Navigation

Comment remplacer un écran 5 iPhone brisé

Si des erreurs pouvaient endommager l'écran de votre iPhone 5s / 5c / 5, envisageriez-vous de remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone par vous-même? Si votre iPhone n’est plus sous garantie, Apple remplacera l’écran de l’iPhone 5 en magasin pour 149.00 $. Certains magasins de réparation en ligne d'iPhone peuvent demander un prix inférieur, mais cela prend habituellement environ 7 ou plusieurs jours.

Remplacer un écran d'iPhone cassé

De nombreux utilisateurs aimeraient le faire eux-mêmes. Cependant, ils ne savent pas comment remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone 5s / 5c / 5. Maintenant que vous êtes au bon endroit, dans cet article, nous allons vous présenter le meilleur moyen pour vous de remplacer l'écran de votre iPhone 5s / 5c ou iPhone 6. Lisez la suite pour obtenir la méthode pour entreprendre le projet de bricolage.

Partie 1: Comment remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone 5

Vous pensez peut-être qu'il est difficile de remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone 5s ou les écrans d'autres modèles d'iPhone. En fait, cela peut être une chose facile si vous connaissez la bonne manière. Pour ceux qui veulent placer eux-mêmes l'écran de l'iPhone 5s / 5c ou de l'iPhone 6, mais ne savent pas comment remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone 5s / 5c ou de l'iPhone 6, les étapes suivantes sont vraiment utiles. Si vous ne savez pas comment remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone 5c ou l'écran d'un autre modèle d'iPhone, suivez simplement les étapes détaillées suivantes pour supprimer l'ancien écran et en installer un nouveau.

Étape 1. Éteignez votre iPhone 5

Avant de remplacer l'écran de votre iPhone 5s / 5c ou de remplacer l'écran de votre iPhone 6, vous devez éteindre votre appareil iOS en maintenant le bouton d'alimentation enfoncé. Lorsque vous voyez l'option vous demandant de glisser pour éteindre, faites glisser ce curseur pour éteindre votre iPhone. Vous pourrez ensuite suivre les étapes suivantes pour remplacer l’écran de l’iPhone 5s / 5c ou de l’iPhone 6.

Power Off

Étape 2. Enlever les vis

La première étape pour retirer l'ancien écran consiste à utiliser votre tournevis de sécurité pour retirer les deux vis, qui se trouvent au bas de votre appareil, et à vous asseoir de chaque côté de la station d'accueil. Si vous ne les trouvez pas, référez-vous simplement aux photos que nous vous remettons.

Des vis

Étape 3. Enlevez le bas de l'écran

Vous pouvez maintenant placer la ventouse au-dessus du bouton d'accueil, ce qui peut vous aider à retirer l'ancien écran. Soulevez doucement par le bas et veillez à ne tirer que la partie inférieure. Une fois l’écran libre, vous pouvez soulever l’affichage puis atteindre le bouclier.

Écran inférieur

Étape 4. Supprimer tout l'écran

Maintenant, vous devriez utiliser un tournevis pour retirer les trois vis qui maintiennent l'écran. La taille des trois vis étant différente de celle du dock, vous devez utiliser un tournevis #000 pour les retirer. Ensuite, il suffit de mettre le bouclier de côté. Et rappelez-vous de ne pas mélanger les vis avec les deux vis que vous avez retirées précédemment.

bouclier

Utilisez ensuite l'outil spudger pour soulever les trois câbles utilisés pour fixer l'écran à la carte. Dans la plupart des cas, lorsque vous retirez les deux premiers câbles, le troisième apparaîtra automatiquement. Après cela, vous pouvez supprimer l'ancien écran.

