導航

100%解鎖禁用的iPhone的工作指南12/11 / XS / XR / X / 8/7/6

“我的妹妹玩我的iPhone並多次輸入了錯誤的密碼,然後收到消息說iPhone禁用了23萬分鐘,如何解鎖已禁用的iPhone?任何建議都將不勝感激。”

如何解鎖已禁用的iPhone

鎖屏密碼是iPhone上的安全措施。 如果有人連續輸入錯誤的6密碼,iPhone將被鎖定並阻止任何人訪問它。 等待幾分鐘,鎖屏就會回來。 超過6次數怎麼樣? iPhone將完全禁用。

在本教程中,我們將告訴您如何有效地解鎖已禁用的iPhone。

部分1:如何通過iPhone Unlocker解鎖禁用的iPhone(最簡單)

強烈建議採用第一種方法來解鎖已禁用的iPhone。 Apeaksoft iOS解鎖器 是一款專業的解鎖軟件,可讓您停用的iPhone退出使用,而無需等待幾年或輸入密碼即可使用它。

推薦推薦
  • 從人臉ID,觸摸ID,4位,6位,自定義數字和字母數字代碼中刪除鎖。
  • 刪除忘記密碼的iCloud帳戶的Apple ID。
  • 恢復並清除“屏幕時間”密碼以無限制地使用iPhone。
  • 與所有iOS設備兼容,例如iPhone 12 Pro Max,12 Pro,12 mini,12、11 Pro Max,11 Pro,11,XS,X,8、7、6s,6,iPad Pro,iPad mini 4/3/2 / 1,iPad Air等

現在,讓我們檢查如何解鎖已禁用的iPhone。

步驟1。 將禁用的iPhone連接到計算機

免費下載iOS Unlocker,並在成功安裝後運行它。

選擇 清除密碼 模式。 通過USB電纜將iPhone連接到計算機。 點擊 開始 按鈕繼續。 連接後,該軟件可以自動檢測您的設備。

清除密碼

步驟2。 確認iPhone信息

然後,將自動檢測iPhone的信息。 確認它。 否則,如果信息不正確,請對其進行修改,然後單擊 開始 按鈕繼續。

確認iPhone信息

步驟3。 下載iOS固件

然後,該程序將從Apple服務器下載iOS固件,以解決已禁用的iPhone。

下載固件包

步驟4。 解鎖已禁用的iPhone

固件下載完成後,單擊 解鎖 按鈕並輸入0000。之後,單擊 解鎖 再按一次按鈕以確認您的決定。 然後它將開始從禁用的iPhone清除密碼。

確認解鎖

在此過程中,您的iPhone將自動重啟,您只需要耐心等待即可。

之後,您可以為iPhone設置新密碼。

部分2:如何使用計算機解鎖已禁用的iPhone

一般來說,解鎖已禁用的iPhone有兩種方法:擦除舊密碼或繞過鎖定屏幕。 如果您忘記了密碼並想要重置密碼,則無論您使用iTunes還是iCloud,都需要一台計算機。

方法1:通過iTunes解鎖已禁用的iPhone

步驟1:在計算機上安裝最新的iTunes。 如果您有,請打開它並更新到最新版本。 也可以使用USB線將已禁用的iPhone連接到計算機。

步驟2:等待iTunes檢測到您的設備(iTunes無法識別iPhone?)。 單擊左上角的“ iPhone”圖標,然後轉到“摘要”選項卡。 如果要保護iPhone上的信息,請單擊“備份”區域中的“立即備份”按鈕進行備份。

步驟3:接下來,按“恢復iPhone”按鈕,然後按照屏幕上的說明擦除設備上的PIN密碼和其他內容。 如果這不起作用,則必須轉到下一步。

步驟4:斷開設備並將其禁用 iPhone首先處於恢復模式.

