Navigation

Comment récupérer des notes disparues sur un iPhone (iOS 14 pris en charge)

Résumé

Vous ne trouvez pas vos notes sur iPhone? Ne t'inquiète pas. Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery a la capacité de récupérer vos notes perdues depuis l'iPhone sans perte de données, même si vous n'avez pas de fichier de sauvegarde.

Téléchargement GratuitTéléchargement Gratuit
"Mon application Notes a soudainement disparu de l'iPhone 7, toutes mes notes importantes étaient manquantes! Je me demande si cela fonctionne pour désinstaller puis réinstaller l'application Notes. Alors quelqu'un peut-il me montrer comment réinstaller Notes sur iPhone?"
"Je ne trouve pas mes notes sur mon iPhone après la mise à jour iOS 12…"
"Mon application Notes a disparu. Comment récupérer mon application Notes sur mon iPhone? Tout conseil est apprécié."

Lorsque vous ouvrez l'application Notes comme d'habitude, mais que vous constatez que les notes de l'iPhone ont disparu sans rien, quelles méthodes allez-vous utiliser?

Cela rend les gens fous de voir les notes sur iPhone disparaître soudainement, car l'application Notes est un excellent outil pour enregistrer des choses importantes.

Ne vous en faites pas, voici 5 solutions pour les récupérer lorsque votre notes iPhone disparues.

Notes iPhone disparues

Partie 1: Rechercher des notes disparues sur iPhone via les paramètres

L'utilisation des paramètres de messagerie est un bon moyen de récupérer les notes iPhone qui ont disparu. L'utilisation des paramètres de messagerie semble étrange, mais cela s'est avéré être une solution utile. Vous pouvez synchroniser des notes iPhone avec un compte de messagerie sans le savoir. Ainsi, si vous supprimez le compte de messagerie associé ou si vous n'avez pas saisi le mot de passe de messagerie, vous ne pouvez pas accéder aux notes de l'iPhone.

Étape 1. Localisez votre compte Gmail

Ouvrez l'application "Paramètres" sur votre iPhone. Choisissez l'option "Mail, Contacts et Calendriers", puis vous pouvez cliquer sur "Gmail" pour accéder à ses paramètres.

Étape 2. Retrouver les notes iPhone manquantes

Faites défiler vers le bas et désactivez "Notes". Plus tard, vous pouvez vérifier s'il existe un dossier de notes avec vos notes iPhone disparues.

Vous pouvez vous connecter à tous vos comptes Gmail pour résoudre le problème de la disparition de notes sur iPhone. (Compte Gmail oublié? Le récupérer maintenant).

Trouver des notes disparues sur iPhone via les paramètres

Partie 2: Récupérer les notes manquantes du dossier supprimé récemment

Peut-être que quelqu'un a supprimé les notes de votre iPhone ou que vous supprimez simplement des notes sans préavis. Ainsi, vous pouvez récupérer des notes sur l'iPhone à partir du dossier Supprimés récemment. Sachez que les notes de votre iPhone disparues dans le dossier Supprimés récemment peuvent être conservées pendant des jours 30. En conséquence, vous ne pouvez récupérer les notes perdues que sur le dossier Suppression récente d'iPhone dans les jours 30.

Étape 1. Application Notes ouverte

Ouvrez l'application Notes et localisez la vue Dossiers. Peu importe le compte que vous utilisez, vous pouvez voir chaque dossier avec le nom d'iCloud, Gmail, Sur mon iPhone, Yahoo, etc. Ouvrez chaque dossier si vous ne savez pas exactement où se trouvent les notes disparues sur iPhone.

Étape 2. Récupérer des notes sur iPhone

Ouvrez le dossier «Récemment supprimé» et parcourez toutes les notes iPhone que vous avez supprimées auparavant. Vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton «Modifier» dans le coin supérieur droit, marquer les éléments et appuyer sur «Déplacer vers» pour les supprimer de nouveau dans un dossier pointé pour les notes iPhone disparues récupérer.

