Navigation

Meilleures applications pour l'enregistreur d'écran de jeu 8

Que vous souhaitiez enregistrer vos victoires dans le jeu ou partager vos exploits et dérives épiques sur YouTube, vous avez besoin d'une application d'enregistrement d'écran de jeu professionnelle. Afin de capturer des vidéos de haute qualité pour les jeux, il peut s'avérer difficile de rechercher le programme approprié pour enregistrer l'écran de jeu.

Enregistreur d'écran de jeu

Et dans ce passage, nous énumérons les meilleures applications d'enregistrement de jeu 8, qui sont toutes dotées de fonctionnalités fantastiques, des boutons magiques qui ajustent automatiquement vos vidéos aux enregistrements avec des taux de trame extrêmement élevés. Suivez-nous pour en savoir plus sur l'article.

Haut 1. Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder est une application d'enregistreur d'écran de jeu puissante et professionnelle avec une haute définition, qui est vivement recommandée aux utilisateurs de Windows. Vous avez la possibilité de capturer des vidéos de jeux, de visionner des films en ligne, d’enregistrer des vidéos de webcam ou de prendre des captures d’écran sur vos fenêtres. Et vous pouvez choisir d'enregistrer facilement des vidéos en plein écran ou dans une zone d'écran souhaitée. En règle générale, Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder, en tant qu'excellente application d'enregistreur d'écran de jeu, mérite le téléchargement et l'essayage.

Principales fonctionnalités de Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

  • Miroir iPhone, contenu iPad ou iPod en temps réel sans retard.
  • Un clic pour enregistrer l'écran des périphériques iOS sur un ordinateur.
  • Personnalisez les paramètres d'enregistrement en fonction de différentes exigences.
  • Produisez des vidéos HD au format MP4 après l'enregistrement.
  • Prend pleinement en charge tous les modes de l'iPhone, iPad et iPod.

Comment enregistrer une vidéo à l'écran avec iOS Screen Recorder

Étape 1. Choisissez l'enregistrement audio / écran

Choisissez d'enregistrer l'écran et l'audio simultanément ou l'écran uniquement. Et définissez la région d'enregistrement - plein écran ou taille d'écran personnalisée.

Étape 2. Sélectionnez le périphérique d'enregistrement

Sélectionnez pour enregistrer la voix via l'audio du système, l'audio du microphone ou les deux. Vous pouvez également sélectionner le périphérique d'écran si vous avez plusieurs écrans sur l'interface principale de cette application d'enregistrement d'écran de jeu.

Étape 3. Lancer le processus d'enregistrement

Cliquez sur les boutons Démarrer et Arrêter pour lancer ou terminer le processus d'enregistrement. Avant d'exporter la vidéo, vous pouvez d'abord la prévisualiser. Puis enregistrez-le aux formats de votre choix, tels que MP4 ou WMV.

Haut 2. App iOS Screen Recorder

Pour les utilisateurs iOS, l'application Dr. Fone iOS Screen Recorder est un excellent enregistreur d'écran pour jeux iPhone / iPad gratuit. Il est livré avec des fonctionnalités pour personnaliser vos enregistrements avec des légendes d'écran et des annotations vidéo. En outre, vous êtes autorisé à enregistrer l'écran sans vous connecter à un ordinateur. Avec un tel enregistreur d'écran gratuit, vous obtiendrez un nouveau moyen de capturer les victoires. C'est vraiment un bon programme pour enregistrer des vidéos pour le jeu.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Enregistrez des jeux, des vidéos et plus encore.
  • Mettez en miroir votre appareil iOS sur l'écran de votre ordinateur sans fil.
  • Contient les versions Windows et iOS
enregistreur d'écran iOS

