Navigation

Récupérer des fichiers supprimés par Norton Internet Security - La solution ultime à connaître

Que devez-vous faire si Norton Internet Security supprime automatiquement certains fichiers importants? Le programme antivirus analysera et supprimera tout fichier qui menace la sécurité de votre ordinateur. Comment restaurer facilement des fichiers supprimés par Norton? Apprenez-en plus sur les détails des 2 méthodes les plus efficaces dans l'article maintenant.

Récupérer les fichiers supprimés par NortonRécupérer les fichiers supprimés par Norton

Partie 1: Comment restaurer des fichiers supprimés par Norton du dossier en quarantaine

 

Étape 1

Lancez Norton Internet Security sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez cliquer sur le Sécurité menu et choisissez le Histoire option, qui inclut automatiquement les fichiers supprimés par Norton.

Lancez Norton Internet Security
Étape 2

Lorsque vous entrez dans le Histoire de la sécurité fenêtre, vous pouvez choisir Quarantine option dans la liste déroulante. Il présentera facilement les fichiers qui ont déjà été supprimés.

Vérifier les fichiers supprimés
Étape 3

Après cela, vous pouvez choisir le fichier souhaité et cliquer sur le bouton Restaurer lien. Il y aura un message contextuel pour la sécurité, cliquez sur le Oui pour restaurer les fichiers supprimés par Norton en conséquence.

Restauration en quarantaine

Partie 2: La meilleure méthode pour récupérer des fichiers par Norton sur Windows / Mac

Si vous ne parvenez pas à localiser les fichiers supprimés dans un dossier Norton Quarantined, quelle est la meilleure alternative pour restaurer les fichiers supprimés par Norton? Apeaksoft Récupération De Données est une méthode efficace pour récupérer les fichiers supprimés avec deux modes différents. Que les fichiers soient supprimés par erreur, endommagés par le disque dur ou attaqués par un virus, vous pouvez toujours restaurer les fichiers à la normale en quelques clics.

Apeaksoft Récupération De Données

  • Fournissez des solutions professionnelles pour gérer divers problèmes de perte de données.
  • Prise en charge des photos, vidéos, documents, e-mails et plus d'autres formats de fichiers.
  • Enregistrez le résultat de l'analyse dans des fichiers SPF pour pouvoir récupérer les fichiers souhaités à tout moment.
  • Récupérez les fichiers supprimés par Norton à partir du PC, de la corbeille, du lecteur flash, etc.
Télécharger pour WinTélécharger pour Mac
Étape 1

Téléchargez et installez la récupération de fichiers Norton, lancez le programme sur votre ordinateur. Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer et sur le disque dur à partir duquel vous souhaitez récupérer. Clique le Scanner pour analyser les fichiers supprimés par Norton.

scan Files
Étape 2

Il présentera les fichiers numérisés en quelques secondes. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également utiliser le Analyse approfondie option. Ensuite, vous pouvez trier les données sur la barre de gauche et cliquer sur le bouton Liste de chemin option pour sélectionner un dossier en cliquant sur le Filtre dossier au milieu du haut pour trouver le fichier.

Analyse approfondie
Étape 3

Une fois que vous avez localisé les fichiers, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Récupérer pour récupérer les fichiers supprimés par Norton. Une fois la récupération terminée, le logiciel vous montrera automatiquement les données récupérées. Ensuite, vous pouvez enregistrer le fichier dans un autre emplacement en conséquence.

Récupérer l'image

Visite comment récupérer des fichiers supprimés du lecteur flash

Partie 3: FAQ sur la récupération des fichiers supprimés par Norton

1. Existe-t-il une méthode pour empêcher Norton de supprimer des fichiers?

Accédez à l'antivirus Norton et choisissez le Paramètres option. Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Pare-feu et désactivez l'option en regard de la protection contre les intrusions et le navigateur. Cliquez ensuite sur le Appliquer option. dans le Demande de sécurité boîte de dialogue, sélectionnez la durée de désactivation de Download Insight, que vous n'avez pas besoin de restaurer ultérieurement des fichiers supprimés par Norton.

2. Puis-je ajouter des fichiers à la liste blanche de Norton Internet Security?

Lorsque vous ne souhaitez pas désactiver Norton Internet Security, vous pouvez ajouter des fichiers importants à une liste blanche. Aller au Paramètres menu et choisissez le antivirus option, cliquez sur le Configurer [+] et Scan et risques option. Ensuite, vous pouvez ajouter le fichier ou le dossier dans le Exclusions fenêtre et cliquez sur le OK bouton. Clique le Appliquer possibilité de conserver les modifications.

