Navigation

[Comment enregistrer] Top Jeux 10 Pokemon de 2021

Depuis sa sortie à la fin des années 90, le monstre de poche nommé Pokemon a acquis une grande popularité pendant près de 20 ans. Avec plus de 120 jeux Pokemon sortis à ce jour, il lance le phénomène Pocket Monster.

Meilleurs jeux Pokemon et comment enregistrer

Avant les célébrations du 20e anniversaire à venir, ce passage va lister les 10 meilleurs jeux vidéo Pokemon pour PC afin que vous puissiez choisir celui qui vous intéresse le plus. De plus, vous pouvez également apprendre des instructions détaillées sur la façon de les enregistrer Jeux Pokemon.

Partie 1: Top jeux 10 Pokemon

TOP 1: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Rouge / Bleu / Jaune

En tant que l'un des jeux les plus célèbres de la liste de jeux vidéo Pokemon, Pokemon Red / Blue / Yellow a changé le monde du jeu vidéo. Ils ont combiné des monstres de poche en bataille avec une histoire intéressante de ROG, avec une légère amélioration.

En raison de l'absence de précédent avant Pokemon Rouge / Bleu / Jaune, ces deux jeux sont un symbole remarquable de la créativité de jeu. Avec la réédition de Pokemon Red / Blue / Yellow sur 3DS, ces deux jeux seraient de plus en plus populaires!

Rouge Bleu Jaune

TOP 2: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire / Emerald

Pokemon Rubis & Saphir / Émeraude devrait être l’un des jeux les plus vendus dans la liste des jeux Pokemon pour PC avec plus d’un million de copies vendues. Il contient de nouveaux Pokemon 6,32, de nombreux nouveaux types de Pokeball, des bases secrètes, etc., et même une introduction de Battle Frontier in Emerald.

Ce jeu a révolutionné les jeux Pokemon, apportant de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes aux joueurs. Récemment, il a été annoncé que Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire / Emerald sera refait en Pokemon Omega Ruby et Alpha Sapphire.

Rubis Saphir Emeraude

TOP 3: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Soul Silver / Heart Gold

Lorsqu'on leur demande de choisir un jeu Pokemon à emporter sur une île déserte, de nombreux joueurs aimeraient choisir Pokemon Rubis & Saphir / Émeraude de la liste des jeux vidéo Pokemon. Comparé à d'autres jeux Pokemon, il vous permet de conquérir deux ligues régionales, dont la Johto League et le Plateau Indigo.

Comme remake, Pokemon Soul Silver / Heart Gold propose une aventure complète et satisfaisante, qui vous permet de vivre une expérience merveilleuse avec des graphismes agréables et un jeu en ligne compétitif.

Soulsilver Heartgold

TOP 4: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Gold & Silver / Crystal

Pokemon Or et Argent / Cristal est un nouveau type de jeu vidéo Pokemon, comprenant 16 gymnases, des histoires et des légendaires, etc.

En tant que premier jeu Pokemon à combiner jour et nuit, il a des histoires captivantes, ajoute des graphismes mis à jour, etc. Ces changements importants font de Pokemon Gold & Silver / Crystal l'un des 10 meilleurs jeux Pokemon.

Or argent cristal

TOP 5: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon X & Y

Personnages 3D complets, villes, Pokemon avec des expressions faciales, et une histoire attrayante ... c’est exactement Pokemon X et Y! Dans la méga évolution des jeux Pokemon, Pokemon X & Y devrait être un tournant en tant que premier jeu Pokemon à avoir des sprites 3D complets lors de Battle.

Bien qu'il y ait beaucoup de défauts flagrants, Pokemon X & Y mérite toujours que vous essayiez avec ses mécanismes de jeu bien faits, ses histoires sincères, etc.

Xy

TOP 6: Jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Noir / Blanc

Parmi la liste de jeux vidéo Pokemon, Pokemon Noir / Blanc est livré avec une fonction unique appelée "Dream World", qui vous permet d'envoyer votre monstre Pokémon préféré pour trouver des objets et rencontrer d'autres Pokémon.

Bien que Pokemon Black / White soit jusqu'à présent obsolète, il est vrai que ce jeu a ouvert la voie à l'avenir de Pokemon avec ses capacités cachées, ses aperçus sur l'équipe et d'autres fonctions merveilleuses.

Noir blanc

TOP 7: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Soleil / Lune

Pokemon Soleil / Lune est une nouveauté dans la franchise, proposant une toute nouvelle aventure sur le thème de l'île. Différent des autres séries de jeux Pokemon de la liste, il existe quelques changements dans Pokemon Sun / Moon, ce qui améliore sa difficulté et son jeu. Et la créativité joue un rôle clé dans ces deux jeux.

Cependant, Pokemon Sun / Moon n'était pas aussi attrayant que les autres jeux, même quelques joueurs ont été déçus par ces deux jeux en général.

