Навигация

iPhone iPad Формат видео и конвертировать / передавать видео на iPhone

Итого

Какие форматы видео поддерживаются iPhone? Почему не удается воспроизвести некоторые добавленные видео на iPhone или iPad? Этот пост познакомит вас с лучшими iPhone Video Converter конвертировать любые видео на iPhone с высоким качеством.

СкачатьСкачать

«В каком формате и кодировке iPhone сохраняет видеоклипы? Есть ли простой способ конвертировать и передавать видео на iPhone? Устали от проблемы с неподдерживаемыми видеоформатами iPhone. Любая помощь?»

Условно говоря, по сравнению с устройством Android, iPhone или iPad поддерживает меньше видео / аудио форматов. Вы можете легко воспроизводить различные мультимедийные файлы, загруженные из iTunes Store. Но если вы хотите напрямую передавать и просматривать видео, которые вы сохранили с видеосайтов, таких как YouTube, вы можете заметить, что это видео не может воспроизводиться на вашем iPhone.

формат видео iPhone

Возникает вопрос: какие форматы видео поддерживаются iPhone или iPad? Как воспроизвести эти неподдерживаемые форматы видео на вашем устройстве iOS? Этот пост показывает подробную информацию о форматы видео iPhone и как перенести и конвертировать видео в iPhone.

iPhone XS Max / XS / XR / 8 / 7 / SE / 6 / 5 Поддерживаемые видеоформаты

Это правда, что не все форматы видео поддерживаются iPhone или iPod. Хотите узнать конкретную информацию о том, какие форматы видео поддерживаются iPhone? С выпусками новых устройств iOS вы можете задаться вопросом, будет ли новый iPhone поддерживать больше видеоформатов.

Поддерживаемые форматы видео iPhone:

MP4, MOV (QuickTime), MTS / M2TS, 3GP, MXF, AVI, H.264 (AVC), H.265 (HEVC), кодек анимации Apple, промежуточный кодек Apple, Apple ProRes, AVCHD (AVCCAM / AVCHD Lite и NXCAM ), AVC-ULTRA, DV, DVCPRO HD, HDV, MPEG IMX, XDCAM HD / EX / HD422, XF-AVC.

Как конвертировать видео формат iPhone

Зная, какие форматы видео поддерживаются iPhone, вам все еще нужно преобразовать неподдерживаемые форматы видео в iPhone. Здесь мы настоятельно рекомендуем профессиональный iPhone Video Converter чтобы помочь вам конвертировать видео в iPhone. Он совместим со всеми часто используемыми видеоформатами. Более того, это гарантирует вам отсутствие потери качества изображения или звука во время преобразования видеоформата iPhone.

Шаг 1, Дважды нажмите кнопку загрузки выше, чтобы быстро установить и запустить это мощное программное обеспечение для конвертирования видео форматов iPhone на ваш компьютер.

Шаг 2. Нажмите кнопку «Добавить файл», чтобы выбрать и добавить видео или папку в этот конвертер. После загрузки вы можете проверить основную информацию, такую ​​как имя, формат, разрешение видео, время и многое другое. В этом конвертере есть встроенный медиаплеер, чтобы вы могли предварительно просматривать добавленные видео.

Добавить видео аудио файл

Шаг 3. Нажмите «Профиль» и выберите предпочитаемый формат вывода из раскрывающегося списка. Этот видео конвертер для iPhone содержит категорию «Apple iPhone», которая поможет вам быстро найти подходящий видеоформат для iPhone.

Выбор формата вывода

Перед окончательным преобразованием видео формата iPhone вы можете редактировать видео и корректировать выходные изображения / звуковые эффекты. Предлагается множество полезных функций редактирования, таких как обрезка, обрезка, поворот, настройка эффектов, повышение качества, добавление водяных знаков и многое другое. Вы можете бесплатно скачать его и попробовать.

Как перенести видео на iPhone / iPad

Когда вы получаете некоторые мультимедийные файлы в поддерживаемых iPhone / iPad видеоформатах, вы можете поместить их на устройство iOS для дальнейшего просмотра. Здесь мы познакомим вас с отличным передача видео с iPhone чтобы помочь вам напрямую добавлять видео на iPhone. Теперь вы можете взять следующее руководство для передачи видео на iPhone.

Передача iPhone

4,000,000+ Загрузки

Положите фильмы на iPad или iPhone с компьютера в один клик

Перенос видео с iPad на iPad / iPhone / iTunes напрямую.

Управление и удаление видео iPad на компьютере.

Совместимо с iPad Pro / Air 2 / mini 4 / 3 / 2 или более ранним поколением.

Шаг 1, С помощью кнопки загрузки выше, вы можете легко установить и запустить эту передачу видео iPhone на вашем компьютере. Он поставляется с версиями для Windows и Mac. Убедитесь, что вы скачали правильную версию.

Нажмите кнопку покупки в интерфейсе

Подключите ваш iPhone к нему с помощью USB-кабеля. Он автоматически обнаружит ваш iPhone и покажет некоторую основную информацию в интерфейсе.

