Навигация

4 идеальное решение для записи видео геймплея на вашем iPad с легкостью

Если вы хотите записать видео геймплея на свой iPad, вам следует узнать больше информации об игре заранее. Если игра совместима с ReplayKit, вы можете воспользоваться этой функцией для захвата видео. Конечно, функция записи экрана iOS является еще одним рекомендуемым способом захвата видео геймплея на iPad. Если вам нужно записывать видео из большой игры, вы можете найти 2 более эффективных способа отразить и записать игровой процесс iPad на вашем ПК / Mac.

Как записать геймплей на iPadКак записать геймплей на iPad

Часть 1: Как записать видео геймплея на iPad напрямую

Метод 1: Как захватить видео геймплея на iPad с ReplayKit

ReplayKit - это функция для записи видеоигр на iPhone и iPad. Это упрощает процесс и позволяет вам делиться или сохранять его на свой Camera Roll прямо из игры. Ниже подробно описан процесс записи игрового видео на iPad с помощью ReplayKit.

Шаг 1 Запустите совместимую с ReplayKit игру на своем iPad и найдите кнопку записи. Потому что другой разработчик игры может найти Запись кнопка в другом месте.

Шаг 2 Нажмите на кнопку «Запись», появится всплывающее окно с просьбой разрешить запись экрана игры на вашем iPad. Выбрать Экран записи и микрофон Возможность захвата видео.

Шаг 3 После этого вы можете играть в игру на своем iPad. Когда вы закончите сеанс, у вас будет возможность отредактировать видео, сохранить в Camera Roll или даже поделиться на сайтах социальных сетей.

Replaykit запись игрового видео

Способ 2: Как записать игровой процесс на iPad с помощью записи экрана iOS

Что делать, если игра не совместима с ReplayKit? Вы всегда можете включить функцию записи экрана iOS, чтобы легко снимать видео игрового процесса на iPad. Это метод по умолчанию для записи всего на вашем устройстве iOS за несколько нажатий. (Найди больше устройства записи экрана iOS)

Шаг 1 Перейдите в Настройки приложение и выберите Центр управления вариант. Тогда направляйтесь к Настройка элементов управления и разрешите Экранная запись функция с зеленой кнопкой плюс.

Шаг 2 После этого вы можете провести вверх от нижнего края любого экрана, чтобы найти значок. Глубокий пресс на Запись нажмите и нажмите Микрофон опция для записи геймплея на iPad.

Шаг 3 Как только вы нажали на Начать запись вариант, затем дождитесь трехсекундного обратного отсчета. Нажмите на красную строку состояния в верхней части экрана и нажмите Stop Возможность сохранить видео в Фото.

Запись экрана iOS

Часть 2: Как записать геймплейное видео на iPad через компьютер

Метод 3: Как отразить и захватить игровой процесс на iPad через QuickTime

Когда вы подключаете свой iPad к MacBook с помощью грозового кабеля, вы можете отразить и записать видео геймплея на iPad на Mac. Убедись в Доверять ваш Mac на iPad или iPhone перед началом игрового процесса, как описано ниже.

Шаг 1 Подключите iPad и MacBook с помощью USB-кабеля. запуск QuickTime и нажмите на Файл меню. Выбрать Запись нового фильма вариант из строки меню.

Шаг 2 Затем нажмите на маленькую стрелочку и выберите свой iPad из выпадающего меню. После этого QuickTime отразит и захватит игровой экран iPad на вашем MacBook.

Шаг 3 Нажмите Запись кнопка для записи геймплея на вашем iPad соответственно. Как только вы завершили процесс, вы можете нажать Stop кнопка, чтобы сохранить видео на локальном диске Mac.

Быстрая запись экрана iPad

Метод 4: Лучший способ отразить и записать геймплей на iPad

Как отразить и записать игровой процесс на iPad с ПК? Apeaksoft Screen Recorder это желаемая программа для записи экрана вашего iPad на компьютер по беспроводной сети без USB-кабеля. Вы можете транслировать и записывать видео игрового процесса с iOS на ПК. Кроме того, он позволяет настроить качество видео, частоту кадров и другие параметры перед записью.

