Navigation

Comment sauvegarder facilement des mémos vocaux d'iPhone sur un ordinateur et sur iCloud

Les mémos vocaux offrent un moyen pratique d’enregistrer quelque chose en quelques secondes. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'écrire sur le bloc-notes ni de taper dans Notes. Les mémos vocaux contiennent toujours des informations importantes. Vous feriez donc mieux de sauvegarder les mémos vocaux importants d'un iPhone à un ordinateur ou sur iCloud au cas où.

Après avoir sauvegardé des mémos vocaux, vous pouvez facilement y accéder sur un ordinateur ou un appareil iOS portable. Cet article explique comment sauvegarder des mémos vocaux d'iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 6 sur un ordinateur et sur iCloud.

Mémo vocal de sauvegarde

Partie 1. Comment sauvegarder des mémos vocaux avec MobieTrans

Fatigué des opérations de sauvegarde sans fin? Maintenant Apeaksoft MobieTrans offre un moyen en un clic de sauvegarder vos mémos vocaux et d’autres données iOS sur un ordinateur. Tous les appareils iOS sont pris en charge, notamment l'iPhone X, l'iPhone 8 Plus / 8 / SE / 7 Plus / 7 / 6 / 5 et autres, de sorte que vous pouvez transférer des mémos vocaux d'iPhone vers un ordinateur sans limitation.

MobieTrans

  • • Sauvegardez des mémos vocaux et d'autres données iOS sur un ordinateur sans écraser les données existantes sur vos appareils iOS.
  • • Sauvegardez vos mémos vocaux, contacts, messages, notes, audios et autres fichiers iOS en un clic, en toute sécurité et rapidement.
  • • Vous permet d'éditer des fichiers iOS tels que supprimer, renommer, supprimer la duplication, etc.
  • • Emportez d'autres fonctionnalités telles que créer des sonneries pour iPhone, convertir des photos HEIC, sauvegarder et restaurer 1-click, etc.
Télécharger pour Win

Étapes pour sauvegarder des mémos vocaux d'un iPhone à un ordinateur

Double-cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement ci-dessus, vous pourrez facilement installer cet outil de sauvegarde de données iOS sur votre ordinateur. Ensuite, vous pouvez utiliser le guide suivant pour sauvegarder des mémos vocaux d’un iPhone à un ordinateur.

Étape 1. Lancer MobieTrans

Téléchargez, installez et exécutez gratuitement ce puissant MobieTrans sur votre ordinateur. Connectez votre iPhone à elle. Il reconnaîtra automatiquement le périphérique iOS.

Lancer MobieTrans

Étape 2. Trouver des mémos vocaux

Attendez quelques secondes jusqu'à ce que votre iPhone soit détecté automatiquement par l'application de sauvegarde des mémos vocaux. Vous pouvez voir que certains types de données clés sont répertoriés dans le contrôle de gauche, tels que Photos, Musique, Vidéo, Contacts, etc. Étant donné que vous souhaitez sauvegarder les mémos vocaux de l'iPhone, vous pouvez cliquer sur Musique, puis choisir les options Mémos vocaux. Ici, vous pouvez vérifier les informations détaillées de chaque mémo vocal que vous souhaitez sauvegarder.

Étape 3. Sauvegarde des mémos vocaux iPhone sur un ordinateur Windows

Sélectionnez les mémos vocaux spécifiques que vous souhaitez sauvegarder sur un ordinateur, puis cliquez sur le bouton Exporter vers un PC pour sauvegarder les données sélectionnées sur un ordinateur.

Partie 2. Comment sauvegarder des mémos vocaux avec iTunes

ITunes étant le programme de sauvegarde et de restauration de données iOS largement utilisé, vous pouvez également sauvegarder des mémos vocaux avec iTunes sur votre ordinateur. Bien que des données puissent être effacées ou endommagées lors de la restauration de données iOS avec sauvegarde iTunes.

Étape 1. Détectez votre iPhone avec iTunes

Utilisez le câble USB pour connecter votre iPhone à un Mac ou à un PC. Lancez iTunes et trouvez l’icône de votre iPhone dans la barre de menus supérieure. Appuyez dessus, puis sélectionnez "Musique" sur le panneau de gauche.