Récupérer les notes manquantes du dossier supprimé récemment

Partie 3: Récupérer des notes disparues de l'iPhone directement

Si vous ne trouvez toujours pas les notes d’iPhone manquantes, vous pouvez essayer Apeaksoft Récupération de Données iPhone récupérer des notes iPhone a disparu dans différentes méthodes 3. Peu importe si vous n'avez pas sauvegardé de notes sur votre iPhone auparavant, iPhone Data Recovery peut vous aider à récupérer directement des données iOS supprimées ou perdues jusqu'au type 19.

Récupération de données iPhone - Restaurer la sauvegarde iTunes

iPhone Data Recovery est le programme de récupération de données le plus fiable qui peut directement récupérer et exporter vos notes disparues ou supprimées sans sauvegarde. Et il est également capable de restaurer facilement vos notes perdues à partir de la sauvegarde iTunes ou iCloud.

Étape 1. Exécuter la récupération de données iPhone

Téléchargez et installez le logiciel gratuit de récupération iPhone. Lancez-le et choisissez «iPhone Data Recovery» pour accéder à son interface principale.

Exécuter la récupération de données iPhone

Étape 2. Connectez l'iPhone à l'ordinateur via un câble USB

Choisissez "Récupérer à partir d'un appareil iOS" comme mode de récupération de notes iPhone par défaut. Ensuite, utilisez un câble USB Lightning pour connecter l'iPhone à votre ordinateur Windows ou Mac.

Si vous verrouiller les notes, le ici vous devez entrer le mot de passe pour le déchiffrer pour le scanner maintenant.

Connecter l'iPhone au PC

Étape 3. Scannez votre iPhone

Choisissez "Mode standard", puis appuyez sur "Démarrer l'analyse" pour détecter votre appareil Apple à fond. Ou cliquez directement sur le bouton "Démarrer l'analyse" (cela dépend des différents modèles d'iPhone). Après la numérisation de l'iPhone, vous pouvez voir tous les fichiers disponibles s'afficher dans des catégories.

Scanner l'iPhone

Étape 4. Récupérer les notes iPhone manquantes sur Mac ou PC

Choisissez "Notes", puis prévisualisez en détail dans le panneau de droite. Vous pouvez activer l'option «Afficher uniquement l'élément supprimé» pour accéder uniquement aux notes de l'iPhone disparues.

Vous remarquerez qu'il existe d'autres types de fichiers sur lesquels vous pouvez cliquer pour les afficher et les récupérer, comme Messages, Contacts, photos, etc.

Cliquez sur le bouton "Récupérer", puis définissez un dossier de destination pour récupérer les notes iPhone disparues ou perdues sans sauvegarde.

Récupérer les notes iPhone manquantes sur Mac ou PC

Partie 4: Récupérer des notes d'iPhone disparues à partir de la sauvegarde iTunes

Si vous avez déjà sauvegardé des notes iPhone avec iTunes, vous pouvez restaurer l'iPhone à partir d'iTunes directement. Cependant, vous devrez accepter le fait que toutes vos données existantes seront remplacées par la sauvegarde iTunes.

Je ne veux pas ça?

Il suffit d’utiliser iPhone Data Recovery pour extraire sélectivement les notes de l’iPhone. Comparaison avec iTunes, iPhone Data Recovery permet aux utilisateurs de prévisualiser et de récupérer des notes iPhone disparues de manière sélective.

Étape 1. Récupération de données iPhone ouverte

Lancez iPhone Data Recovery sur Mac ou PC. Choisissez "Récupérer à partir du fichier de sauvegarde iTunes" et accédez à tous vos fichiers de sauvegarde iTunes. Assurez-vous que vous utilisez l'ordinateur de confiance. Sinon, iPhone Data Recovery peut ne pas détecter votre sauvegarde iTunes.

Choisissez iTunes

Étape 2. Récupérer les notes iPhone disparues d'iTunes

Appuyez sur "Démarrer l'analyse" après avoir sélectionné la sauvegarde iTunes la plus pertinente. Cliquez ensuite sur "Notes" sous "Mémos et autres" pour voir les notes iPhone existantes et disparues. Cochez avant les notes que vous souhaitez récupérer, puis cliquez sur le bouton "Récupérer" pour obtenir les notes iPhone disparues.