Apeaksoft Screen Recorder

  • Удобный рекордер для iPad, чтобы закрыть экран вашего iPad.
  • Гибкий видеомагнитофон, чтобы получить все, что вы хотите.
  • Простой в использовании видеорегистратор для записи видео с высоким качеством.
  • Интеллектуальный захват экрана для рисования и комментирования вашего проекта.
Скачать для WinСкачать для Mac

Шаг 1 Загрузите и установите этот экранный рекордер, запустите программу на своем компьютере. Затем вы должны убедиться, что iPad и ваш компьютер находятся в одной и той же сетевой среде, чтобы записывать видео игрового процесса на iPad.

Нажмите Запись телефона

Шаг 2 Нажмите Телефонный рекордер и выберите Рекордер iOS.

Нажмите iOS Recorder.

Шаг 3 Затем вы должны следовать приведенным ниже инструкциям, чтобы подключить iPad к компьютеру с функцией Screen Mirroring на iPad.

Подключите экран устройства к компьютеру

Шаг 4 После успешного подключения вы можете установить разрешение записываемого видео. И вы можете изменить ориентацию экрана.

Установить разрешение

Шаг 5 Наконец, нажмите Запись кнопку, чтобы начать запись игрового процесса на iPad.

Нажмите кнопку записи

Часть 3: Часто задаваемые вопросы о том, как записывать видео геймплея на iPad

1. Как вы узнаете, поддерживает ли игровой процесс ReplayKit?

ReplayKit предоставляет простую в использовании инфраструктуру, которая позволяет записывать игровой процесс на iPad. Если вы хотите узнать, поддерживает ли игра ReplayKit или нет, вы можете просто зайти в App Store, чтобы узнать больше деталей.

2. Почему вы не можете сохранить запись экрана iOS на iPhone?

Убедитесь, что на вашем iPad достаточно встроенной памяти, а также iCloud Storage Space. Когда вы получаете уведомление о остановке записи экрана, вы можете проверить записанное видео на предмет игрового процесса на iPad в приложении «Фото».

3. Как исправить iPad, нагретый при записи геймплея на iPad?

И геймплей, и запись экрана iOS требуют большого ресурса. Вы должны отключить Bluetooth, службу GPS и многое другое, прежде чем записывать игровой процесс на свой iPad. Вам также следует отключить iPad, если устройство находится в режиме зарядки.

Заключение

Если вы хотите записать игровой процесс на iPad, вы можете узнать больше о 4 эффективных методах из статьи. Для небольших игр вы можете просто использовать ReplayKit или iOS Screen Recording, чтобы получить желаемое видео. Конечно, вы также можете захватить видео геймплея на вашем iPhone с Windows PC или Mac соответственно.

Более Чтение

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

4 Ultimate Solution to Record Gameplay Videos on Your iPad with Ease

When you want to record gameplay videos on your iPad, you should learn more details about the game beforehand. If the game is compatible with ReplayKit, you can take advantage of the feature to capture the videos. Of course, the iOS screen recording feature is another recommended method to capture gameplay video on an iPad. If you need to record videos from a large game, you can find 2 more efficient methods to mirror and capture an iPad gameplay on your PC/Mac.

How to Record Gameplay on iPadHow to Record Gameplay on iPad

Part 1: How to Record Gameplay Video on iPad Directly

Method 1: How to Capture Gameplay Video on iPad with ReplayKit

ReplayKit is a feature to record video game play on both your iPhone and iPad. It streamlines the process and let you share or save it to your Camera Roll right from the game. Here is the detailed process to record gameplay video on an iPad with ReplayKit as below.

Step 1 Launch the ReplayKit compatible game on your iPad and search for a record button. Because the different game developer might locate the Record button in a different place.

Step 2 Tap on the Record button, there will be a popup asking for allowing gameplay screen recording on your iPad. Choose the Record Screen & Microphone option to capture the video.

Step 3 After that, you can play the game on your iPad. When you finish a session, you will have the option to edit the video, save to Camera Roll, or even share to social media websites.

