Navigation

Comment faire un diaporama sur Instagram avec de la musique (créer / publier / télécharger)

Si vous souhaitez publier une série de photos sur Instagram, vous pouvez créer un diaporama de photos Instagram en une seule publication. Ainsi, votre profil Instagram ne sera pas obstrué par des dizaines de photos similaires. Instagram permet aux utilisateurs de faire un diaporama sur Instagram avec jusqu'à 10 images et clips vidéo. Vous pouvez créer un diaporama simple avec de la musique sur Instagram gratuitement et directement. Il vous suffit de mettre à jour l'application Instagram vers la dernière version. Par conséquent, vous pouvez utiliser directement le créateur de diaporamas Instagram dans l'application Instagram ou le site Web.

Faire un diaporama sur InstagramFaire un diaporama sur Instagram

Partie 1: Utilisez la fonction de diaporama Instagram pour créer des diaporamas

Cette section explique le didacticiel complet pour créer un diaporama et le publier sur Instagram. Vous pouvez obtenir les étapes détaillées pour créer un diaporama de photos pour Instagram.

Comment faire un diaporama sur Instagram

Étape 1 Ouvrez l'application de diaporama Instagram. Appuyez sur l'option + pour ajouter des fichiers multimédias.

Étape 2 Choisissez des Sélectionnez plusieurs dans la nouvelle fenêtre. Parcourez et ajoutez jusqu'à 10 vidéos ou photos à partir de l'espace de stockage de votre téléphone. Si vous enregistrer des histoires Instagram dans votre téléphone, vous pouvez également créer un diaporama avec des histoires Instagram.

Étape 3 Vous pouvez ajouter des filtres à certaines diapositives ou à l'ensemble du diaporama. Organisez l'ordre des photos, vidéos et filtres du diaporama.

Étape 4 Ajoutez une légende, un tag et un emplacement à votre diaporama Instagram.

Étape 5 Vous pouvez maintenant appuyer sur Partager pour publier un diaporama Instagram après avoir créé directement.

Faire un diaporama sur l'application instagram

Comment publier un diaporama sur Instagram

Si vous créez directement un diaporama sur l'application Instagram, vous pouvez Partager option après modification sans opérations supplémentaires. Pour les personnes qui souhaitent ajouter de la musique au diaporama Instagram, l'utilisation d'une application de création de diaporamas Instagram est également un bon choix. Vous pouvez créer un diaporama avec de la musique pour Instagram sur iPhone et Android via Pixgram, Slideshow Maker Photo to Video, Slideshow Video Maker et plus encore. Par conséquent, vous pouvez choisir Instagram parmi diverses options de partage pour publier un diaporama avec de la musique sur Instagram

Vous pouvez aussi publier des photos en direct sur Instagram.

Comment télécharger un diaporama Instagram

Alors comment télécharger un diaporama vidéo Instagram? Pendant ce temps, vous avez besoin d'un téléchargeur Instagram pour télécharger le diaporama Instagram via URL. Eh bien, vous pouvez copier et coller l'URL du flux Instagram pour télécharger le diaporama depuis Instagram. Au fait, vous pouvez également télécharger des photos et des vidéos depuis le site et l'application Instagram.

Partie 2: Utilisez Instagram Slideshow Maker pour créer un diaporama Instagram

Si vous souhaitez obtenir les derniers modèles de diaporamas, vous ne devriez pas manquer Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker. Il existe des modèles de diaporamas Instagram élégants que vous pouvez utiliser. Vous pouvez modifier le thème du diaporama avec 48 types de texte, 57 types de transitions, 43 types de filtres et 65 types d'éléments. De plus, vous pouvez même créer de nouveaux thèmes avec ces outils. L'éditeur de photos et de vidéos intégré est également bon à utiliser. En un mot, vous pouvez facilement créer des diaporamas pour Instagram avec de la musique sur PC.