Haut 3. Enregistreur d'affichage

En tant qu’autre enregistreur d’écran de jeu pour iPhone gratuit, Display Recorder fonctionne vraiment bien. Comparé à d'autres produits similaires, il développe un design simple et réduit la complexité, ce qui est vraiment bienvenu pour les débutants et les novices. Display Recorder peut capturer votre écran seul avec le microphone intégré iPhone ou iPad.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • H.264 / MOV avec notre sans audio micro
  • Paramètres vidéo et audio réglables
  • Prend en charge l'enregistrement vidéo et audio
Enregistreur d'affichage

Haut 4. ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0 +

ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0+, est un logiciel professionnel qui est un appareil Android 5.0 et supérieur. Cette application d'enregistrement d'écran de jeu vous permet de créer des vidéos de jeu plus créatives, avec ses puissants outils d'édition. Lorsqu'un écran contextuel apparaît pour vous demander si vous souhaitez démarrer l'enregistrement du jeu, cliquez simplement sur «Oui» et vous pouvez enregistrer votre jeu préféré sur un téléphone Android.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Il est disponible gratuitement
  • Pas de publicité, pas de filigrane et pas de temps limite pour l'enregistrement
  • Vous aidez à partager des vidéos directement sur YouTube, Drive, Dropbox, Facebook, etc.
Enregistreur d'écran Ilos

Haut 5. Enregistreur Wondershare MirrorGo Android

Wondershare MirrorGo Android Recorder est également un bon et gratuit app enregistreur d’écran de jeu pour vous permettre de capturer des vidéos de jeu sur votre téléphone Android. Outre les fonctions de capture d’écran exceptionnelles, ce logiciel intègre également un éditeur vidéo intégré, qui peut vous aider à modifier votre enregistrement de manière pratique. Vous ne pouvez jamais manquer ça App enregistreur d'écran Android!

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Capture d'écran aux points cruciaux
  • Meilleur contrôle lors de l'enregistrement d'une vidéo de jeu
  • Vous aider à utiliser des applications Android sur votre PC pour une expérience plein écran
Wondershare MirrorGo

Haut 6. Rec

Vous pouvez également choisir Rec comme logiciel d’enregistrement de jeux vidéo si vous utilisez Android. En tant qu’application d’enregistrement d’écran de jeu, Rec peut enregistrer des vidéos de jeu avec des résolutions, des débits binaires et des durées personnalisées. De plus, vous n'avez pas besoin de rooter votre téléphone tant que votre appareil est Android 5.0 ou supérieur. Croyez-le ou non, cet enregistreur d'écran vidéo vous donnera une bonne expérience pour l'enregistrement vidéo.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Fournit des capacités d'enregistrement d'écran flexibles et entièrement configurables
  • Enregistrement de jeux sans accès root au téléphone Android
  • Interface intuitive et facile à utiliser
Rec

Haut 7. Enregistreur d'écran Mobizen

En ce qui concerne Mobizen Screen Recorder, il devrait s'agir de l'application d'enregistrement d'écran de jeu la plus simple sur les appareils Android. Cet enregistreur d’écran est équipé d’un contrôleur à boutons flottants qui peut vous aider à accéder rapidement aux fonctionnalités de base lors de l’enregistrement. Et sa fonction d'enregistrement Full HD, la résolution 1080p en images 60 par seconde peuvent également vous offrir une meilleure expérience d'enregistrement.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Capturer, enregistrer et éditer des vidéos sans filigrane
  • Permet d'enregistrer des vidéos sur une carte SD externe
  • Pas besoin d'avoir un accès root sur votre téléphone
Enregistreur d'écran Mobizen

Haut 8. Screen Recorder illimité

Unlimited Screen Recorder est une excellente application d'enregistrement d'écran de jeu qui peut vous aider à créer vos propres vidéos de jeu avec une haute qualité en temps réel. Outre les outils d’enregistrement vidéo, Unlimited Screen Recorder vous permet d’enregistrer la vidéo du jeu dans un dossier dédié de votre carte SD après l’enregistrement du jeu. Vous avez ensuite le choix de le télécharger sur YouTube ou de le partager avec vos amis sur le Web social.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Entièrement gratuit et encouragé à faire un don aux développeurs
  • Aucune racine requise pour accéder à votre téléphone Android
  • Temps illimité pour l'enregistrement du jeu
Enregistreur d'écran illimité