3. Pourquoi ne pas enregistrer les fichiers récupérés sur le lecteur d'origine?

Si vous ne restaurez que des fichiers supprimés par Norton, il n'est pas recommandé de les remettre dans le dossier normal. La structure de stockage des fichiers perdus serait altérée ou endommagée par tout changement sur le lecteur. Une fois les fichiers récupérés remis sur le même lecteur, les structures de données d'origine et le contenu des données seraient corrompus ou écrasés.

Conclusion

Que devez-vous faire si vous constatez que certains fichiers ou dossiers sont supprimés par Norton Internet Security par accident? Voici les deux méthodes fréquemment utilisées pour restaurer facilement les fichiers supprimés par Norton. Apprenez simplement plus de détails sur le processus, ainsi que les meilleurs conseils de l'article.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

Recover Files Deleted by Norton Internet Security – The Ultimate Solution You Should Know

What should you do if Norton Internet Security deletes some important files automatically? The anti-virus program will scan and remove any file that threats the security of your computer. How to restore files deleted by Norton with ease? Just learn more about the details about the 2 most efficient methods from the article now.

Recover Files Deleted by NortonRecover Files Deleted by Norton

Part 1: How to Restore Files Deleted by Norton from Quarantined Folder

 

Step 1

Launch the Norton Internet Security on your computer. You can click the Security menu and choose the History option, which includes the deleted files by Norton automatically.

Launch Norton Internet Security
Step 2

When you enter the Security History window, you can choose the Quarantine option from the drop down list. It will present the files that have already been deleted with ease.

Check Deleted Files
Step 3

After that, you can choose the desired file and click the Restore link. There will be a popup message for the security, click the Yes button to restore the deleted files by Norton accordingly.

Quarantine Restore

Part 2: The Best Method to Recover Files by Norton on Windows/Mac

If you cannot locate the deleted files from a Norton Quarantined folder, what is the best alternative to restore the deleted files by Norton? Apeaksoft Data Recovery is an efficient method to retrieve the deleted files with two different modes. Whether the files are deleted by mistake, damaged by hard drive, or attacked by any virus, you can always restore the files back to normal within few clicks.

Apeaksoft Data Recovery

  • Provide professional solutions to handle various data loss issues.
  • Support photos, videos, documents, email and more other file format.
  • Save the scan result in SPF files for recovering the wanted files anytime.
  • Retrieve the files deleted by Norton from PC, recycle bin, flash drive, etc.
Download for WinDownload for Mac
Step 1

Download and install the Norton file recovery, launch the program on your computer. After that, you can click the files you want to recover and the hard drive you want to recover from. Click the Scan button to scan the files that are deleted by Norton.

Scan Files
Step 2

It will present the scanned files within a few seconds. Of course, you can also use the Deep Scan option. Then you can sort the data on the left bar and click the Path List option to select folder by clicking the Filter folder in the middle of the top to find out the file.

Deep Scan
Step 3

Once you have located the files, you can click the Recover to retrieve the deleted files by Norton. After finishing recovering, the software will show you the recovered data automatically. Then you can save the file to another location accordingly.

Recover Image

Check how to recover deleted files from flash drive

Part 3: FAQs about the Recover Norton Deleted Files

1. Is There A Method to Stop Norton from Deleting Files?

Go to the Norton anti-virus and choose the Settings option. After that, you can click the Firewall option and switch the option off beside the Intrusion and Browser Protection. Then click the Apply option. In the Security Request dialog box, select the duration to switch off the Download Insight, which you do not have to restore files deleted by Norton later.

2. Can I Add Files to Whitelist of Norton Internet Security?

When you do not want to turn off the Norton Internet Security, you can add some important files to a whitelist. Go to the Settings menu and choose the Antivirus option, click on the Configure [+] in the Scan and Risks option. Then you can add the file or folder in the Exclusions window and click the OK button. Click the Apply option to keep the changes.

3. Why Not Saving the Recovered Files to the Original Drive?

If you just restore files deleted by Norton, it is not recommended to put it back to the normal folder. The storage structure of the lost files would be altered or damaged by any changes on the drive. Once the recovered files put back to the same drive, the original data structures and data content would be corrupted or overwritten.

Conclusion

What should you do if you find some files or folders are deleted by Norton Internet Security by accident? Here are the two frequently used methods to restore files deleted by Norton with ease. Just learn more details about the process, as well as the best tips from the article.

More Reading