1. Faites un diaporama avec de la musique pour Instagram avec un nombre illimité de photos et de clips vidéo.

2. Ajoutez des effets spéciaux au diaporama, ainsi que du texte, une transition, un élément et un filtre.

3. Conservez la piste audio d'origine ou désactivez-la lors de l'ajout de la musique de fond du diaporama.

4. Modifiez le thème de diaporama Instagram existant ou créez-en de nouveaux avec divers outils personnalisables.

5. Large prise en charge des formats multimédias d'entrée et de sortie pour les vidéos de diaporamas Instagram.

Partie 3: Comment créer un diaporama pour Instagram avec Instagram Slideshow Maker

Après la mise à jour Instagram, vous pouvez créer directement un diaporama Instagram avec pas plus de 10 fichiers multimédias. Pour briser la limitation, vous pouvez exécuter Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker pour créer un diaporama Instagram à la place.

Étape 1 Téléchargez et installez gratuitement le logiciel de création de diaporamas Instagram. Cliquez sur Ajoutez photo (s) et vidéo (s) ici pour importer des photos et des vidéos.

Ajouter des images

Étape 2 Cliquez éditer pour modifier la vidéo ou la photo sélectionnée. Vous pouvez recadrer et modifier des fichiers multimédias de manière flexible.

Modifier des photos

Étape 3 Pour ajouter de la musique de diaporama Instagram, vous pouvez cliquer sur Ajouter une musique de fond près du fond. Cliquez sur Modifier l'audio pour modifier la musique de fond pour la vidéo de diaporama Instagram.

Ajouter une musique de fond

Étape 4 Sélectionnez le thème du diaporama Instagram dans le thème section. Cliquez sur le diaporama préféré pour le télécharger. Plus tard, vous pouvez ajuster librement les effets du thème du diaporama.

Choisissez un thème

Étape 5 Si vous souhaitez personnaliser le thème de diaporama prédéfini, vous pouvez utiliser les options fournies à partir de Texte, Transitions, Filtres et Éléments sections. Ajoutez l'effet de diaporama en fonction de votre sélection.

Ajouter des éléments

Vous pouvez cliquer sur l'option d'édition associée sous l'effet appliqué pour ajuster les détails. Puis clique OK enregistrer les modifications

Modifier les effets d'élément

Étape 6 Après avoir modifié le diaporama, cliquez sur Exportations dans le coin inférieur droit du créateur de diaporamas Instagram. Le meilleur format de diaporama Instagram est MP4. Ainsi, vous pouvez définir MP4 comme format de sortie. Choisissez la résolution vidéo et la qualité du diaporama Instagram MP4. Enfin, cliquez sur Exportations pour enregistrer la vidéo du diaporama Instagram.

Format de sortie

C'est tout pour faire un diaporama sur Instagram pour Android, iPhone et sites Web. Vous pouvez créer un diaporama avec de la musique sur Instagram en quelques étapes simples. Si vous souhaitez obtenir des thèmes de diaporama accrocheurs et des outils personnalisables, il n'est pas nécessaire d'installer une application de diaporama. Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker a déjà organisé tous les matériaux et outils nécessaires. Vous pouvez créer un diaporama pour Instagram, Facebook, YouTube et d'autres sites rapidement et facilement.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Make a Slideshow on Instagram with Music (Create/Post/Download)

If you want to post a series of pictures to Instagram, you can make an Instagram photo slideshow in one post. Thus, your Instagram profile will not get clogged with dozens of similar pictures. Instagram allows users to make a slideshow on Instagram with up to 10 images and video clips. You can make a simple slideshow with music on Instagram for free directly. All you need to do is updating the Instagram app to the latest version. As a result, you can use the Instagram slideshow maker within the Instagram app or website directly.

Make a Slideshow on InstagramMake a Slideshow on Instagram

Part 1: Use Instagram Slideshow Feature to Make Slideshows

This section explains the complete tutorial to make a slideshow and post it to Instagram. You can get the detailed steps to make a photo slideshow for Instagram.