適用於iPhone X / 8 / 8 Plus,快速按下並釋放音量調高鍵,在音量調低鍵上執行相同操作,然後按住側鍵直到屏幕上顯示連接到iTunes。

在iPhone 7 / 7 Plus上,您可以同時按住[Side]和[Volume Down]鍵,幾秒鐘後您將看到該消息。

適用於iPhone 6及更早版本,則需要同時按住“ Home”和“ Side”鍵,看到消息後,將其釋放。

步驟5:現在,將您的iPhone連接到計算機,打開iTunes,並在出現提示時選擇“恢復iPhone”。 完成後,您可以解鎖已禁用的iPhone。

方法2:通過iCloud解鎖已禁用的iPhone

步驟1:確保您已在設備上啟用“查找我的iPhone”並將其置於聯機狀態。

步驟2:在計算機上的任何瀏覽器中訪問iCloud網站,登錄您的Apple ID和密碼。 如果出現提示,請回答您的安全問題

步驟3:轉到“查找我的iPhone”>“所有設備”,然後選擇您的設備。 當出現選項屏幕時,單擊“擦除iPhone”以擦除所有數據和設置,包括PIN鎖定屏幕密碼。

恭喜! 您已成功解鎖已禁用的iPhone。

解鎖iCloud

部分3:如何在沒有計算機的情況下解鎖已禁用的iPhone

即使您沒有計算機,也可以解鎖已禁用的iPhone。 Siri是一款適用於所有iOS設備的人工智能助手。 用戶發現Siri有一個允許人們繞過鎖定屏幕的錯誤。

步驟1:說“嘿Siri,現在幾點了?” 在鎖定屏幕上激活Siri。 或者,您可以觸摸“主頁”或“側面”按鈕來調用它。 (如何修復Siri無法正常工作?)

步驟2:顯示時間時,點擊“時鐘”圖標。 這將帶您進入Clock應用程序。 轉到“世界時鐘”選項卡,按屏幕頂部的“加號”圖標,在框中輸入任何內容,觸發浮動選項,依次觸摸“全選”和“共享”。

步驟3:從列表中選擇“消息”,在“收件人”框中鍵入內容,然後在病毒鍵盤上單擊“返回”。

步驟4:點擊“收件人”框旁邊的“加號”圖標,然後觸摸“創建新聯繫人”。 接下來,選擇“添加照片”>“選擇照片”以轉到“照片”應用程序。

步驟5:現在,您可以點擊“主屏幕”按鈕或從底部邊緣向上滑動以訪問主屏幕。

Siri解鎖

那隻是在沒有計算機的情況下解鎖已禁用的iPhone。 如果要刪除禁用消息,則必須轉到“設置”>“常規”>“重置”,然後點擊“清除所有內容和設置”。

部分4:如何檢索已禁用的iPhone的數據

如您所見,解鎖已禁用iPhone的所有方法都將清除設備上的所有內容和設置。 如果您沒有完整備份,則您的信息將丟失。 這就是我們推薦Apeaksoft的原因 iPhone數據恢復。 其主要功能包括:

1。 從iPhone或iCoud / iTunes備份中檢索丟失的數據。

2。 適用於更廣泛的數據類型,如照片,消息,視頻等。

3。 預覽丟失的iPhone數據並決定恢復某些文件。

4. Support iPhone 12/11/X/8/7/6/6s/5/5c/5s.

5.適用於iOS 14/13/12/11/10/9和更早版本。

6。 與Windows 10 / 8 / 8.1 / 7 / XP和Mac兼容。

如何從禁用的iPhone中檢索數據

步驟1:安裝iPhone數據恢復

在計算機上安裝並啟動iPhone Data Recovery。 通過USB連接器將禁用的iPhone連接到計算機後,將立即檢測到您的設備。 選擇“ iPhone數據恢復”>“從iOS設備恢復”以繼續。

將iPhone連接到計算機

步驟2:預覽丟失的iPhone數據

之後,您可以單擊“開始掃描”按鈕以掃描iPhone上的文件。 當預覽窗口彈出時,從左側選擇所需的數據類型,進行預覽並選擇要獲取的數據。

步驟3:從已禁用的iPhone中檢索數據

確保選擇所有需要的文件和項目,然後單擊“恢復”按鈕。 在彈出對話框中,選擇一個適當的目標來保存數據,然後再次單擊“恢復”以啟動數據檢索。

恢復iPhone筆記

結論

現在,您應該獲得多種方法來解鎖已禁用的iPhone而不會丟失數據。 首先,iCloud / iTunes或Siri是否不僅可以刪除PIN密碼,還可以幫助您擺脫已禁用的iPhone問題。 換句話說,您必須承擔在此過程中丟失重要數據的風險。 幸運的是,Apeaksoft iPhone數據恢復能夠在解鎖禁用iPhone時檢索丟失的數據。

更多文章

100% Working Guide to Unlock A Disabled iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6s

"My little sister played with my iPhone and entered wrong password multiple times, and then got the message said the iPhone is disabled for 23 million minutes, how to unlock a disabled iPhone? Any suggestions will be appreciated."

How to Unlock a Disabled iPhone

The lock screen password is a security measure on iPhone. If someone enters wrong passwords for 6 times in a row, the iPhone will be locked and prevent anyone from accessing it. Wait for a few minutes, the lock screen will come back. What about more than 6 times? The iPhone will be disabled completely.

In this tutorial, we are going to tell you how to unlock disabled iPhone effectively.

Part 1: How to unlock a disabled iPhone with computer

Generally speaking, there are two kinds of methods to unlock a disabled iPhone: wipe the old password or bypass the lock screen. If you forgot your password and want to reset it, a computer is necessary, no matter you do it with iTunes or iCloud.

