Navigation
SchließenApeaksoft-LogoMelden Sie sich mit Ihrer Apeaksoft-ID an

Passwort zurücksetzen

Ihre Apeaksoft-ID ist die E-Mail-Adresse, mit der Sie Ihr Konto erstellt oder Apeaksoft-Produkte gekauft haben.

Einloggen

Noch kein Mitglied? Konto erstellen

SchließenApeaksoft-LogoErstellen Sie Ihre Apeaksoft-ID

Bezahlung
Laden Sie

Der Bestätigungscode wurde an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. Bitte überprüfen Sie es in Ihrem Posteingang, einschließlich des Spam-Ordners.

Schließen

Zurück zur Anmeldung

Registrieren
SchließenApeaksoft-LogoHaben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Bezahlung
Laden Sie

Der Bestätigungscode wurde an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. Bitte überprüfen Sie es in Ihrem Posteingang, einschließlich des Spam-Ordners.

Schließen

Zurück zur Anmeldung

Schichtannahme

Top 8 Game Screen Recorder-Apps

Egal, ob Sie Ihre In-Game-Siege festhalten oder Ihre Skill Shots und epischen Drifts auf YouTube teilen möchten, Sie benötigen eine professionelle Bildschirm-Recorder-App für Spiele. Um Videos für die Spiele in hoher Qualität aufnehmen zu können, kann es schwierig sein, nach einem geeigneten Programm für die Aufzeichnung des Spielbildschirms zu suchen.

Game Screen Recorder-Apps

In dieser Passage listen wir die besten 8-Spiele-Recorder-Apps auf, die alle mit fantastischen Funktionen ausgestattet sind, von magischen Schaltflächen, mit denen Ihre Videos automatisch angepasst werden, und Aufnahmen mit sehr hohen Bildraten. Folgen Sie uns einfach, um detailliertere Informationen aus dem Artikel zu erhalten.

Top 1. Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder ist eine leistungsstarke und professionelle Bildschirm-Recorder-App mit High Definition, die für Windows-Benutzer dringend empfohlen wird. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Spielvideos aufzunehmen, Online-Filme aufzunehmen, Webcam-Videos aufzunehmen oder Screenshots an Ihren Fenstern zu machen. Sie können Videos ganz einfach oder in einem gewünschten Bildschirmbereich aufnehmen. In der Regel verdient der Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder als hervorragende Bildschirm-Recorder-App den Download und den Versuch.

Hauptmerkmale von Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

  • Spiegel iPhone, iPad- oder iPod-Inhalte in Echtzeit ohne Verzögerung.
  • Ein Klick, um den Bildschirm von iOS-Geräten auf dem Computer aufzunehmen.
  • Passen Sie die Aufzeichnungseinstellungen an die verschiedenen Anforderungen an.
  • HD-Videos nach der Aufnahme in MP4 ausgeben.
  • Unterstützt alle Modi von iPhone, iPad und iPod.

So zeichnen Sie ein Bildschirmvideo mit dem iOS Screen Recorder auf

Schritt 1. Wählen Sie Aufnahme-Audio / Bildschirm

Wählen Sie, ob Sie Bildschirm und Audio gleichzeitig oder nur auf dem Bildschirm aufnehmen möchten. Und stellen Sie den Aufnahmebereich ein - Vollbild oder angepasste Bildschirmgröße.

Schritt 2. Aufnahmegerät auswählen

Wählen Sie diese Option, um Sprache durch System-Audio, Mikrofon-Audio oder beides aufzunehmen. Sie können das Bildschirmgerät auch auswählen, wenn Sie über mehrere Bildschirme auf der Hauptoberfläche dieser App für das Bildschirmschreiber-Recorder verfügen.

Schritt 3. Starten Sie den Aufnahmeprozess

Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Start und Stopp, um den Aufzeichnungsvorgang zu starten oder zu beenden. Bevor Sie das Video exportieren, können Sie es zunächst als Vorschau anzeigen. Speichern Sie es dann in den gewünschten Formaten wie MP4 oder WMV.