Étape 5. Installer le nouvel écran

Lorsque vous obtenez un nouvel écran, connectez les trois câbles du nouvel affichage à la carte mère. Une fois que vous avez terminé, replacez le bouclier, puis fixez-le avec les trois vis que vous avez retirées précédemment. Ensuite, appuyez délicatement sur l'écran du haut de l'écran. Lorsque vous faites tout, replacez les deux vis du socle pour fixer le nouvel écran à l’aide du tournevis de sécurité. Une fois que vous avez terminé ce remplacement d'écran iPhone 5s / 5c ou iPhone 6, vous pouvez tester le nouvel écran en allumant votre iPhone.

installer

Partie 2: Comment récupérer des données après le remplacement de l'écran d'un iPhone 5

Après avoir appris à remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone 5 et à remplacer l'écran de l'iPhone 5c, certains utilisateurs d'iPhone craignaient de perdre des données après ces remplacements d'écran. Ici nous voulons recommander Récupération de Données iPhone pour que vous puissiez récupérer des données après le remplacement de l'écran iPhone 5s / 5c ou iPhone 6. On peut dire que le logiciel de récupération le plus professionnel que vous pouvez utiliser pour récupérer les données de votre iPhone de manière flexible.

  • 1. Fournissez trois modes de récupération des données, notamment la récupération à partir d'un périphérique iOS, la restauration à partir de la sauvegarde iTunes et la sauvegarde à partir de la sauvegarde iCloud.
  • 2. Même si votre iPhone est volé, verrouillé, réinitialisé aux paramètres d'usine ou dans d'autres scénarios, vous pouvez utiliser ce merveilleux logiciel pour récupérer vos données sans aucun risque.
  • 3. Soutenez votre récupération plus que les types de fichiers 20 sur iPhone, iPad, iPod. Les utilisateurs Windows et Mac peuvent profiter de ce logiciel merveilleux.
  • 4. Prévisualisez les fichiers de sauvegarde avant de restaurer et de récupérer les fichiers perdus sur votre ordinateur.

Étape 1. Télécharger iPhone Data Recovery

Tout d'abord, téléchargez iPhone Data Recovery sur le site officiel, puis installez-le sur votre ordinateur en suivant les instructions.

Étape 2. Lancer la récupération de données iPhone

Après avoir téléchargé avec succès iPhone Data Recovery sur votre ordinateur, lancez-le simplement. Ensuite, vous devez connecter votre iPhone à votre ordinateur via un câble USB. Une fois reconnu, il affichera le nom de votre appareil sur l'interface.

Lancer la récupération de données iPhone

Étape 3. Commencer à analyser des fichiers

Vous pouvez maintenant choisir le mode dans lequel vous souhaitez récupérer vos données. Dans cette valise, nous devons choisir Récupérer du périphérique iOS dans la liste de gauche. Cliquez ensuite sur Démarrer l'analyse pour lancer l'analyse des données et des fichiers sur votre iPhone.

Start scan

Étape 4. Commencer à récupérer des données

Lorsque le processus de numérisation est terminé, les fichiers seront listés pour vous dans l'interface. Vous pouvez vérifier les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer, puis cliquez sur Récupérer pour les récupérer. Vous pouvez également enregistrer ces fichiers sur votre ordinateur.

Récupérer des données depuis un appareil iOS

Conclusion

Si l'écran de votre iPhone 5s / 5c ou de votre iPhone 6 est endommagé, vous pouvez remplacer l'écran endommagé par vous-même en fonction des indications de cet article. Lorsque vous perdez une date après avoir effectué ce remplacement d'écran iPhone 5s / 5c ou 6, vous pouvez utiliser Récupération de Données iPhone que nous recommandons fortement de récupérer vos données iOS perdues. J'espère que vous pourrez gagner quelque chose d'utile dans cet article.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Replace A Broken iPhone 5s Screen

When your iPhone 5s/5c/5 screen was damaged by some mistakes, would you consider replacing iPhone screen by yourself? If your iPhone is out of warranty, Apple will replace iPhone 5s Screen in store for $149.00. Some online iPhone repair store might ask for a lower price, but usually it takes about 7 or more days.

Replace A Broken iPhone Screen

Many users would like to do it by themselves. However, they don't know how to replace iPhone 5s/5c/5 screen. Now you are at the right place, in this article, we will introduce the best way for you to do your iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen replacement. Just read on to get the method to undertake the DIY project.

