Navigation

Comment créer un diaporama avec de la musique dans iMovie sur Mac et Windows

iMovie est un programme préinstallé sur tous les ordinateurs Mac. La plupart des gens considèrent iMovie comme un logiciel gratuit d'édition vidéo pour les appareils Apple. En fait, iMovie peut également être votre logiciel gratuit de création de diaporamas. Vous pouvez utiliser iMovie pour créer gratuitement un diaporama avec des photos, des vidéos et de la musique sur Mac, iPhone et iPad. La version iMovie Mac est équipée de fonctionnalités d'édition plus avancées. Si vous ne savez pas comment créer un diaporama iMovie, vous pouvez continuer à lire pour obtenir les étapes détaillées ici.

Créer un diaporama dans iMovieCréer un diaporama dans iMovie

Partie 1: Comment faire un diaporama avec iMovie Alternative sur PC

Il n'y a pas de version iMovie pour Windows. Si vous souhaitez créer un diaporama avec des modèles élégants sous Windows, vous pouvez essayer Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker. Le programme peut transformer des photos, des vidéos et de la musique en diaporamas avec divers thèmes, textes, transitions, filtres et éléments. Après avoir téléchargé l'élément, vous pouvez modifier le thème de diaporama existant et même en créer un nouveau. De plus, l'éditeur multimédia intégré peut également vous aider à éditer des vidéos et des images. Eh bien, cela peut être votre meilleure alternative au créateur de diaporamas iMovie pour créer un diaporama photo ou vidéo en peu de temps.

RecommanderRecommandation
  • Faites un diaporama avec 10 grands thèmes de diaporama, y ​​compris mariage, voyage, mode, sport, simple, romantique, etc.
  • Personnalisez les thèmes existants et créez de nouveaux thèmes avec plus de 200 textes, transitions, filtres et éléments.
  • Ajoutez de la musique à votre diaporama tout en préservant la piste audio d'origine de manière flexible.
  • Modifiez le diaporama photo, vidéo et audio avec les outils d'édition intégrés.
  • Enregistrez ou partagez votre diaporama dans n'importe quel format ou plate-forme.
  • Travaillez avec Windows 10/8/7.

Étape 1 : Téléchargez Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker sur le site officiel. Installez et lancez le programme. Cliquez sur Ajoutez des photos et des vidéos ici pour importer des photos et des clips vidéo dans le créateur de diaporamas.

Ajouter des images

Étape 2 : Choisissez une image puis cliquez sur éditer. Dans l'interface d'édition d'image du diaporama, vous pouvez ajuster les effets d'image, recadrer l'image, ajouter du mouvement et en appliquer davantage. De plus, vous pouvez également obtenir les outils d'édition similaires dans l'interface d'édition vidéo du diaporama.

Modifier l'image

Dans le Prix & Sujet , vous pouvez régler la température, la teinte, l'exposition, la mosaïque et la LUT 3D pour créer un diaporama YouTube.

Retouche photo avancée

Étape 3 : Pour créer un diaporama de photos avec de la musique, cliquez sur Ajouter une musique de fond près du fond. Vous pouvez cliquer Modifier l'audio pour régler la lecture en boucle de la musique de fond et plus encore.

Ajouter une musique de fond

Étape 4 : Vous pouvez maintenant sélectionner un thème de diaporama dans le volet droit de l'alternative de diaporama iMovie. dans le thème , choisissez celle que vous souhaitez télécharger et prévisualiser.

Choisissez le thème

Étape 5 : Vous pouvez personnaliser le thème du diaporama avec les options de Texte, transitions, filtres et Éléments. Téléchargez, modifiez et appliquez de fabuleux effets de diaporama selon vos besoins. Par exemple, vous pouvez ajouter du texte et un titre au diaporama dans n'importe quelle position, police, taille et couleur.

Ajuster le style du texte

Étape 6 : Si tout se passe bien dans la fenêtre d'aperçu, vous pouvez cliquer sur Exportations pour enregistrer la vidéo du diaporama en MP4 ou dans d'autres formats. Sélectionnez simplement le format vidéo et l'appareil compatibles dans le Exportations fenêtre. Enfin, cliquez sur Exportations pour enregistrer une vidéo de diaporama.