Шаг 2. Когда вы войдете в основной интерфейс, нажмите «Видео» на левом элементе управления. Здесь вы можете просмотреть все видео на iPhone в настоящее время.

Шаг 3. Нажмите кнопку «Добавить», чтобы выбрать и импортировать видео, которые вы хотите перенести на iPhone. Всего за несколько кликов видео будет перенесено на ваше устройство iOS. Как мы упоминали выше, эта передача видео с iPhone также позволяет переносить видео с iPhone / iPad на компьютер, передавать различные файлы между двумя устройствами iOS.

Мы в основном говорили о формат видео iPhone в этом посте. Мы перечисляем все поддерживаемые iPhone форматы видео. Кроме того, мы показываем подробные шаги для преобразования видео форматов iPhone и передачи видео на iPhone. Оставьте нам сообщение, если у вас все еще есть вопросы.

Более Чтение

Navigation
CloseApeaksoft LogoLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoft LogoCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoft LogoForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

iPhone iPad Video Format and Convert/Transfer Video to iPhone

Summary

What are iPhone supported video formats? Why can't play some added videos on iPhone or iPad? This post introduce you with the best iPhone Video Converter to convert any videos to iPhone with high quality.

Free DownloadFree Download

"What format and encoding does iPhone save video clips in? Is there any simple way to convert and transfer videos to iPhone? Tired of the unsupported iPhone video formats issue. Any help?"

Relatively speaking, comparing with Android device, iPhone or iPad supports less video/audio formats. You can easily play various media files downloaded from iTunes Store. But if you want to directly transfer and view videos which you saved from video sites like YouTube, you may notice that these video contents can't be played on your iPhone.

iPhone Video Format

Here comes the question, what are iPhone or iPad supported video formats? How to play these unsupported video formats on your iOS device? This post shows detailed information about iPhone video formats and how to transfer and convert video to iPhone.

iPhone XS Max/XS/XR/8/7/SE/6/5 Supported Video Formats

It is true that not all video formats are supported by iPhone or iPod. Want to now specific information about what iPhone supported video formats are? With the releases of new iOS devices, you may wonder if new iPhone will support more video formats.

Supported iPhone video formats:

MP4, MOV (QuickTime), MTS/M2TS, 3GP, MXF, AVI, H.264 (AVC), H.265 (HEVC), Apple Animation Codec, Apple Intermediate Codec, Apple ProRes, AVCHD (AVCCAM/AVCHD Lite and NXCAM), AVC-ULTRA, DV, DVCPRO HD, HDV, MPEG IMX, XDCAM HD/EX/HD422, XF-AVC.

How to Convert iPhone Video Format

After knowing what iPhone supported video formats are, you still have the need to convert the unsupported video formats to iPhone. Here we strongly recommend the professional iPhone Video Converter to help you convert video to iPhone. It is compatible with all frequently-used video formats. What's more, it guarantees you that there won't any image or sound quality loss during the iPhone video format conversion.

Step 1. Double click the download button above to quickly install and launch this powerful iPhone video formats converting software on your computer.

Step 2. Click the "Add File" button to select and add videos or folder to this converter. After loading, you can check some basic information like name, format, video resolution, time and more. There is a built-in media player designed in this converter to ensure you can preview the added videos.

Add video audio file

Step 3. Click "Profile" and select your preferred output format from the drop-down list. This iPhone video converter provides an "Apple iPhone" category to help you quickly find the suitable iPhone video format.

Select output format

Before the final iPhone video format converting, you are allowed to edit video and adjust output image/sound effects. Many useful editing features like clip, crop, rotate, adjust effects, enhance quality, and add watermark and more are offered. You can free download it and give it a try.

How to Transfer Videos to iPhone/iPad

When you get some media files in iPhone/iPad supported video formats, you can put them to iOS device for further viewing. Here we introduce you with a great iPhone video transfer to help you directly add videos to iPhone. Now you can take the following guide to transfer video to iPhone.

iPhone Transfer

4,000,000+ Downloads

Put movies on iPad or iPhone from computer in one click

Transfer videos from iPad to iPad/iPhone/iTunes directly.

Manage and delete iPad videos on computer.

Compatible with iPad Pro/Air 2/mini 4/3/2 or earlier generation.

Step 1. With the download button above, you can handily install and run this iPhone video transfer on your computer. It provides with both Windows and Mac versions. Make sure you download the right version.

Click purchase on the interface

Connect your iPhone to it with a USB cable. It will automatically detect your iPhone and show some basic information in the interface.

Step 2. When you enter the main interface, click "Videos" on the left control. Here you can view all the videos on iPhone currently.

Step 3. Click the "Add" button to select and import the videos you want to transfer to iPhone. Within just a few clicks, videos will be transferred to your iOS device. As we mentioned above, this iPhone video transfer also enables you to transfer iPhone/iPad videos to computer, transfer various files between two iOS devices.

We have mainly talked about iPhone video format in this post. We list all iPhone supported video formats. In addition, we show detailed steps to convert iPhone video formats and transfer videos to iPhone. Leave us a message if you still have any question.

More Reading