Récupérer les notes iPhone disparues d'iTunes

Partie 5: Récupérer des notes d'iPhone disparues à partir d'iCloud Backup

Même si votre iPhone est désactivé ou gelé, vous pouvez toujours récupérer les notes manquantes à l'aide de iPhone Data Recovery. En outre, vous pouvez sélectionner les notes iPhone à récupérer et conserver la sécurité des autres données iPhone lors de la récupération des données iCloud.

Étape 1. Connectez-vous à votre compte iCloud

Exécutez la récupération de données iPhone. Choisissez «Récupérer à partir du fichier de sauvegarde iCloud». Connectez-vous à votre compte iCloud avec votre identifiant Apple et votre mot de passe. Ensuite, vous pouvez voir tous vos fichiers de sauvegarde iCloud.

Connectez-vous à votre compte iCloud

Étape 2. Scannez les notes de l'iPhone

Sélectionnez une sauvegarde iCloud et choisissez le bouton "Télécharger" en plus. Vous pouvez maintenant cocher "Notes" et appuyer sur "Suivant" pour extraire les notes iPhone de la sauvegarde iCloud uniquement.

Scannez les notes de l'iPhone

Étape 3. Récupérer les notes de l'iPhone avec la sauvegarde iCloud

Sélectionnez "Notes" dans le panneau de gauche. Ensuite, vous pouvez choisir certaines notes de l'iPhone pour prévisualiser les informations détaillées. Marquer avant les notes iPhone perdues après la mise à jour iOS 10, la mise à jour iOS 11, etc. Enfin, appuyez sur "Récupérer" pour récupérer les notes sur iPhone sans perte de données. Outre les notes, il peut également vous aider récupérer des messages texte sur iPhone avec facilité.

Récupérer les notes de l'iPhone

Partie 6: FAQ sur la récupération de notes perdues sur iPhone

1. Puis-je récupérer mes notes iPhone manquantes sans sauvegarde?

Oui, mais vous devez utiliser un outil de récupération iPhone pour vous aider à récupérer vos notes perdues. Ça ne fait aucun doute que Apeaksoft Récupération de Données iPhone peut vous rendre service. Il peut vous aider à récupérer des notes, messages, photos, vidéos et autres données perdues de l'iPhone sans sauvegarde. Ce puissant outil de récupération de notes est disponible pour Windows et Mac, et vous pouvez le télécharger gratuitement sur votre ordinateur et commencer à récupérer vos notes manquantes à partir de l'iPhone.

2. Quel est le meilleur logiciel de récupération de données iPhone pour restaurer des notes?

Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery est le meilleur et le plus professionnel des outils de récupération de données pour iPhone. Il peut récupérer directement des notes de l'iPhone ou de l'iPad. Outre les notes, il peut également récupérer toutes les données iOS, y compris les photos, les contacts, WhatsApp, les notes, l'historique des appels, les vidéos, les applications, etc.

3. Comment récupérer les notes perdues de mon iPad?

Vous pouvez suivre les méthodes ci-dessus mentionnées dans cette page pour récupérer vos notes iPad perdues. Si vous avez déjà sauvegardé des notes sur iPad sur iCloud ou iTunes, vous pouvez les restaurer à partir de vos fichiers de sauvegarde. Sinon, vous pouvez utiliser Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery pour vous aider à récupérer directement les notes disparues.

Conclusion

Cette page vous montre les solutions 5 pour récupérer les notes disparues sur iPhone. Vous pouvez les trouver dans votre dossier récemment supprimé, dans vos paramètres et dans iPhone Data Recovery. Parmi, iPhone Data Recovery est la méthode la plus simple pour rechercher des notes disparues, que vous créiez une sauvegarde ou non. Le meilleur moyen est sûrement de prendre l'habitude de sauvegarder les notes de l'iPhone pour éviter toute perte de données.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Recover Disappeared Notes on iPhone (iOS 14 Supported)

Summary

Can’t find your notes on iPhone? Don’t worry. Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery has the capability to recover your lost notes from iPhone without data loss even if you don’t have a backup file.