Format de sortie

Partie 2: Comment créer un diaporama dans iMovie sur Mac

Il existe des modèles de diaporamas iMovie préinstallés pour les débutants. Vous pouvez créer gratuitement une bande-annonce de style hollywoodien courte et amusante avec des modèles de thème iMovie gratuitement. Ou vous pouvez créer vous-même une combinaison de photo, vidéo et musique avec iMovie. Dans cette section, vous pouvez apprendre comment créer un diaporama sur Mac en utilisant iMovie étape par étape.

Remarque: iMovie fonctionne avec iPhoto de manière transparente. Avant de créer un diaporama dans iMovie, vous pouvez modifier et recadrer les images aux tailles préférées dans iPhoto. Ensuite, placez les photos dans un album avec l'ordre que vous souhaitez afficher dans le diaporama iMovie. Pour les débutants, il sera plus facile de faire la préparation dans iPhoto.

Étape 1 : Exécutez iMovie sur Mac. Cliquez sur CRÉER UN NOUVEAU DOSSIER pour créer un nouveau projet dans iMovie. Choisir film dans les options contextuelles. Par conséquent, vous pouvez obtenir plus de flexibilité pour créer un diaporama avec iMovie.

Créer un projet iMovie

Étape 2 : Choisissez Préférences dans la liste déroulante iMovie. Dans la fenêtre Préférences iMovie, vous pouvez définir la durée, la transition, la position et plus encore des photos.

Préférences iMovie

Étape 3 : Cliquez L’ pour ajouter des photos et des vidéos au projet iMovie. Ou vous pouvez importer des images de la bibliothèque iPhoto vers iMovie. Faites glisser et déposez des fichiers dans la chronologie pour modifier l'ordre.

Ajouter des photos

Étape 4 : Presse Command et A touches du clavier pour sélectionner toutes les images. Ensuite, vous pouvez choisir Ajouter une fusion croisée du éditer pour ajouter des transitions.

Ajouter une fusion croisée

Étape 5 : Accédez à la Titre section. Faites glisser et déposez le texte préféré dans la chronologie en commençant. Une fois que vous avez saisi le texte, vous pouvez immédiatement le prévisualiser dans le volet droit. Eh bien, vous pouvez ajouter des audios, des transitions et des arrière-plans avec les étapes similaires.

Ajouter un titre

Étape 6 : Enfin, dépliez le Déposez le la liste déroulante. Sélectionner Partager puis choisissez Fichier dans son sous-menu. Spécifiez le titre, la description, le format, la résolution, la qualité et la compression du diaporama iMovie. Plus tard, cliquez sur Suivant suivie par Sauvez pour créer un diaporama de photos dans iMovie complètement.

Partager le fichier

C'est tout pour créer un diaporama dans iMovie sur Mac. Vous pouvez utiliser iMovie pour créer gratuitement des diaporamas photo ou vidéo sur tous les ordinateurs Mac. Quant aux utilisateurs de Windows, vous pouvez créer un diaporama dans l'alternative iMovie appelée Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker. Il existe de nombreux modèles de diaporamas et outils d'édition que vous pouvez utiliser. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait des modèles de diaporama iMovie, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement le programme pour en savoir plus.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Make a Slideshow with Music in iMovie on Mac and Windows

iMovie is a pre-installed program on all Mac computers. Most people regard iMovie as video editing freeware for Apple devices. Actually, iMovie can be your free slideshow maker software too. You can use iMovie to make a slideshow with photos, videos and music for free on Mac, iPhone and iPad. The iMovie Mac version is equipped with more advanced editing features. If you have no idea how to make an iMovie slideshow, you can continue reading to get the detailed steps here.

Make a Slideshow in iMovieMake a Slideshow in iMovie

Part 1: How to Make a Slideshow with iMovie Alternative on PC

There is no iMovie for Windows version. If you want to make a slideshow with stylish templates on Windows, you can try Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker. The program can turn photos, videos and music into slideshows with various themes, text, transitions, filters and elements. After downloading the item, you can edit the existing slideshow theme and even create new one. Moreover, the built-in media editor can help you edit videos and pictures too. Well, it can be your best iMovie slideshow maker alternative to make a photo or video slideshow in a short time.

