圖標
Apeaksoft 免費圖像升頻器
等待
載入中...
取消
失敗
取消
失敗
重試
取消
失敗
繼續
取消
失敗
OK
編輯圖像 請長按圖片以保存
上一頁

感謝您的反饋意見。 請向我們發送您的問題或建議。 我們會盡快給您答复。

電郵:

內容:

導航
免費圖像升頻器免費圖像升頻器 上傳你的照片

使用 AI 增強和升級您的低分辨率圖像

如果您曾經嘗試過所有可能的方法來提高圖像質量,尤其是對於那些低分辨率的圖像,您可能會知道它有多麼棘手。 借助 Apeaksoft AI 驅動的圖像質量提升器,您可以在幾秒鐘內在線將低分辨率圖像轉換為高分辨率和高檔圖像質量。 借助人工智能和深度學習算法,免費的在線照片增強器甚至可以對圖像進行去噪、修復圖片質量、在線銳化模糊照片以及恢復舊照片以使其高清化。

圖像升級前
箭藍
圖像高檔後

在不降低質量的情況下將圖像放大多達 8 倍

無論您是攝影師、平面設計師、教師還是商人,這款在線 AI 圖像放大器都可以為您提供多種照片放大選擇來調整照片大小。 無需掌握複雜的軟件,您可以將照片尺寸放大 200%、400%、600%,甚至高達 800%。 我們強大的 AI 圖像放大器完全兼容任何類型的圖像,包括個人資料照片、風景圖片、營銷圖形等等。

將照片放大至 8 倍

為多種用途提高照片清晰度

升級您的數字營銷圖形從未如此簡單。 我們的一鍵式免費圖像增強器是最好的在線分辨率增強器,可讓您在線增強圖像顏色、清晰度、燈光和每個細節,用於打印、電子商務、遊戲等。

印刷用

此照片增強在線服務可以幫助您放大圖片並提高打印清晰度而不會降低質量。

對於網絡

它可以提高照片的分辨率並自動修飾它們以吸引用戶訪問您的網站。

對於電子商務

為了提高您的電子商務業務的性能,使用照片增強器工具升級您的圖像是必不可少的。

用戶評論

看看世界各地的用戶都在談論 Apeaksoft Free Image Upscaler。

''這是一個很好的照片像素增強工具。 我用它來銳化顏色、修飾面部,並使我的低分辨率模糊照片更清晰。 順便說一句,它提供了一種簡單的方法來使我的圖像更大而不會降低質量。---莉莉婭''

''它是一種易於使用的圖像去噪工具,可提高照片質量。 此外,我不需要浪費時間在 Photoshop 中銳化模糊的圖像。 這個工具可以自動銳化我的模糊圖像,無需任何編輯技巧。 愛它!---卡梅倫''

''我一直在尋找一種簡單的方法來使圖片更清晰。 幸運的是,我找到了這個在線工具,它可以逐個像素地增強我的照片而不會降低質量。---瑪麗卡''

莉利亞 卡梅倫 瑪莉卡

技巧與指南

謝謝!
您的反饋已成功提交。

Icon
Apeaksoft Free Image Upscaler
Wait
Loading...
Cancel
Fail
Cancel
Fail
Retry
Cancel
Fail
Continue
Cancel
Fail
OK
edit-image Please long press on the image to save it
Back

Thanks for your feedback. Please send us your problem or advice. We will reply you ASAP.

Email:

Content:

Navigation
Free Image UpscalerFree Image Upscaler Upload your photo

Enhance and Upgrade Your Low-resolution Images with AI

If you've ever tried all possible means to improve image quality, especially for those low-resolution images, you might know how tricky it can be. With Apeaksoft AI-powered image quality increaser, you can convert low-resolution image to high resolution and upscale image quality online in seconds. With artificial intelligence and deep learning algorithms at your disposal, the free online photo enhancer can even denoise images, fix picture quality, sharpen blurry photos online, and restore old photos to make them HD.

Image Upscale Before
Arrow Blue
Image Upscale After

Enlarge Images by up to 8x without Reducing Quality

Whether you're a photographer, graphic designer, teacher, or businessman, this online AI image enlarger offers you a wide selection of photo enlargements to resize your photos. Without mastering complicated software, you can enlarge photo size by 200%, 400%, 600%, and even up to 800%. Our powerful AI image upscaler is fully compatible with any type of image, including profile photos, scenery pictures, marketing graphics, and much more.

enlarge-photo-by-up-to-8x

Improve Photo Clarity for Multiple Purposes

Upscaling your digital marketing graphics has never been easier. Our one-click free image booster tops the best online resolution enhancer that allows you to enhance image colors, sharpness, lights, and every detail online for printing, e-commerce, gaming, and more.

For Printing

This photo enhancement online service can help you enlarge a picture and improve its clarity for printing without losing quality.

For Web

It can increase the resolution of photos and retouch them automatically to attract users to visit your website.

For E-commerce

To improve the performance of your e-commerce business, upscaling your images with a photo enhancer tool is indispensable.

User Reviews

See what users around the world are talking about Apeaksoft Free Image Upscaler.

''It is a good photo pixel enhancer tool. I use it to sharpen colors, retouch faces, and make my low-resolution blurry photos clearer. By the way, it offers an easy way to make my images bigger without decreasing quality.---Lilia''

''It is an easy-to-use image denoising tool to increase photo quality. Also, I don't need to waste time to sharpen my blurry images in Photoshop. This tool can automatically sharpen my blurry images without any editing skills. Love it!---Cameron''

''I'm always looking for an easy way to make a picture clearer. Luckily, I found this online tool that can enhance my photos pixel by pixel without losing quality.---Malika''

Lilia Cameron Malika

Tips & Tricks

Thank You!
Your Feedback has been submitted successfully.