Étape 2. Sauvegarder des mémos vocaux dans la bibliothèque iTunes

Vérifiez si la case "Synchroniser les mémos vocaux" a été cochée, cochez-la sinon. Appuyez sur le bouton "Appliquer" ou "Sync" pour sauvegarder des mémos vocaux de l'iPhone dans la bibliothèque iTunes. Plus tard, vous pouvez faire glisser les mémos vocaux iPhone téléchargés vers le dossier de destination que vous souhaitez stocker.

bibliothèque iTunes

Partie 3. Comment sauvegarder des mémos vocaux sur iCloud

Vous pouvez sauvegarder des mémos vocaux dans iCloud, bien que vous ne puissiez pas afficher ou enregistrer les mémos vocaux séparément. Et si vous restaurez des mémos vocaux à partir de sauvegardes iCloud, vous devez effacer tout le contenu et les paramètres de votre iPhone. Si vous insistez toujours pour utiliser iCloud pour sauvegarder des mémos vocaux depuis un iPhone, vous pouvez utiliser la feuille de partage pour créer un dossier pouvant enregistrer des mémos vocaux sauvegardés.

Étape 1. Ouvrez la feuille de partage dans l'application Notes vocales.

Ouvrez l'application "Mémos vocaux" sur votre iPhone. Sélectionnez le mémo vocal spécifique, puis appuyez sur le bouton "Partager".

Étape 2. Sauvegarde des mémos vocaux de l'iPhone avec iCloud

Sélectionnez le bouton "Ajouter au lecteur iCloud" pour sauvegarder les archives du mémo vocal. Vous pouvez voir le nouveau dossier "Voice Memo" créé dans votre lecteur iCoud. Vous pouvez également choisir "Ajouter aux notes" pour enregistrer également des sauvegardes de mémo vocal.

Sauvegarde des mémos vocaux avec iCloud

Partie 4. Comment sauvegarder des mémos vocaux avec Email / SMS

Pour les personnes qui ont juste besoin de sauvegarder un mémo vocal ou quelques mémos vocaux, l'envoi de courriels à vous-même peut recevoir rapidement des sauvegardes de mémos vocaux. En ce qui concerne les quantités importantes de mémos vocaux iPhone, l’utilisation de courriers électroniques ou de SMS peut vous coûter plus de temps que d’autres méthodes de sauvegarde.

Étape 1. Ouvrez l'application "Mémos vocaux"

Ouvrez l'application "Mémos vocaux" pour trouver le mémo vocal spécifique à sauvegarder.

Étape 2. Envoyer un mémo vocal avec email ou message

Appuyez sur le bouton "Partager" pour décider si vous souhaitez envoyer votre mémo vocal par e-mail ou par message. Sélectionnez "Message" ou "Mail" pour envoyer un mémo vocal à un compte donné. Vous pouvez maintenant télécharger directement la sauvegarde de mémos vocaux sur un ordinateur.

Conclusion

En fait, vous pouvez mémos vocaux de sauvegarde avec AirDrop ou un autre espace de stockage en nuage. Ou vous pouvez essayer d'autres méthodes pour sauvegarder des mémos vocaux depuis l'iPhone sans synchronisation. Mais quelle que soit la méthode choisie, utiliser MobieTrans est certainement l’outil le plus simple et le plus rapide pour sauvegarder des mémos vocaux en toute sécurité.

Même si vous quittez un jour les mémos vocaux de l'iPhone pour nettoyer de l'espace ou pour d'autres raisons, vous pouvez toujours restaurer des sauvegardes sélectives avec les sauvegardes précédentes. Alors n'hésitez pas à utiliser les mémos vocaux et n'oubliez pas de sauvegarder ceux qui sont importants, au cas où cela deviendrait inévitable.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Backup Voice Memos from iPhone to Computer and iCloud Easily

Voice memos offers a handy way to record something in seconds. You do not need to write on the notebook or type into Notes. Voice memos always contain important information. So you'd better backup important voice memos from iPhone to computer or iCloud just in case.

After backing up voice memos, you can handily access them on computer or portable iOS device. This article will show you how to backup voice memos from iPhone X/8/7/6 to computer and iCloud.

Backup Voice Memos

Part 1. How to Backup Voice Memos with MobieTrans

Getting tired of endless backup operations? Now Apeaksoft MobieTrans offers one-click way to backup your voice memos and other iOS data to computer. All iOS devices are supported, including iPhone X, iPhone 8 Plus/8/SE/7 Plus/7/6/5 and more, so you can transfer voice memos from iPhone to computer without limitations.

MobieTrans

  • • Back up voice memos and other iOS data to computer without overwriting any existing data on your iOS devices.
  • • Backup voice memos, contacts, messages, notes, audios and other iOS files by one click safely and quickly.
  • • Enable you to edit iOS files like delete, rename, de-duplicate and more.
  • • Carry other features like make iPhone ringtones, convert HEIC photos, 1-click backup & restore and more.
Download for Win

Steps to Backup Voice Memos from iPhone to Computer

Double click the download button above, you can easily get this iOS data backup tool installed on your computer. Then you can take the following guide to backup voice memos from iPhone to computer.