FreeDownloadFreeDownload
"My Notes app disappeared from iPhone 7 suddenly, all my important notes were missing! I wonder if it works to uninstall and then reinstall Notes app. So can anybody show me how to reinstall Notes on iPhone?"
"I can't find my notes on my iPhone after iOS 12 update…"
"My Notes app has disappeared. How do I get my Notes app back on my iPhone? Any advice is appreciated."

When you open Notes app as usual but only to find that iPhone notes disappeared with nothing left, what methods will you take?

It makes people crazy to see notes on iPhone disappeared suddenly, since Notes app is a great tool to record important things.

Don't worry about that, here are 5 solutions to recover them when your iPhone notes disappeared.

iPhone Notes Disappeared

Part 1: Find Disappeared Notes on iPhone via Settings

Using email settings is a good way to get back iPhone notes that are disappeared. Using email settings seems strange, but it has been proved to be a useful solution. You may sync iPhone notes with email account unknowingly. Thus, if you delete the associated email account or haven't entered the email password, you cannot access iPhone notes.

Step 1. Locate your Gmail account

Open "Settings" app on your iPhone. Choose "Mail, Contacts and Calendars" option, then you can click "Gmail" to access its settings.

Step 2. Find back missing iPhone notes

Scroll down and turn off "Notes". Later, you can check if there is a notes folder with your disappeared iPhone notes.

You can sign into all your Gmail accounts to fix the problem that notes on iPhone disappeared. (Gmail account forgot? Recover it now.)

Find Disappeared Notes on iPhone via Settings

Part 2: Get Back Missing Notes from Recent Deleted Folder

Maybe someone deleted your iPhone notes or you just delete notes without notice. Thus, you can get notes back on iPhone from Recent Deleted folder. Be aware that your iPhone notes disappeared in Recent Deleted folder can be kept for 30 days. As a result, you can only recover lost notes on iPhone Recent Deleted folder within 30 days.

Step 1. Open Notes app

Open the Notes app and locate the Folders view. No matter which account you use, you can see each folder with the name of iCloud, Gmail, On My iPhone, Yahoo, etc. Open each folder if you are not sure where the notes disappeared on iPhone are.

Step 2. Get notes back on iPhone

Open the "Recently Deleted" folder and look through all iPhone notes you deleted before. You can tap "Edit" button in the top right corner, mark items and tap "Move to" to remove them back to a pointed folder for iPhone notes disappeared recover.

Get Back Missing Notes from Recent Deleted Folder

Part 3: Recover Disappeared Notes from iPhone Directly

If you still cannot find the missing iPhone notes, then you can try Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery to recover iPhone notes disappeared in 3 different methods. It does not matter if you have not backed up iPhone notes before, iPhone Data Recovery can help you recover deleted or lost iOS data up to 19 kinds directly.

iPhone Data Recovery - Restore iTunes Backup

iPhone Data Recovery is the most reliable data recovery program that can directly recover and export your disappeared or deleted notes without backup. And it is also able to restore your lost notes from iTunes or iCloud backup with ease.

Step 1. Run iPhone Data Recovery

Download and install iPhone recovery freeware. Launch it and choose "iPhone Data Recovery" to enter its main interface.

Run iPhone Data Recovery

Step 2. Connect iPhone to computer via USB cable

Choose "Recover from iOS Device" as your default iPhone notes recovery mode. Then use a lightning USB cable to connect iPhone to your Windows or Mac computer.

If you lock notes, the here you need to input password to decrypt it for scanning now.

Connect iPhone to PC

Step 3. Scan your iPhone

Choose "Standard Mode" and then hit "Start Scan" to detect your Apple device thoroughly. Or directly click the "Start Scan" button (That depends on the different iPhone models). After iPhone scanning, you can see all available files displaying in categories.

