows.

  • Pros
  • Work stable on PCs.
  • Preview video effects.
  • Share to YouTube and Facebook directly.
  • Cons
  • It lacks video editing tools.
  • The video effects are not adjustable.

Top 2: Shotcut

Shotcut

Shotcut is another iMovie alternative for Windows. It proves that a good video editor does not have to cost a fortune. It is compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux, and totally free without any restrictions.

  • Pros
  • Support extensive file formats.
  • Offer customizable filters.
  • Integrate a user-friendly interface.
  • Cons
  • It cannot optimize videos for mobile devices.
  • It does not work VR or 3D videos.

Top 3: Lightworks

Lightworks

Compared to other free iMovie alternatives for Windows, Lightworks is more like a professional video editor. It lets you edit videos on the timeline. The color balance functionality is pretty amazing, so that you can make great vlog videos, like, travel, sports, etc.

  • Pros
  • Support impressive range of video formats.
  • Export videos to YouTube directly.
  • Integrate a powerful VFX panel.
  • Cons
  • There is no full HD or 4K support.
  • The interface is not intuitive.

Top 4: Avidemux

Avidemux

Avidemux is an open-source video editor as well as the free video editing software similar to iMovie. Though it is too simple to handle professional movies, you can perform the basic video editing for free.

  • Pros
  • Trim video clips on the timeline.
  • Support common video formats.
  • Totally free without ads.
  • Cons
  • The interface is not straightforward.
  • Video converting can be confusing.

Top 5: Blender

Blender

Blender is one of the best free iMovie alternatives for Windows. It is also a 3D graphic tool for making animated movies, 3D applications, video games and more.

  • Pros
  • Support standard video and 3D videos.
  • Easy to use.
  • Include extensive visual effects.
  • Cons
  • It is not available to VR.
  • The cloud feature requires payment.

Conclusion

Though iMovie is a convenient way to edit videos, it is not available to Windows. That is why this article shared top 10 iMovie alternatives for Windows 10/8/7 and earlier. Some of them are professional tools, like Corel VideoStudio, and others are free to use, such as Avidemux. You can pick up the proper one based on your situation. Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker is the most cost-effective video editor similar to iMovie. More recommendations? Please write them down below.

More Reading