導航

條款及條件

請花幾分鐘時間了解我們的條款和條件。 使用我們的網站及其上的所有訂單即表示您同意遵守以下條款和條件並受其約束。

我們保留隨時更新或修改這些條款和條件的權利,恕不另行通知。

通過Apeaksoft網站,您可以訪問各種資源和內容。 這些包括軟件,網頁,數據,消息,文本,圖像,照片和圖形。 以下是您與Apeaksoft Studio之間的法律協議條款。 訪問或使用本網站或通過本網站提供的內容,即表示您同意遵守以下條款和條件並受其約束。 如果您不同意這些使用條款,則不得使用Apeaksoft網站。 我們可能隨時修改使用條款和隱私政策,恕不另行通知。 修訂後的使用條款和隱私政策將生效。

使用軟件:軟件的任何使用均受軟件許可協議的約束,該軟件許可協議隨軟件一起提供或包含在軟件中。 通過下載,安裝或使用本網站上的軟件,即表示您已閱讀並同意協議條款。 如果通過本網站提供的軟件未通過軟件特定的許可條款許可您使用,您可以使用以下軟件:

保留未明確授予的所有權利,所有權和利益。

使用材料:本網站上顯示的所有徽標,初始屏幕,頁眉,圖像和圖形均為Apeaksoft或其第三方許可方的服務商標,商標和/或商業外觀(統稱為“商標”)。 除非在此明確許可,否則未經Apeaksoft明確書面許可,嚴禁以任何形式或通過任何方式使用,複製,傳輸,顯示,修改或分發任何標記,並且可能違反版權,商標,隱私權和任何其他適用法律或規定。

賠款:您同意捍衛,賠償Apeaksoft及其關聯公司及其管理人員,董事,代理商和僱員,並使之免受或因由此引起的或與之相關的任何及所有索賠,損失,損害,責任,成本和費用(包括律師費)免受損害您的用戶內容,網站使用或違反任何這些條款。

版權:本網站的版權(包括但不限於文本,圖形,徽標,聲音和軟件)由Apeaksoft Studio擁有和許可。 本網站包含的所有資料均受國際版權法保護,未經Apeaksoft事先書面許可,不得以任何形式或通過任何方式或任何媒體進行複制,複製,分發,傳播,展示,出版改編或處理。工作室。 您不得更改或刪除內容副本的任何版權或其他通知。

商標:本網站上顯示的商標,徽標和服務標記(“標記”)是Apeaksoft或其他第三方的財產。 未經Apeaksoft或可能擁有商標的第三方的事先書面同意,您不得使用商標。 Apeaksoft和Apeaksoft徽標是Apeaksoft Studio的商標。

Terms & Conditions

Please take a few minutes to get to know our Terms and Conditions. The use of our website and all orders placed on it constitutes your agreement to abide to the following Terms and Conditions and to be bound by them.

We reserve the right to update or modify these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.

Through the Apeaksoft website, you have access to a variety of resources and content. These include software, web pages, data, messages, text, images, photographs and graphics. The followings are terms of a legal agreement between you and Apeaksoft Studio. By accessing or using the site or the content provided on or through the site, you agree to follow and be bound by the following terms and conditions. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, you may not use the Apeaksoft website. We may revise the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy at any time without notice to you. The revised Terms of Use and Privacy Policy will be effective when posted.

Use of Software: Any use of software is subject to a software license agreement that accompanies or is included with the software. By downloading, installing or using software from this Site, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the terms of the agreement. In the event that software provided on or through the site is not licensed for your use through License Terms specific to the software, you may use the software subject to the following:

All rights, title, and interest not expressly granted are reserved.

Use of Material: All logos, splash screens, page headers, images and graphics displayed on this site are service marks, trademarks, and/or trade dress(collectively, "Marks") of Apeaksoft or its third party licensors. Except as expressly permitted herein, using, copying, transmitting, displaying, modifying or distributing any Marks in any form or by any means without the express written permission of Apeaksoft is prohibited and may violate the copyright, trademark, privacy and any other applicable laws or regulations.

Indemnity: You agree to defend, indemnify and hold Apeaksoft, its affiliates and their officers, directors, agents and employees harmless from and against any and all claims, losses, damages, liabilities, costs and expenses, including attorneys' fees, arising from or related to your user content, use of the Site, or violation of any of these Terms.

Copyright: Copyright in this website(including without limitation, text, graphics, logos, sounds and software) is owned and licensed by Apeaksoft Studio. All materials contained on this site are protected by international copyright law and may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published adapted, or dealt with in any form or by any means or in any media without the prior written permission of Apeaksoft Studio. You may not alter or remove any copyright or other notice from copies of the content.

Trademarks: The trademarks, logos and service marks("Marks") displayed on this Site are the property of Apeaksoft or other third parties. You are not permitted to use the Marks without the prior written consent of Apeaksoft or such third party which may own the Marks. Apeaksoft and the Apeaksoft logo are trademarks of Apeaksoft Studio.