How to Make a Slideshow on Instagram

Step 1 Open the Instagram slideshow app. Tap the + option to add media files.

Step 2 Choose Select Multiple in the new window. Browse and add up to 10 videos or photos from your phone storage space. If you save Instagram stories into your phone, you can make a slideshow with Instagram stories, too.

Step 3 You can add filters to the certain slide or entire slideshow. Arrange the order of the slideshow photos, videos and filters.

Step 4 Add a caption, tag and location to your Instagram slideshow.

Step 5 Now you can tap Share to post Instagram slideshow after creating directly.

Make a slideshow on instagram app

How to Post a Slideshow on Instagram

If you make a slideshow on Instagram app directly, you can tap the Share option after editing without extra operations. For people who want to add music to Instagram slideshow, using an Instagram slideshow maker app is also a good choice. You can make a slideshow with music for Instagram on iPhone and Android via Pixgram, Slideshow Maker Photo to Video, Slideshow Video Maker and more. Consequently, you can choose Instagram from various sharing options to post a slideshow with music on Instagram

You can also post a live photos in Instagram.

How to Download an Instagram Slideshow

Then how to download an Instagram video slideshow? During this time, you need an Instagram downloader to download Instagram slideshow via URL. Well, you can copy and paste Instagram feed URL to download slideshow from Instagram. By the way, you can download photos and videos from Instagram site and app too.

Part 2: Use Instagram Slideshow Maker to Make an Instagram Slideshow

If you want to get the latest slideshow templates, you should not miss Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker. There are stylish Instagram slideshow templates you can use. You can edit the slideshow theme with 48 types of text, 57 types of transitions, 43 types of filters and 65 types of elements. Moreover, you can even make new themes with those tools. The built-in photo and video editor are also good to use. In a word, you can make slideshows for Instagram with music on PC with ease.

1. Make a slideshow with music for Instagram with unlimited photos and video clips.

2. Add special effects to slideshow, as well as text, transition, element and filter.

3. Keep the original audio track or mute it while adding slideshow background music.

4. Edit the existing Instagram slideshow theme or create new with various customizable tools.

5. Wide support of input and output media formats for Instagram slideshow videos.

Part 3: How to Make a Slideshow for Instagram with Instagram Slideshow Maker

After the Instagram update, you can create an Instagram slideshow with no more than 10 media files directly. To break the limitation, you can run Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker to make an Instagram slideshow instead.

Step 1 Free download and install the Instagram slideshow maker software. Click Add photo(s) and video(s) here to import photos and videos.

Add pictures

Step 2 Click Edit to edit the selected video or photo. You can crop and edit media files flexibly.

Edit pictures

Step 3 To add Instagram slideshow music, you can click Add Background Music near the bottom. Click Edit Audio to edit the background music for Instagram slideshow video.

Add background music

Step 4 Select the Instagram slideshow theme in the Theme section. Click on the preferred slideshow to download it. Later, you can adjust slideshow theme effects freely.

Choose theme

Step 5 If you want to personalize the pre-made slideshow theme, you can use the provided options from Text, Transitions, Filters and Elements sections. Add the slideshow effect based on your selection.

Add elements

You can click the related edit option under the applied effect to adjust details. Then click OK to save changes.

Edit element effects

Step 6 After editing the slideshow, click Export on the lower right corner of the Instagram slideshow maker. The best Instagram slideshow format is MP4. Thus, you can set MP4 as the output format. Choose the video resolution and quality for the Instagram MP4 slideshow. At last, click Export to save the Instagram slideshow video.

Output format

That's all to make a slideshow on Instagram for Android, iPhone and websites. You can create a slideshow with music on Instagram with easy steps. If you want to get eye-catching slideshow themes and customizable tools, there is no need to install any slideshow app. Apeaksoft Slideshow Maker has organized all required materials and tools already. You can make a slideshow for Instagram, Facebook, YouTube and other sites quickly and easily.

More Reading