Navigation

Quel devrait être votre choix pour l'enregistrement d'écran, Snagit ou Camtasia

Snagit et Camtasia sont des solutions idéales pour l'enregistrement d'écran. Quel est le meilleur choix? TechSmith fabrique deux produits logiciels qui sont parfaits pour capturer les activités à l'écran. Lorsque vous devez en choisir un parmi les deux enregistreurs d'écran, vous devez en savoir plus sur la comparaison Snigit VS Camtasia avant une décision finale.

Snagit contre CamtasiaSnagit VS Camtasia

Partie 1: Snagit VS Camtasia - Voici la comparaison

Quelles sont les principales différences entre Snagit et Camtasia? Snagit coûte seulement 49.95 $ US tandis que Camtasia est plus cher avec 249.00 $ US. Pourquoi y a-t-il une différence de 200 $ US entre le prix Camtasia et Snagit?

Snagit VS Camtasia, Snagit est une capture d'écran professionnelle pour prendre des instantanés, éditer vos photos et enregistrer un enregistrement d'écran simple.

Camtasia, d'autre part, est un enregistreur d'écran avancé avec un éditeur vidéo intégré.

Enregistrer l'écran et les vidéos, comparer Snagit et Camtasia

Quant à une simple vidéo, Snagit vous permet d'enregistrer des vidéos, webcam et fichiers audio. Il existe des fonctionnalités de base que vous pouvez annoter la vidéo, couper et couper une partie de la vidéo que vous avez enregistrée. Vous avez également des outils audio pour éditer les sons indésirables comme les ums et les ahs. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également accéder aux mêmes fonctionnalités avec Camtasia.

Snagit

Polir et éditer des enregistrements, Snagit ou Camtasia

Différent des fonctionnalités d'enregistrement d'écran de base, Camtasia fournit des outils de création et d'édition vidéo à part entière, tels que la découpe, le fractionnement, l'annotation, le projecteur, la transition, les arrière-plans, la musique, les effets sonores et bien d'autres.

Camtasia

Comparez Camtasia et Snagit, la fonction de sous-titrage est une autre importante que vous devez prendre en considération, qui est une excellente option pour la conformité ADA et pratique pour afficher le contenu vidéo. Sngit ne fournit que des fonctionnalités d'édition vidéo limitées, il y a une fonctionnalité majeure qui doit être mentionnée: créer un GIF animé à partir de n'importe quel court clip vidéo.

Camtasia Montage Mac

Comparaison de Snagit VS Camtasia

FonctionnalitésSnagitCamtasia
Outils de dessinDisponibleDisponible
Enregistrement audio / webcamDisponibleDisponible
Modification de la chronologieDisponibleDisponible
Capturer le système audioDisponibleDisponible
Fonctions d'édition audioPas d'agenda en ligneDisponible
Panoramique et zoomPas d'agenda en ligneDisponible
Ajouter des fichiers multimédiaPas d'agenda en ligneDisponible
Ajouter des annotationsDisponibleDisponible
Formats de sortie vidéo15
Formats de sortie audio01

Lorsque vous devez enregistrer l'écran ou modifier les vidéos d'enregistrement, Camtasia est le choix souhaité. Si vous devez prendre des captures d'écran ou modifier les images, Snagit est la capture d'écran appropriée. Bien sûr, vous pouvez trouver le pack Camtasia et Snagit de TechSmith.

Partie 2: Meilleure alternative pour Snagit et Camtasia

Existe-t-il une alternative polyvalente à Snagit et Camtasia qui vous permet de capturer des vidéos, d'enregistrer de l'audio et de prendre des instantanés? Lorsque vous souhaitez trouver une alternative au pack Snagit et Camtasia, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder devrait être la méthode professionnelle pour enregistrer la vidéo, capturer l'audio et prendre des instantanés. De plus, il dispose des fonctionnalités d'édition avancées pour retoucher facilement les fichiers d'enregistrement.

RecommanderRecommandation
  • Enregistrez des activités à l'écran, capturez des fichiers audio et prenez des instantanés.
  • Fournir des fonctionnalités d'édition vidéo, ajouter des annotations, un filigrane, un dessin, etc.
  • Ajustez les formats vidéo, la fréquence d'images, la qualité vidéo, le volume audio et plus encore.
  • Différents préréglages d'enregistrement pour capturer la partie souhaitée de votre écran.

Étape 1Lorsque vous téléchargez et installez l'alternative Camtasia, vous pouvez lancer le programme sur votre ordinateur. Après cela, vous pouvez configurer les raccourcis clavier, les formats de sortie, tels que le format vidéo, le codec vidéo, la qualité vidéo, la fréquence d'images, le format audio, la qualité audio.

Préférences de sortie

Étape 2Revenez à l'interface d'accueil, vous pouvez trouver les différentes options, Enregistreur vidéo, enregistreur audio, capture d'écran et plus. Lorsque vous choisissez le Enregistreur vidéo option, vous pouvez personnaliser la zone d'enregistrement, ajouter une webcam, un microphone et plus comme Camtasia.

Interface d'enregistrement vidéo

Étape 3Bien sûr, vous pouvez également choisir Capture d'écran comme Snagit pour prendre des instantanés pour l'écran de votre ordinateur. Après avoir dimensionné l'écran, vous pouvez également dessiner la bordure, la ligne, les flèches et toute forme souhaitée. Il vous permet également d'ajouter des textes, des légendes et plus encore.