Top 2. iOS Screen Recorder App

Für iOS-Nutzer ist Dr. Fone iOS Screen Recorder App ein hervorragender kostenloser iPhone / iPad-Bildschirmschreiber. Es verfügt über Funktionen zum Personalisieren Ihrer Aufnahmen mit Bildschirmunterschriften und Videoanmerkungen. Sie können den Bildschirm auch ohne Verbindung zum Computer aufnehmen. Mit einem so wunderbaren kostenlosen Bildschirmschreiber erhalten Sie einen neuen Weg, um Siege zu gewinnen. Es ist ein wirklich schönes Programm, um Videos für Spiele aufzunehmen.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Nehmen Sie Spiele, Videos und mehr auf.
  • Spiegeln Sie Ihr iOS-Gerät drahtlos auf Ihrem Computerbildschirm.
  • Enthält sowohl Windows- als auch iOS-Versionen
iOS Bildschirmschreiber

Top 3. Recorder anzeigen

Display Recorder ist ein weiterer erstaunlicher iPhone-Bildschirm für Bildschirmschreiber, der kostenlos funktioniert. Verglichen mit anderen gleichartigen Produkten entwickelt es ein einfaches Design und reduziert die Komplexität, was Anfängern und Neulingen sehr willkommen ist. Der Display Recorder kann Ihren Bildschirm mit dem integrierten iPhone oder iPad alleine aufnehmen.

Hauptmerkmale

  • H.264 / MOV mit unserem ohne Mic Audio
  • Einstellbare Video- und Audioeinstellungen
  • Unterstützt sowohl Video- als auch Audioaufnahmen
Recorder anzeigen

Top 4. ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0 +

ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0+ ist eine professionelle Software für Android 5.0 und höher. Mit dieser App für den Bildschirmrekorder können Sie mit ihren leistungsstarken Bearbeitungswerkzeugen kreativere Spielvideos erstellen. Wenn ein Popup-Bildschirm angezeigt wird, in dem Sie gefragt werden, ob Sie mit der Aufnahme des Spiels beginnen möchten, klicken Sie einfach auf "Ja" und Sie können Ihr Lieblingsspiel auf einem Android-Handy aufnehmen.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Es ist kostenlos erhältlich
  • Keine Werbung, kein Wasserzeichen und kein Zeitlimit für die Aufnahme
  • Unterstützen Sie das Teilen von Videos direkt auf YouTube, Drive, Dropbox oder Facebook usw.
Ilos Screen Recorder

Top 5. Wondershare MirrorGo Android Recorder

Wondershare MirrorGo Android Recorder ist auch eine gute und kostenlose Bildschirm-Recorder-App, mit der Sie Videos auf Ihrem Android-Handy aufnehmen können. Abgesehen von den hervorragenden Bildschirmaufnahmefunktionen verfügt diese Software auch über einen integrierten Video-Editor, mit dem Sie Ihre Aufnahmen bequem und einfach bearbeiten können. Das kannst du nie verpassen Android Bildschirmschreiber App!

Hauptmerkmale

  • Screen Capture an entscheidenden Punkten
  • Bessere Kontrolle bei der Aufnahme von Videos
  • Unterstützen Sie Sie bei der Verwendung von Android-Apps auf Ihrem PC, um auf dem gesamten Bildschirm zu arbeiten
Wondershare MirrorGo

Top 6. Rec

Wenn Sie ein Android-Benutzer sind, können Sie auch Rec als Ihre Spielvideoaufnahmesoftware auswählen. Als Bildschirmrecorder-App für Spiele kann Rec Spielevideos mit benutzerdefinierten Auflösungen, Bitraten und Dauern aufnehmen. Außerdem müssen Sie Ihr Telefon nicht rooten, solange es sich bei Ihren Geräten um Android 5.0 oder höher handelt. Ob Sie es glauben oder nicht, dieser Videorecorder bietet Ihnen ein gutes Erlebnis für die Videoaufnahme.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Bietet flexible und vollständig konfigurierbare Bildschirmaufzeichnungsfunktionen
  • Nehmen Sie Spiele auf, ohne Rootzugriff auf Android-Handys zu haben
  • Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und einfach zu bedienen
Rec

Top 7. Mobizen Bildschirmschreiber

Was Mobizen Screen Recorder angeht, sollte dies die einfachste App für Game Screen Recorder auf Android-Geräten sein. Dieser Bildschirmrecorder ist mit einem Floating-Button-Controller ausgestattet, mit dem Sie beim Aufnehmen schnell auf grundlegende Funktionen zugreifen können. Dank der Full-HD-Aufnahmefunktion und der 1080p-Auflösung bei 60-Bildern pro Sekunde können Sie außerdem ein besseres Aufnahmeerlebnis erzielen.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Videos ohne Wasserzeichen aufnehmen, aufnehmen und bearbeiten
  • Ermöglicht die Aufnahme von Videos auf einer externen SD-Karte
  • Sie benötigen keinen Root-Zugriff auf Ihr Telefon
Mobizen Bildschirmschreiber