RecommendRecommendation
  • Make a slideshow with 10 great slideshow themes, including wedding, travel, fashion, sport, simple, romantic, etc.
  • Customize existing themes and make new themes with over 200 text, transition, filter and element.
  • Add music to your slideshow while preserving the original audio track flexibly.
  • Edit the slideshow photo, video and audio with built-in editing tools.
  • Save or share your slideshow to any format or platform.
  • Work with Windows 10/8/7.

Step 1: Download Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker from the official site. Install and launch the program. Click Add Photo(s) and video(s) here to import pictures and video clips into the slideshow maker.

Add Pictures

Step 2: Choose one picture and then click Edit. In the slideshow picture editing interface, you can adjust image effects, crop picture, add motion and apply more. What’s more, you can get the similar editing tools in the slideshow video editing interface too.

Edit Picture

In the Advance section, you can adjust temperature, tint, exposure, mosaic, and 3D LUT for making a YouTube slideshow.

Photo Editing Advance

Step 3: To make a photo slideshow with music, click Add Background Music near the bottom. You can click Edit Audio to set the background music loop playback and more.

Add Background Music

Step 4: Now you can select a slideshow theme in the right pane of the iMovie slideshow alternative. In the Theme section, pick up the preferred one to download and preview.

Choose Theme

Step 5: You can customize the slideshow theme with options from Text, Transitions, Filters and Elements. Download, edit and apply fabulous slideshow effects according to your need. For instance, you can add text and title to slideshow in any positon, font, size and color.

Adjust Text Style

Step 6: If everything goes on well in the preview window, you can click Export to save the slideshow video in MP4 or other formats. Just select the compatible video format and device in the Export window. Finally, click Export to save a slideshow video.

Output Format

Part 2: How to Make a Slideshow in iMovie on Mac

There are some pre-installed iMovie slideshow templates for beginners. You can create a short and fun Hollywood-style trailer with iMovie theme templates for free directly. Or you can make a combination of photo, video and music with iMovie by yourself. From this section, you can learn how to make a slideshow on Mac using iMovie step by step.

Note: iMovie works with iPhoto seamlessly. Before making a slideshow in iMovie, you can edit and crop pictures to the preferred sizes within iPhoto. Then put pictures into an album with the order you want to show in the iMovie slideshow. For beginners, it will be easier to make the preparation in iPhoto.

Step 1: Run iMovie on Mac. Click Create New to create a new project in iMovie. Choose Movie in the popping-up options. Consequently, you can get more flexibilities to create a slideshow with iMovie.

Create iMovie Project

Step 2: Choose Preferences from the iMovie drop-down list. In the iMovie Preferences window, you can set photo duration, transition, position and more.

iMovie Preferences

Step 3: Click Import to add photos and videos into iMovie project. Or you can import pictures from iPhoto library to iMovie. Drag and drop files into the timeline to change the order.

Add Photos

Step 4: Press Command and A keys on the keyboard to select all pictures. Then you can choose Add Cross Dissolve from the Edit list to add transitions.

Add Cross Dissolve

Step 5: Navigate to the Title section. Drag and drop the preferred text into the timeline starting. Once you enter the text, you can preview it in the right pane immediately. Well, you can add audios, transitions and backgrounds with the similar steps.

Add Title

Step 6: At last, unfold the File drop-down list. Select Sharing and then choose File from its submenu. Specify the iMovie slideshow video title, description, format, resolution, quality and compression. Later, click Next followed by Save to make a photo slideshow in iMovie completely.

Share File

That’s all to make a slideshow in iMovie on Mac. You can use iMovie to create photo or video slideshows for free on all Mac computers. As for Windows users, you can create a slideshow in iMovie alternative called Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker. There are many slideshow templates and editing tools you can use. If you are not satisfied with iMovie slideshow templates, you can free download the program to explore more.

More Reading