Conclusion

Maintenant que vous avez appris les meilleures applications d’enregistrement d’écran de jeu 8, téléchargez celle qui vous intéresse le plus pour enregistrer votre vidéo de jeu. Profitez simplement de vos propres victoires et partagez-les avec vos amis! Et n'oubliez pas de partager cet article avec ceux qui en ont besoin. Si vous avez déjà essayé une autre application d'enregistrement d'écran de jeu de meilleure qualité, vous êtes invité à partager vos impressions dans le commentaire!

Plus lecture

Navigation

Top 8 Game Screen Recorder Apps

When enjoying diverse gaming apps on your iOS/Android devices, it can’t be more enjoyable to record your in-game victories and share your skill shots and epic drifts on different platforms. Then what you need is a professional game screen recorder app. However, to capture videos for the games in high quality it might be difficult to search for the suitable program to record the gameplay.

Game Screen Recorder Apps

And in this passage, we list the best 8 game recorder apps, all of which come with fantastic features, from magic buttons that auto-adjust your videos to recordings with super-high frame rates. Just follow us to learn more detailed information from the article.

Part 1. Best Game Screen Recorder Apps on iOS

Top 1. Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder is a powerful and professional game screen recorder app with high definition, which is also highly recommended for Windows users. You are given options to capture game video, grab online movies, record webcam videos or take screenshots on your Windows. And you can choose to record video in full screen or a desired region of screen with ease. In general, Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder, as an excellent game screen recorder app, deserves your trying and following.

Key Features of Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder´╝Ü

  • Mirror iPhone, iPad or iPod content in real time with no lag.
  • One click to record the screen of iOS devices on computer.
  • Customize the recording settings according to different requirements.
  • Output HD videos in MP4 after recording.
  • Fully supports all modes of iPhone, iPad and iPod.

How to record a screen video with iOS Screen Recorder

Step 1. Connect devices to PC

Connect your iOS device by Screen Mirroring in the Control Center to Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder. Make sure they are both using the same WIFI link.

Connect Device

Step 2. Select content and setting

Choose to record screen and audio simultaneously or screen only. And set the recording region – full screen or customized screen size. For audio setting you can record voice through system audio, microphone audio or both. For screen devices you can chose with multiple screens on the main interface of this game screen recorder app.

Set Recording

Step 3. Record and export your works

Click Start and Stop button to launch or finish the recording process. Before you export the video, you can preview it firstly. Then save it by Export at the formats you like, such as MP4 or WMV.

Record And Export

Top 2. iOS Screen Recorder App

For iOS users, Dr. Fone iOS Screen Recorder App is a great free iPhone/iPad game screen recorder. It comes with features to personalize your recordings with screen captions and video annotations. Also, you are allowed to record screen without connecting to computer. With such a wonderful free screen recorder, you will get a new way to capture game victories. It is really nice program to record videos for gaming.

Key Features:

  • Record games, videos, and more
  • Mirror your iOS device on your computer screen wirelessly
  • Contain both Windows and iOS versions
iOS screen recorder

Top 3. Display Recorder

As another amazing iPhone game screen recorder for free, Display Recorder really works well. Compared with other likewise products, it develops a simple design and reduces complexity, which is really welcome to beginners and novices. Display Recorder can capture your screen alone with the microphone built-in iPhone or iPad.

Key Features:

  • Provide H.264/MOV with or without Mic Audio
  • Contain adjustable video & audio settings
  • Support both video & audio recording

Note: if you are looking for a screen recorder on Windows which also supports video and audio option, you can also look at VLC Media Player if necessary.

Display Recorder

Part 2. Gameplay Recorder Apps for Android Users

Top 1. ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0+

ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0+ is professional software that is designated for Android 5.0 and above devices. This game screen recorder app allows you to make more creative game videos, with its powerful editing tools. When a pop-up screen shows up to ask if you want to start recording game, just click Yes and you can record your favorite game on Android phone.