Top 8. Unbegrenzter Bildschirmrecorder

Unlimited Screen Recorder ist eine hervorragende Bildschirm-Recorder-App, mit der Sie Ihre eigenen Videos in Echtzeit in hoher Qualität erstellen können. Mit Unlimited Screen Recorder können Sie das Spielvideo in einem speziellen Ordner auf Ihrer SD-Karte speichern, nachdem das Spiel aufgenommen wurde. Dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit, es entweder auf YouTube hochzuladen oder im Social Web mit Ihren Freunden zu teilen.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Völlig kostenlos und ermutigt, an die Entwickler zu spenden
  • Für den Zugriff auf Ihr Android-Telefon ist kein Root erforderlich
  • Unbegrenzte Zeit für die Spielaufnahme
Unbegrenzter Bildschirmschreiber

Fazit

Nachdem Sie nun die besten 8-Bildschirm-Recorder-Apps gelernt haben, laden Sie diejenige herunter, die Sie am meisten interessieren, um Ihr Spielvideo aufzunehmen. Genießen Sie einfach Ihre eigenen Spielsiege und teilen Sie sie mit Ihren Freunden! Und vergessen Sie nicht, diesen Artikel an diejenigen weiterzugeben, die in Not sind. Wenn Sie bereits eine andere bessere Bildschirmschreiber-App für Spiele getestet haben, können Sie gerne Ihre Meinung in den Kommentar einbringen!

Mehr entdecken

Navigation

Top 8 Game Screen Recorder Apps

When enjoying diverse gaming apps on your iOS/Android devices, it can’t be more enjoyable to record your in-game victories and share your skill shots and epic drifts on different platforms. Then what you need is a professional game screen recorder app. However, to capture videos for the games in high quality it might be difficult to search for the suitable program to record the gameplay.

Game Screen Recorder Apps

And in this passage, we list the best 8 game recorder apps, all of which come with fantastic features, from magic buttons that auto-adjust your videos to recordings with super-high frame rates. Just follow us to learn more detailed information from the article.

Part 1. Best Game Screen Recorder Apps on iOS

Top 1. Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder is a powerful and professional game screen recorder app with high definition, which is also highly recommended for Windows users. You are given options to capture game video, grab online movies, record webcam videos or take screenshots on your Windows. And you can choose to record video in full screen or a desired region of screen with ease. In general, Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder, as an excellent game screen recorder app, deserves your trying and following.

Key Features of Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder´╝Ü

  • Mirror iPhone, iPad or iPod content in real time with no lag.
  • One click to record the screen of iOS devices on computer.
  • Customize the recording settings according to different requirements.
  • Output HD videos in MP4 after recording.
  • Fully supports all modes of iPhone, iPad and iPod.

How to record a screen video with iOS Screen Recorder

Step 1. Connect devices to PC

Connect your iOS device by Screen Mirroring in the Control Center to Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder. Make sure they are both using the same WIFI link.

Connect Device

Step 2. Select content and setting

Choose to record screen and audio simultaneously or screen only. And set the recording region – full screen or customized screen size. For audio setting you can record voice through system audio, microphone audio or both. For screen devices you can chose with multiple screens on the main interface of this game screen recorder app.

Set Recording

Step 3. Record and export your works

Click Start and Stop button to launch or finish the recording process. Before you export the video, you can preview it firstly. Then save it by Export at the formats you like, such as MP4 or WMV.

Record And Export

Top 2. iOS Screen Recorder App

For iOS users, Dr. Fone iOS Screen Recorder App is a great free iPhone/iPad game screen recorder. It comes with features to personalize your recordings with screen captions and video annotations. Also, you are allowed to record screen without connecting to computer. With such a wonderful free screen recorder, you will get a new way to capture game victories. It is really nice program to record videos for gaming.

Key Features:

  • Record games, videos, and more
  • Mirror your iOS device on your computer screen wirelessly
  • Contain both Windows and iOS versions
iOS screen recorder

Top 3. Display Recorder

As another amazing iPhone game screen recorder for free, Display Recorder really works well. Compared with other likewise products, it develops a simple design and reduces complexity, which is really welcome to beginners and novices. Display Recorder can capture your screen alone with the microphone built-in iPhone or iPad.