Replaykit record gameplay video

Method 2: How to Record Gameplay on iPad via iOS Screen Recording

What should you do if the game does not compatible with ReplayKit? You can always turn on the iOS screen-recording feature to capture gameplay video on your iPad easily. It is the default method to record everything on your iOS device within few taps. (Find more iOS screen recorders)

Step 1 Go to the Settings app and choose the Control Center option. Then head to the Customize Controls and enable the Screen Recording feature with a green Plus button.

Step 2 After that, you can swipe up from the bottom edge of any screen to locate the icon. Deep press on the Record button and tap the Microphone option for recording gameplay on the iPad.

Step 3 Once you tapped on the Start Recording option, then wait for the three-second countdown. Tap the red status bar at the top of your screen and tap the Stop option to save the video to Photos.

iOS Screen Recording

Part 2: How to Capture Gameplay Video on iPad via A Computer

Method 3: How to Mirror and Capture Gameplay on iPad via QuickTime

When you connect your iPad to a MacBook using a lightning cable, you can mirror and record the gameplay video on iPad on Mac. Make sure to Trust your Mac on the iPad or iPhone before starting the gameplay process as the steps below.

Step 1 Connect both the iPad and your MacBook with a USB cable. Launch QuickTime and click on the File menu. Choose the New Movie Recording option from the menu bar.

Step 2 Then click the little arrow on it and select your iPad from the drop-down menu. After that, QuickTime will mirror and capture the gameplay screen of the iPad on your MacBook.

Step 3 Press the Record button to record gameplay on your iPad accordingly. Once you have completed the process, you can click the Stop button to save the video to the local drive of a Mac.

Quicktime recording iPad screen

Method 4: Best Method to Mirror and Record Gameplay on iPad

How to mirror and record gameplay on your iPad with a PC? Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder is a desired program to mirror your iPad to PC wirelessly without a USB cable. You can stream and record gameplay videos from iOS to PC. Moreover, it enables you to tweak the video quality, frame rate and more other settings before recording.

Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder

  • Mirror and capture the gameplay video, audio and other on iPhone easily.
  • Tweak the frame rate, resolution, capture mode and more other settings.
  • Record real-time video from the iOS device with a larger screen on PC.
  • Export the recorded iPhone screen to the professional video editors directly.
Download for Win

Step 1 Download and install the iOS screen recorder, launch the program on your computer. Then you should make sure the iPad and your computer are under the same network environment in order to record gameplay video on the iPad.

Welcome

Step 2 Follow the instruction to enable the Airplay. You can swipe down from the upper-right corner of the screen to open the Control Center option. Tap on the Screen Mirroring option and select Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder and enable the mirror feature.

WiFi Airplay

Step 3 Go to the Settings option, you can choose the desired resolution, such as the 1920x1080 Full HD. Moreover, you can also create a password to stop others from connecting your iPad. It also enables you to use the Full Screen mode to capture the gameplay on iPad.

Settings

Step 4 Once you have mirrored the iPad with gameplay video, you can click the right circle button to start recording the iPad gameplay videos on your computer. When you have recorded the file, you can click the Start Export option to save the iPhone recording on your computer as MP4.

Recording

Part 3: FAQs about How to Record Gameplay Videos on iPad

1. How Do You Know Whether the Gameplay Supports ReplayKit?

ReplayKit provides an easy-to-use framework that lets you record a gameplay on an iPad. If you want to know whether the game support ReplayKit or not, you can simply go to the App Store to learn more details.

2. Why You Cannot Save the iOS Screen Recording on An iPhone?

Make sure that your iPad has sufficient storage space onboard memory as well as iCloud Storage Space. When you get a notification for stop screen recording, you can check the recorded video for gameplay on the iPad in Photos app camera roll.

3. How to Fix iPad Getting Hot When You Recording Gameplay on iPad?

Both gameplay and iOS screen recording take up a large resource. You should turn off the Bluetooth, GPS service and more others before recording the gameplay on your iPad. You should also unplug your iPad if the device is in charging mode.

Conclusion

When you want to record gameplay on an iPad, you can learn more about the 4 efficient methods from the article. For the small games, you can simply use the ReplayKit or iOS Screen Recording to get the desired video. Of course, you can also capture the gameplay video on your iPhone with a Windows PC or Mac accordingly.

More Reading