Method 1: Unlock a disabled iPhone by iTunes

Step 1: Install the latest iTunes on your computer. If you have one, open it and update to the latest version. Hook up your disabled iPhone to the computer with a USB cable, too.

Step 2: Wait for iTunes to detect your device (iTunes not recognizing iPhone?). Click on the "iPhone" icon at upper left side, and then go to the Summary tab. If you want to protect your information on your iPhone, make a backup by clicking on the "Back Up Now" button in the Backups area.

Step 3: Next, press the "Restore iPhone" button and follow the onscreen instructions to wipe your PIN passcode and other contents on your device. If this does not work, you have to move to the next step.

Step 4: Disconnect your device and put the disabled iPhone in recovery mode first.

For iPhone X/8/8 Plus, press and release the Volume Up key quickly, do the same on Volume Down key and then hold the Side key until the connect to iTunes appears on screen.

On iPhone 7/7 Plus, you can hold the "Side" and "Volume Down" keys simultaneously, a few seconds later you will see the message.

For iPhone 6s and earlier, you need to keep pressing "Home" and "Side" keys at the same time, when you see the message, release them.

Step 5: Now, connect your iPhone to your computer, open iTunes and when prompted, select "Restore iPhone". When it is done, you can unlock disabled iPhone.

Method 2: Unlock a disabled iPhone via iCloud

Step 1: Make sure you have turned on Find My iPhone on your device and put it online.

Step 2: Access iCloud website in any browser on your computer, sign in your Apple ID and password. If prompted, answer your security questions.

Step 3: Go to "Find My iPhone" > "All Device" and select your device. When you are presented the options screen, click on "Erase iPhone" to erase all data and settings, including the PIN lock screen passcode.

Congratulations! You unlock a disabled iPhone successfully.

Unlock iCloud

Part 2: How to unlock a disabled iPhone without compute

Even though you do not have a computer, it is possible to unlock a disabled iPhone. Siri is an artificial intelligent assistant available to all iOS devices. Users discovered that Siri has a bug that allows people to bypass the lock screen.

Step 1: Say "Hey Siri, what time is it now?" to activate Siri on your lock screen. Or you can touch the Home or Side button to evoke it. (How to fix Siri not working?)

Step 2: Tap the "clock" icon when time is displayed. This will bring you to the Clock app. Go to the "World Clock" tab, press the "Plus" icon at the top of the screen, input anything in the box, trigger the floating options, touch "Select all" and then "Share".

Step 3: Choose "Message" from the list, type something in the "To" box and hit "return" on the viral keyboard.

Step 4: Tap the "Plus" icon next to the "To" box and touch "Create New Contact". Next, select "Add photo" > "Choose Photo" to go to the "Photos" app.

Step 5: Now, you can tap the "Home" button or swipe up from the bottom edge to access your home screen.

Siri Unlock

That is just to unlock disabled iPhone without computer temporarily. If you want to get rid of disable message, you have to go to "Settings" > "General" > "Reset" and tap "Erase All Contents and Settings".

Part 3: How to retrieve data for disabled iPhone

As you can see, all the methods to unlock a disabled iPhone will erase all contents and settings on your device. If you do not have a full backup, your information will be lost. That is why we recommend Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery. Its key features include:

1. Retrieve lost data from iPhone or iCoud/iTunes backup.

2. Works on a wider range of data types, like photos, messages, videos and more.

3. Preview lost iPhone data and decide to recover certain files.

4. Support iPhone X/8/7/6/6s/5/5c/5s.

5. Available to iOS 11/10/9 and earlier versions.

6. Compatible with Windows 10/8/8.1/7/XP and Mac.

How to retrieve data from disabled iPhone

Step 1: Install iPhone Data Recovery

Install and launch iPhone Data Recovery on your computer. After connecting the disabled iPhone to computer via USB connector, your device will be detected immediately. Select iPhone Data Recovery > "Recover from iOS Device" to continue.

Connect iPhone to Computer

Step 2: Preview lost iPhone data

After that, you can click the “Start Scan” button to scan the files on iPhone. When preview window pops up, select a desired data type from left side, preview and choose the data you want to get back.

Step 3: Retrieve data from a disabled iPhone

Make sure to select all desired files and items, click on the "Recover" button. On the popup dialog, pick up a proper destination to save your data and hit "Recover" again to initiate data retrieving.

Recover iPhone Notes

Conclusion

Now, you should get multiple methods to unlock a disabled iPhone without data loss. First of all, whether iCloud/iTunes or Siri cannot only erase the PIN password, but also help you get rid of disabled iPhone issue. In another word, you have to take the risk of losing important data during the process. Fortunately, Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery is able to retrieve lost data when unlock disabled iPhone.

More Reading