Dessiner après la capture

Étape 4Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton REC pour enregistrer l'écran de votre ordinateur. Lorsque vous obtenez l'enregistrement souhaité, il sera directement dirigé vers l'interface de la médiathèque, vous pouvez transférer les fichiers d'enregistrement, modifier l'enregistrement ou convertir les fichiers directement.

Tous les fichiers enregistrés

Ne manquez pas: Comment ajouter du texte dans iMovie

Conclusion

Tout comme mentionné ci-dessus, Camtasia est un enregistreur d'écran professionnel tandis que Snagit est un capture d'écran avec des fonctionnalités d'enregistrement simples. Vous pouvez comparer Snagit et Camtasia pour prendre une décision en fonction. Pour prendre des captures d'écran et des instantanés, vous pouvez choisir le pack Snagit et Camtasia ou utiliser Apeaksoft Screen Recorder.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

What Should be Your Choice for Screen Recording, Snagit or Camtasia

Both Snagit and Camtasia are ideal solutions for screen recording. Which one is a better choice? TechSmith makes two software products that are perfect for capture the onscreen activities. When you have to choose one between the two screen recorders, you should learn more details about the Snigit V.S. Camtasia comparison before a final decision.

Snagit VS CamtasiaSnagit V.S. Camtasia

Part 1: Snagit V.S. Camtasia – Here is the Comparison

What are the major differences between Snagit and Camtasia? Snagit just costs US$49.95 while Camtasia is more expensive with US$249.00. Why there is a US$200 difference between Camtasia and Snagit price?

Snagit V.S. Camtasia, Snagit is a professional screenshot capture to take snapshots, edit your photos and record simple screen recording.

Camtasia, on the other hand, is an advanced screen recorder with in-built video editor.

Record Screen and Videos, Compare Snagit and Camtasia

As for a simple video, Snagit enables you to record videos, webcam and audio files. There are some basic features that you can mark up the video, cut and trim some of the video you recorded. You also have some audio tools to edit out unwanted sound like ums and ahs. Of course, you can also access to the same functionalities with Camtasia.

Snagit

Polish and Edit Recordings, Snagit or Camtasia

Different from basic screen recording features, Camtasia provides a full-fledged video creation and editing tools, such as cutting, splitting, annotation, spotlight, transition, backgrounds, music, sound effects and more others.

Camtasia

Compare Camtasia and Snagit, the caption feature is another important one you have to take into consideration, which is a great option for ADA compliance and handy to view the video content. Sngit only provides limited video editing features, there is one major feature that need to mention is make an animated GIF from any short video clip.

Camtasia Editing Mac

Features Snagit V.S. Camtasia Comparison

FeaturesSnagitCamtasia
Drawing ToolsAvailableAvailable
Record Audio/WebcamAvailableAvailable
Timeline EditingAvailableAvailable
Capture System AudioAvailableAvailable
Audio Editing FeaturesNot AvailableAvailable
Pan & ZoomNot AvailableAvailable
Add Media FilesNot AvailableAvailable
Add AnnotationsAvailableAvailable
Video Output Formats15
Audio Output Formats01

When you need to record screen or edit the recording videos, Camtasia is the desired choice. If you need to take screenshots or edit the images, Snagit is the suitable screen capture. Of course, you can find the Camtasia and Snagit bundle from TechSmith.

Part 2: Best Alternative for Snagit and Camtasia

Is there a versatile Snagit and Camtasia alternative that enables you to capture video, record audio and take snapshots? When you want to find an alternative for the Snagit and Camtasia bundle, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder should be the professional method to record video, capture audio and take snapshots. Moreover, it has the advanced editing features to touch up the recording files with ease.

RecommendRecommendation
  • Record onscreen activities, capture audio files and take snapshots.
  • Provide video editing features, add annotation, watermark, drawing, etc.
  • Tweak video formats, frame rate, video quality, audio volume and more.
  • Different recording presets to capture the desired part of your screen.

Step 1When you download and install the Camtasia alternative, you can launch the program on your computer. After that, you can set up the hotkeys, output formats, such as the video format, video codec, video quality, frame rate, audio format, audio quality.

Output Preferences

Step 2Go back to the home interface, you can find the different options, Video Recorder, Audio Recorder, Screen Capture and more. When you choose the Video Recorder option, you can customize the recording area, add webcam, microphone and more as Camtasia.

Video Recorder Interface

Step 3Of course, you can also choose the Screen Capture option as Snagit to take snapshots for the screen of your computer. After you size the screen, you can also draw the border, line, arrows and any shape you want. It also enables you to add texts, callouts and more others.

Draw After Capture

Step 4After that, you can click on the REC button to record the screen of your computer. When you get the desired recording, it will direct to the media library interface, you can transfer the recording files, edit the recording or convert the files directly.

All Recorded Files

Don't miss: How to add text in iMovie

Conclusion

Just as mentioned above, Camtasia is a professional screen recorder while Snagit is a screenshot capturer with simple recording features. You can compare between Snagit and Camtasia to make a decision according. In order to take screen recording and snapshots, you can either choose the Snagit and Camtasia bundle or use Apeaksoft Screen Recorder.

More Reading