Soleil et lune

TOP 8: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Diamond & Pearl

Pokémon Diamant et Perle est le premier jeu Pokemon sur Nintendo DS, avec 17.76 vendu à un million d'exemplaires dans le monde. Ce jeu Pokemon est un peu fade, les graphismes ne sont pas si impressionnants, mais il apporte un tout nouveau monde de distorsion, modifie la façon dont les concours sont organisés et vous permet d'avoir plus de contrôle avec les fonctions spécifiques de l'écran tactile.

Diamant Perle

TOP 9: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Snap

Pokémon snap est un jeu unique parmi la liste de jeux vidéo Pokemon, vous encourageant à se battre les uns contre les autres plutôt que de capturer des monstres de poche. Pendant le jeu, vous pouvez attraper le monstre en attrapant ses images avec une caméra. En outre, cela vous permet de voir vos monstres préférés communiquer avec les autres dans la nature.

Snap Game

TOP 10: jeu Pokemon - Pokemon Brown

Brown Pokemon est un jeu classique de Pokemon et gagne une grande notoriété parmi les joueurs Pokemon précédents. Il met à jour quelques graphiques, améliore la capacité à courir et introduit un certain nombre de monstres de poche. Sûr et familier, voilà son attrait.

Marron

Partie 2: Comment enregistrer Pokemon Go

Après avoir sélectionné votre jeu Pokémon préféré dans la liste des meilleurs 10, souhaitez-vous enregistrer votre moment heureux en jeu et le partager avec vos amis? Un simple enregistreur d'écran peut vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs! Apeaksoft Screen Recorder est l'outil de capture d'écran le plus puissant, hautement recommandé pour enregistrer Pokemon Go. Il vise à rendre votre processus d'enregistrement et de montage de manière simple et compatible avec les ordinateurs Windows et Mac courants.

Voici un guide général sur la façon d’enregistrer Pokemon Go avec Apeaksoft Screen Recorder:

Étape 1: Télécharger Apeaksoft Screen Recorder

Téléchargez Apeaksoft Screen Recorder avec le bouton de téléchargement ci-dessus, puis installez-le sur votre ordinateur.

Interface principale de Screen Recorder

Étape 2: Ajuster la zone d'enregistrement

Lorsque vous entrez dans l'interface principale de cet enregistreur de jeu Pokemon, choisissez "Enregistreur vidéo" dans l'écran de menu, puis sélectionnez une zone d'enregistrement appropriée. Vous pouvez également choisir d'enregistrer en plein écran, en région personnalisée ou en zone prédéfinie.

Enregistreur vidéo

Étape 3: Définir les paramètres audio

Ensuite, activez le son du système et désactivez le microphone. Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton REC situé sur le côté droit pour commencer à enregistrer Pokemon Go.

Interface d'enregistrement vidéo

Étape 4: Prévisualiser et partager l'enregistrement

Après l’enregistrement, vous pouvez prévisualiser la vidéo du jeu Pokemon et la sauvegarder sur votre ordinateur.

Dessiner pendant l'enregistrement

Conclusion

Lorsque vous souhaitez jouer à certains jeux Pokemon sur votre ordinateur, vous pouvez consulter les meilleurs jeux Pokemon 10 de cet article. De plus, vous pouvez également avoir la méthode pour enregistrer les vidéos de gameplay. Si vous avez une autre question à propos de la vidéo Pokemon, vous pouvez partager vos informations dans l'article.

Plus lecture

[How to Record] Top 10 Pokemon Games of 2018

Since first released in the late 90’s, the pocket monster named Pokemon has gained great popularity for almost 20 years. With more than 120 Pokemon games released to date, it starts the Pocket Monster phenomenon.

Top Pokemon Games and How to Record

Before the 20th anniversary celebrations coming soon, this passage is going to list the best 10 Pokemon video games for PC so that you can pick the one you are most interested in. What’s more, you can also learn a detailed instruction about how to record these Pokemon games.

Part 1: Top 10 Pokemon games

TOP 1: Pokemon game – Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow

As one of the most famous games in the Pokemon video game list, Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow changed the gaming world. They combined battling pocket monsters with interesting ROG story uniquely, with slightly improvement.

Due to there is no precedent before Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, these two games are remarkable symbolizes of game creativity. With the reissue of Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow on 3DS, these two games are believed to be more and more popular!

Red Blue Yellow

TOP 2: Pokemon game – Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire/ Emerald

Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire/Emerald should be one of the best-selling games in the Pokemon game for PC list with over 6,32 million copies sold. It has 135 new Pokemon, many new types of Pokeball, secret bases and so on, even an introduction of Battle Frontier in Emerald.

This game revolutionized the Pokemon games, bringing many interesting features to players. Recently, it is announced that Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire/Emerald will be remade as Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire.