Key Features:

  • Provide H.264/MOV with or without Mic Audio
  • Contain adjustable video & audio settings
  • Support both video & audio recording

Note: if you are looking for a screen recorder on Windows which also supports video and audio option, you can also look at VLC Media Player if necessary.

Display Recorder

Part 2. Gameplay Recorder Apps for Android Users

Top 1. ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0+

ilos Screen Recorder - 5.0+ is professional software that is designated for Android 5.0 and above devices. This game screen recorder app allows you to make more creative game videos, with its powerful editing tools. When a pop-up screen shows up to ask if you want to start recording game, just click Yes and you can record your favorite game on Android phone.

Key Features:

  • Available for free
  • No ads, watermark and time limit for recording
  • Free to share your videos directly on YouTube, Drive, Dropbox, or Facebook etc.
Ilos Screen Recorder

Top 2. Wondershare MirrorGo Android Recorder

Wondershare MirrorGo Android Recorder is also a good and free game screen recorder app for you to capture game videos on your Android phone. Apart from great screen capturing functions, this software also has an integrated video editor built in, which can help you to edit your recording conveniently and easily. You can never miss this Android screen recorder app!

Key Features:

  • Screen Capture at crucial points
  • Better control when recording game video
  • Support you to use android apps on your PC for full screen experience
Wondershare MirrorGo

Top 3. Rec

You can also choose Rec as your game video recording software, if you are an Android user. As a game screen recorder app, Rec can record game video with custom resolutions, bit rates and durations. Additionally, you do not have to root your phone as long as your devices is Android 5.0 or above. Believe it or not, this video screen recorder will give you a good experience for video recording.

Key Features:

  • Provide flexible & fully configurable screen recording capabilities
  • Record games without having root access to Android phone
  • Intuitive interface and easy to use
Rec

Top 4. Mobizen Screen recorder

As for Mobizen Screen recorder, it should be the easiest game screen recorder app on Android devices. This screen recorder is equipped with a floating button controller, which can help you to quickly access to basic functionality when recording. And its full HD recording feature, 1080p resolution at 60 frames per second can also give you a better recording experience.

Key Features:

  • Capture, record, and edit videos without watermark
  • Allow you to record videos on an external SD card
  • No need to have root access to your phone
Mobizen Screen recorder

Top 5. Unlimited Screen Recorder

Unlimited Screen Recorder is an excellent game screen recorder app that can help you make your own game videos with high quality in real time. In addition to nice video recording tools, Unlimited Screen Recorder allows you to save the game video in a dedicated folder on your SD Card after the game is recorded. Then you have options to either upload it on YouTube or share it with your friends on social web.

Key Features:

  • Completely for free and encouraged to donate to the developers
  • No root required to access your Android phone
  • Unlimited time for game recording
Unlimited Screen Recorder

Part 3. Cast Your Videos through Phone Mirror

With a gameplay video already recorded in hand, you may start wondering how to share your screens onto another device by casting. Then screen mirroring would be what you desire for. It allows you to connect the device screens and makes way for displaying of videos with less limitations. Through phone mirrors you can view the shared content on the receiver end by an interpersonal link with the sender. You can also share phone screen to another phone/tablet for more personal needs.

So, what is your best choice on screen mirroring apps? Here we sincerely recommend you try Apeaksoft Phone Mirror as your perfect option.

Key Features:

  • Simple design and user-friendly experience
  • Record audio and video of your iPhone/Android on PC in the same time
  • Multiple choices for ways of connection supported: WIFI/QR code/ USB cable
  • Timely updating to meet more needs

Part 4. FAQs on Game Screen Recording

1. What do gamers use to record video gameplays?

Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder works flawlessly on both your iOS and Android devices. It is dedicated to enhancing the gamers’ experience in screen recording to share with others the skills and stories and providing a sensible paid plan and simple-to-use design. You will never regret this fabulous app among video game recorders.

2. Can I record myself and game at the same time?

At present there appear many screen-recording software which allow you to record your face and game simultaneously on mobile. You can reach those tools to create wonderful videos with both yourself and the game screen inside.

3. How to combine my screen recordings together?

If you are looking for an app to combine different recordings into a whole one, you can try Apeaksoft Video Converter Ultimate with more than 1,000 formats supported to better your video effect.

Conclusion

Now that you have learnt the top 8 game screen recorder apps, just download the one you are most interested in to start recording your gameplay. With its help, you can enjoy your own game victories and share them with your friends! And do not forget to share this article with those who are in need. If you have tried any other better game screen recorder app before, you are also welcomed to share your thoughts in the comment!

More Reading