Scan iPhone

Step 4. Recover missing iPhone notes to Mac or PC

Choose "Notes" and then preview in the right panel in detail. You can turn on "Only display the deleted item" option to access iPhone notes disappeared only.

You will notice that there are other file types that you could click to view and recover, like Messages, Contacts, Photos, etc.

Click the "Recover" button and then set a destination folder to recover disappeared or lost iPhone notes without backup.

Recover missing iPhone notes to Mac or PC

Part 4: Recover Disappeared iPhone Notes from iTunes Backup

If you have backed up iPhone notes with iTunes before, then you can restore iPhone from iTunes directly. However, you will have to accept the fact that all your existing data will be replaced with the iTunes backup.

Do not want that?

Just use iPhone Data Recovery to extract iPhone notes selectively. Compares with iTunes, iPhone Data Recovery enables users to preview and recover disappeared iPhone notes selectively.

Step 1. Open iPhone Data Recovery

Launch iPhone Data Recovery on Mac or PC. Choose "Recover from iTunes Backup File" and access all your iTunes backup files. Make sure you are using the trusted computer. Otherwise, iPhone Data Recovery may fail to detect your iTunes backup.

Choose iTunes

Step 2. Recover iPhone notes disappeared from iTunes

Press "Start Scan" after you have selected the most relevant iTunes backup. Then click "Notes" under "Memos & Others" to see existing and disappeared iPhone notes. Tick before notes you want to recover, and then click "Recover" button to get disappeared iPhone notes.

Recover iPhone notes disappeared from iTunes

Part 5: Recover Disappeared iPhone Notes from iCloud Backup

Even though your iPhone is disabled or frozen, you can still get missing iPhone notes back using iPhone Data Recovery. In addition, you are able to select which iPhone notes to recover and keep the security of other iPhone data during iCloud data recovery as well.

Step 1. Sign into iCloud account

Run iPhone Data Recovery. Choose "Recover from iCloud Backup File". Sign into iCloud account with your Apple ID and password. Then you can see all your iCloud backup files.

Sign into iCloud account

Step 2. Scan iPhone Notes

Select one iCloud backup and choose "Download" button besides. Now you can tick "Notes" and press "Next" to extract iPhone notes from iCloud backup only.

Scan iPhone Notes

Step 3. Recover iPhone notes with iCloud backup

Select "Notes" in the left panel. Then you can choose the certain iPhone notes to preview detail information. Mark before iPhone notes lost after iOS 10 update, iOS 11 update, etc. Finally, tap "Recover" to get notes back on iPhone without data loss. Besides notes, it also can help you recover text messages on iPhone with ease.

Recover iPhone Notes

Part 6: FAQs of Recovering Lost Notes on iPhone

1. Can I recover my missing iPhone notes without backup?

Yes, but you need to make use of an iPhone recovery tool to help you get your lost notes back. There is no doubt that Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery can do you a favor. It can help you recover lost notes, messages, photos, videos and other data from iPhone without backup. This powerful notes recovery tool is available to both Windows and Mac, and you can free download it to your computer and start recovering your missing notes from iPhone.

2. What is the best iPhone data recovery software for restoring notes?

Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery is the best and the most professional data recovery tool for iPhone. It can directly get notes back from iPhone or iPad. Besides notes, it can also recover any iOS data including photos, contacts, WhatsApp, notes, call history, videos, apps, etc.

3. How do I recover lost notes from my iPad?

You can follow the above ways mentioned in this page to retrieve your lost iPad notes. If you have ever backed notes on iPad to iCloud or iTunes, you can restore them from your backup files. If not, you can use Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery to help you recover disappeared notes directly.

Conclusion

This page shows you 5 solutions to get back the disappeared notes on iPhone. You can find them through your Recently Deleted Folder, settings and iPhone Data Recovery. Among, iPhone Data Recovery is the easiest method to find disappeared notes, whether you create a backup or not. Surely, the best way is to develop a good habit to backup iPhone notes to avoid any data loss.

More Reading