Ruby Sapphire Emerald

TOP 3: Pokemon game – Pokemon Soul Silver/Heart Gold

When asked to select one Pokemon game to take with on a desert island, many players would like to pick Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire/Emerald from the Pokemon video game list. Comparing with other Pokemon games, it allows you to conquer two regional leagues, including the Johto League and the Indigo Plateau.

As a remake, Pokemon Soul Silver/Heart Gold provides a satisfying and complete adventure, which enables you to have a wonderful experience with pleasant visuals as well as competitive online gameplay.

Soulsilver Heartgold

TOP 4: Pokemon game – Pokemon Gold & Silver/Crystal

Pokemon Gold & Silver/Crystal is a new type of Pokemon video game, including 16 gyms, stories and legendaries, and etc. The Dark and Steel types in Pokemon Gold & Silver/Crystal give you chances to go back to Kanto and complete the 8 badge after the Johto League.

As the first Pokemon game to combine day and night, it has a captivating stories, adds updated graphics and so on. These important changes make Pokemon Gold & Silver/Crystal one of the top 10 Pokemon games.

Gold Silver Crystal

TOP 5: Pokemon game – Pokemon X & Y

Full 3D characters, cities, Pokemon with facial expressions, and an attractive story... it is exactly Pokemon X & Y! In the Mega evolution of Pokemon games, Pokemon X & Y should be a turning point as the first Pokemon game to have full 3D sprites when in Battle.

Though there are quite a lot glaring flaws, Pokemon X & Y still deserves you to have a try with its well-done game mechanics, heartfelt stories and etc.

Xy

TOP 6: Pokemon game – Pokemon Black/White

Among the Pokemon video game list, Pokemon Black/White comes with a unique feature called "Dream World", which enables you to send your favorite Pokemon monster to find items and meet other Pokemon.

Though Pokemon Black/White has been outdated so far, it is admittedly that this game paved the way for the future of Pokemon with its hidden abilities, team previews and other wonderful functions.

Black White

TOP 7: Pokemon game – Pokemon Sun/Moon

Pokemon Sun/Moon is newly added games in the franchise, offering a brand new adventure with island theme. Different from other series of Pokemon games in the list, there are a few of changes in Pokemon Sun/Moon, which enhances its difficulty and gameplay. And creativity plays a key roll in these two games.

However, Pokemon Sun/Moon were not so attractive as other games, even not a few players got disappointed with these two games overall.

Sun And Moon

TOP 8: Pokemon game – Pokemon Diamond & Pearl

Pokemon Diamond & Pearl is the first Pokemon game in Nintendo DS, with 17.76 million copies sold in the world. This Pokemon game is a little bit bland, the graphics are not so impressive, but it brings a brand new Distortion World, changes up the way that contests are carried out, and enables you to have more control with touch screen specific functions.

Diamond Pearl

TOP 9: Pokemon game – Pokemon Snap

Pokemon Snap is a unique game among the Pokemon video game list, encouraging you to battle with each other rather than capture pocket monsters. During the gameplay, you are able to catch the monster by catching its images with a camera. In addition, it allows you to see your favorite monsters communicate with others in the wild.

Snap Game

TOP 10: Pokemon game – Pokemon Brown

Pokemon Brown is a classic Pokemon game and gains great notoriety among earlier Pokemon players. It updates a couple of graphics, improves the ability to run, and also, introduces a number of pocket monsters. Safe and familiar, that is its very appeal.

Brown

Part 2: How to record Pokemon Go

After selecting your favorite Pokemon game from the top 10 list, do you want to record your happy moment in game and share it with your friends? Just a screen recorder can help you achieve your goals! Apeaksoft Screen Recorder is the most powerful screen record tool, which is highly recommended to record Pokemon Go. It is aimed at making your recording and editing process in an easy way, and compatible with popular Windows and Mac computers.

Here is a general guide about how to record Pokemon Go with Apeaksoft Screen Recorder:

Step 1: Download Apeaksoft Screen Recorder

Download Apeaksoft Screen Recorder with the download button above, and then install it on your computer.

Screen Recorder Main Interface

Step 2: Adjust recording area

When you enter the main interface of this Pokemon game recorder, choose "Video Recorder" from the menu screen, and then select a suitable recording area. You can also select to record with full screen, customized region or preset area.

Video Recorder Feature

Step 3: Set audio settings

Next turn on system audio and turn off the microphone. And click the REC button on the right side to start recording Pokemon Go.

Video Recorder Interface

Step 4: Preview and share recording

After recording, you are able to preview the Pokemon game video and save it on your computer.

Draw During Recording

Here you may also want to know: How to record Facebook video call

Conclusion

When you want to play some Pokemon games on your computer, you can check the top 10 Pokemon games from the article. What is more, you can also get the method about how to record the gameplay videos. If you have any other query about Pokemon video, you can share your information in the article.

More Reading