Step 1. Launch MobieTrans

Free download, install and run this powerful MobieTrans on your computer. Connect your iPhone to it. It will automatically recognize the iOS device.

Launch MobieTrans

Step 2. Find voice memos

Wait few seconds until your iPhone is detected by the voice memos backup app automatically. You can see some key data types are listed in the left control, like Photos, Music, Video, Contacts, and more. Considering that you want to backup iPhone voice memos, here you can click on Music and then choose Voice Memos options. Here you can check detailed information od each voice memo you want to back up.

Step 3. Backup iPhone voice memos to Windows computer

Select the specific voice memos you want to back up to computer, then click on the export to PC button to backup these selected data to computer.

Part 2. How to Backup Voice Memos with iTunes

Since iTunes is the widely-used iOS data backup and restore program, you can backup voice memos with iTunes to your computer too. Though you may suffer data erased or damaged during iOS data restoring with iTunes backup.

Step 1. Detect your iPhone with iTunes

Use the USB cable to connect your iPhone to Mac or PC. Launch iTunes and find your iPhone icon along the top menu bar. Tap it and then select "Music" on the left panel.

Step 2. Backup voice memos to iTunes library

Check whether the "Sync voice memos" box has been ticked, tick it if not. Tap "Apply" or "Sync" button to backup voice memos from iPhone into iTunes Library. Later you can drag downloaded iPhone voice memos to any destination folder you wanna store.

iTunes library

Part 3. How to Backup Voice Memos to iCloud

You can backup voice memos into iCloud, though you are not able to view or save voice memos separately. And if you restore voice memos from iCloud backups, you have to erase all contents and settings of your iPhone. If you still insist on using iCloud to backup voice memos from iPhone, then you can use the share sheet to create a folder that can save backed up voice memos.

Step 1. Open the Share sheet in Voice memos app

Open "Voice Memos" app on your iPhone. Select the certain voice memo and then tap "Share" button.

Step 2. Backup voice memos from iPhone with iCloud

Select "Add to iCloud Drive" button to backup voice memo archives. You can see the new created "Voice Memo" folder inside your iCoud drive. Or you can actually choose "Add to Notes" to save voice memo backups too.

Backup Voice Memos with iCloud

Part 4. How to Backup Voice Memos with Email/SMS

For people who just need to back up a voice memo or few voice memos, sending emails to yourself can receive voice memos backups quickly. As for large amounts of iPhone voice memos, using email or SMS may cost you more time than other backup methods.

Step 1. Open "Voice Memos" app

Open "Voice Memos" app to find the specific voice memo to backup.

Step 2. Send voice memo with email or message

Tap "Share" button and then you can decide whether to send your voice memo via email or message. Select "Message" or "Mail" to send voice memo to the certain account. Now you can download voice memos backup to computer directly.

Part 5: FAQs of Backing up Voice Memos

1. How do I backup my voice memos from my iPhone to my computer?

Connect your iPhone to computer via USB and launch iTunes on your computer. Then you can follow the steps mentioned on the second part to backup your iPhone voice memos to the computer.

2. How to delete voice memos on iPhone?

To delete voice memos on iPhone, open the Voice Memos app and go to the Options screen. Tap saved memos to display all voice memos that you have created on your iPhone. Scroll down, find and select the voice memo that you want to delete. Then touch the Delete button with a trash icon. When prompted, hit Delete Voice Memo again to confirm it. Next, repeat the steps to delete other unneeded voice memos.

3. How to record a voice memo on iPhone?

For recording high audio quality of the voice memos, you could try Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder is able to mirror and record iPhone screen on computer. It enables you to record voice memos on iPhone without any restriction, even record phone calls on iPhone.

4. Can I make a voice memo into a ringtone on iPhone?

In order to make a voice memo into the iPhone ringtone, Apeaksoft iPhone Transfer is equipped with a built-in ringtone maker to set the time length, clip the audio part and change the format easily. Later, you can transfer the created ringtone to your iPhone via USB connection directly.

Conclusion

Actually, you can backup voice memos with AirDrop or other cloud storage space. Or you can try other methods to backup voice memos from iPhone without syncing. But no matter which method you choose, using MobieTrans is definitely the easiest and fastest tool to backup voice memos safely.

Even though you move off voice memos from iPhone someday to clean up space or for other reasons, you can still restore with previous voice memo backups selectively. So feel free to use voice memos and remember to backup important ones, in case of some unavoidable cases.

More Reading