Key Features:

  • Available for free
  • No ads, watermark and time limit for recording
  • Free to share your videos directly on YouTube, Drive, Dropbox, or Facebook etc.
Ilos Screen Recorder

Top 2. Wondershare MirrorGo Android Recorder

Wondershare MirrorGo Android Recorder is also a good and free game screen recorder app for you to capture game videos on your Android phone. Apart from great screen capturing functions, this software also has an integrated video editor built in, which can help you to edit your recording conveniently and easily. You can never miss this Android screen recorder app!

Key Features:

  • Screen Capture at crucial points
  • Better control when recording game video
  • Support you to use android apps on your PC for full screen experience
Wondershare MirrorGo

Top 3. Rec

You can also choose Rec as your game video recording software, if you are an Android user. As a game screen recorder app, Rec can record game video with custom resolutions, bit rates and durations. Additionally, you do not have to root your phone as long as your devices is Android 5.0 or above. Believe it or not, this video screen recorder will give you a good experience for video recording.

Key Features:

  • Provide flexible & fully configurable screen recording capabilities
  • Record games without having root access to Android phone
  • Intuitive interface and easy to use
Rec

Top 4. Mobizen Screen recorder

As for Mobizen Screen recorder, it should be the easiest game screen recorder app on Android devices. This screen recorder is equipped with a floating button controller, which can help you to quickly access to basic functionality when recording. And its full HD recording feature, 1080p resolution at 60 frames per second can also give you a better recording experience.

Key Features:

  • Capture, record, and edit videos without watermark
  • Allow you to record videos on an external SD card
  • No need to have root access to your phone
Mobizen Screen recorder

Top 5. Unlimited Screen Recorder

Unlimited Screen Recorder is an excellent game screen recorder app that can help you make your own game videos with high quality in real time. In addition to nice video recording tools, Unlimited Screen Recorder allows you to save the game video in a dedicated folder on your SD Card after the game is recorded. Then you have options to either upload it on YouTube or share it with your friends on social web.

Key Features:

  • Completely for free and encouraged to donate to the developers
  • No root required to access your Android phone
  • Unlimited time for game recording
Unlimited Screen Recorder

Part 3. Cast Your Videos through Phone Mirror

With a gameplay video already recorded in hand, you may start wondering how to share your screens onto another device by casting. Then screen mirroring would be what you desire for. It allows you to connect the device screens and makes way for displaying of videos with less limitations. Through phone mirrors you can view the shared content on the receiver end by an interpersonal link with the sender. You can also share phone screen to another phone/tablet for more personal needs.

So, what is your best choice on screen mirroring apps? Here we sincerely recommend you try Apeaksoft Phone Mirror as your perfect option.

Key Features:

  • Simple design and user-friendly experience
  • Record audio and video of your iPhone/Android on PC in the same time
  • Multiple choices for ways of connection supported: WIFI/QR code/ USB cable
  • Timely updating to meet more needs

Part 4. FAQs on Game Screen Recording

1. What do gamers use to record video gameplays?

Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder works flawlessly on both your iOS and Android devices. It is dedicated to enhancing the gamers’ experience in screen recording to share with others the skills and stories and providing a sensible paid plan and simple-to-use design. You will never regret this fabulous app among video game recorders.

2. Can I record myself and game at the same time?

At present there appear many screen-recording software which allow you to record your face and game simultaneously on mobile. You can reach those tools to create wonderful videos with both yourself and the game screen inside.

3. How to combine my screen recordings together?

If you are looking for an app to combine different recordings into a whole one, you can try Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate with more than 1,000 formats supported to better your video effect.

Conclusion

Now that you have learnt the top 8 game screen recorder apps, just download the one you are most interested in to start recording your gameplay. With its help, you can enjoy your own game victories and share them with your friends! And do not forget to share this article with those who are in need. If you have tried any other better game screen recorder app before, you are also welcomed to share your thoughts in the comment!

More Reading