Part 1: How to Replace iPhone 5s Screen

You may think it is difficult to replace iPhone 5s screen or screens of other iPhone models. In fact, it can be an easy thing if you know the proper way. For those who want to do iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen placement by themselves, but don't know how to replace iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen, the next steps are really helpful. If you are confused about how to replace iPhone 5c screen or screen of other iPhone model, just follow the next detailed steps to remove the old screen and install a new one.

Step 1. Power off your iPhone 5s

Before you replace iPhone 5s/5c screen, or do iPhone 6 screen replacement, you need to power off your iOS device by pressing and holding the Power button. When you see the option asks you to slide to power off, swipe this slider to turn your iPhone off. Then you can follow the next steps to make iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen replacement.

Power Off

Step 2. Remove the screws

The first step to remove the old screen is use your security screwdriver to remove the two screws, which is in the bottom of your device, and sit on either side of the dock. If you can't find them, just refer to the pictures we give to you.

Screws

Step 3. Remove the bottom of screen

Now you can put the suction cup above the home button, which can help you remove the old screen. Gently pry up from the bottom and take care to pull only the bottom portion. Once the screen is free, you can lift the display assembly and then get to the shield.

Bottom Screen

Step 4. Remove all the screen

Now you should use screwdriver to remove the three screws, which is holding the display shield. The size of the three screws is different from the size of dock, so you need to use #000 screwdriver to remove them. Then just set the shield aside. And remember not to mix up the screws with the two screws you removed previously.

Shield

Next use the spudger tool to lift up the three cables, which are used to attach the display to the board. In most cases, when you remove the first two cables, the third one will pop up automatically. After that you can remove the old screen.

Step 5. Install the new screen

When you get a new screen, attach the three cables on the new display to the logic board. After you finish this thing, replace the shield and then secure the shield with the three screws you removed previously. Next press down the screen carefully from the top of the display. When you do all things, replace the two dock screws to secure the new screen using the security screwdriver. After you finish this iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen replacement, you can test the new screen by turning your iPhone on.

Install

Part 2: How to Recover Data After iPhone 5s Screen Replacement

After knowing how to replace iPhone 5s screen and how to replace iPhone 5c screen, some iPhone users afraid of losing data after these screen replacements. Here we want to recommend iPhone Data Recovery for you to recover data after iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen replacement. It can be said the most professional recovery software you can use to recover your iPhone data flexible.

  • 1. Provide three modes for you to recover data, including recover from iOS device, recover from iTunes backup and recover from iCloud backup.
  • 2. Even if your iPhone is stolen, locked, factory reset, or in other different scenarios, you can use this wonderful software to recover your data without any risks.
  • 3. Support your recover more than 20 file types on iPhone, iPad, iPod. Both Windows and Mac users can enjoy this wonderful software.
  • 4. Preview the backup files before you restore and retrieve the lost files to your computer.

Step 1. Download iPhone Data Recovery

Firstly, download iPhone Data Recovery from the official website and then install it on your computer according the instruction.

Step 2. Launch iPhone Data Recovery

After you successfully download iPhone Data Recovery on your computer, just launch it. Then you need to connect your iPhone to your computer via a USB cable. Once recognized, it will show your device's name on the interface.

Launch iPhone Data Recovery

Step 3. Start to scan files

Now you can choose the mode you want to recover your data. In this suitcase, we need to choose Recover from iOS Device from the left list. Then click Start Scan to start scanning the data and files on your iPhone.

Start Scan

Step 4. Begin to recover data

When the scanning process is finished, the files will list for you in the interface. You are able to check the files you want to recover and then click Recover to recover them. You can also save these files on your computer.

Recover data from iOS device

Conclusion

If you get your iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen broken, you can replace the broken screen by yourself according the way this article gives you. When you lose some date after you do this iPhone 5s/5c or iPhone 6 screen replacement, you can use iPhone Data Recovery which we strongly recommend to recover your lost iOS data. Hope you can gain something helpful in this article.

More Reading