導航

三星重新激活鎖的終極指令

三星設備提供三星重新激活鎖定功能,以確保您的設備安全。

當您的Samsung設備被盜或被誤丟失時,此功能特別有用。

為確保您的三星手機安全,您可以選擇啟用此功能。

三星重新激活鎖定

如果您仍然不熟悉三星重新激活鎖,請放心,在本文中,我們將向您詳細介紹此功能,包括哪些功能。 三星重啟鎖定 is,以及如何啟用或禁用它,以及繞過此功能後如何恢復數據。

您需要做的是閱讀本文並立即獲取此信息。

部分1:什麼是Samsung Reactivation Lock

三星重啟鎖是所有三星手機上最重要的安全功能之一。 這是一個安全選項,其任務是防止他人在被盜或丟失時激活您的三星手機。

它不一樣 設備鎖定,用於在設備關閉或處於非活動狀態時解鎖設備。

當您決定啟用Samsung重新激活鎖定時,您的設備將要求您在需要之前輸入Samsung帳戶 出廠重置您的三星手機。 因此,即使其他人拿到了您的設備,如果沒有您的三星帳戶,他們仍然無法恢復出廠設置。 但是您必須記住您的三星帳戶。

部分2:如何啟用/禁用Samsung重新激活代碼

如何啟用Samsung重新激活碼

三星重新激活鎖定功能默認情況下處於關閉狀態。 有些用戶不知道如何啟用三星重新激活鎖,在接下來的內容中,我們將列出簡單地如何啟用三星重新激活鎖的詳細步驟。

您需要一個三星帳戶來幫助您完成此過程。 (三星帳號忘了? 恢復三星帳戶 首先。)

步驟1:打開三星手機,然後轉到“設置”。 然後,您需要觸摸“個人”選項卡,然後選擇“鎖定屏幕和安全性”。 接下來,您需要選擇查找我的手機。 在這裡,您將被要求輸入三星帳戶的密碼。

步驟2:輸入三星帳戶的正確密碼後,您可以看到如下屏幕。

正如您在此圖片中看到的,三星重新激活鎖定功能已關閉。 您需要做的是只需將開關向右滑動即可將其打開。

密碼

步驟3:打開三星重新激活鎖定後,系統會要求您確認是否要打開三星重新激活鎖定。 只需選擇確定按鈕。 然後,您成功啟用三星重新激活鎖定。

確認

如何禁用Samsung重新激活代碼

當您想要銷售三星手機時,可能需要關閉三星重新激活鎖。 了解如何啟用Samsung重新激活代碼後,您會發現它類似於禁用Samsung重新激活代碼。 當您想要打開它時,也很容易禁用此功能。 您可以閱讀接下來的步驟來關閉它。

步驟1:打開Samsung手機,然後轉到設備上的“設置”。 然後轉到個人>鎖定屏幕和安全性>查找我的手機。 您可以看到重新激活鎖定功能已打開,如下所示。

打開

步驟2:要禁用Samsung重新激活鎖定,只需將開關滑動到左側即可。

步驟3:在禁用Samsung重新激活鎖定的過程中,系統會要求您輸入Samsung帳戶的密碼。 此操作將確認您是此設備的所有者。

Enter

部分3:繞過Samsung Reactivation Lock(Android數據恢復)後如何恢復數據

老實說,繞過三星重新激活鎖是非常困難的。 如果您成功繞過它並恢復出廠設置,則可能需要了解如何在Samsung設備上恢復數據的方式。 在這裡,我們將為您推薦最佳方式。

出廠重置Samsung設備後,您可以選擇使用Apeaksoft恢復數據 Android數據恢復.

它是最好的恢復軟件之一,可用於恢復已刪除或丟失的文件,如照片,消息,聯繫人和其他20文件類型。 您可以使用它從Android手機,平板電腦和SD卡中檢索數據。 順便說一下,它與5000 + Android便攜式設備兼容。

免費下載免費下載

4,000,000 +下載

以下是擦除三星重新激活鎖定後恢復數據的詳細步驟。

步驟1:下載Android數據恢復

首先,您需要訪問Apeaksoft官方網站,然後在您的計算機上下載Android Data Recovery。 接下來按照指南完成安裝。 現在啟動Android Data Recovery以開始此恢復過程。

步驟2:連接到計算機

然後通過USB電纜將Samsung設備連接到計算機。 此專業軟件將自動檢測您的設備,包括您的設備版本。 然後它將為您提供在手機上打開USB調試的說明。 按照它,然後單擊確定。

連接Android

步驟3:選擇文件類型

現在,該軟件將列出所有文件類型供您選擇。 只需選擇要恢復的文件類型,然後該軟件將自動生根並掃描您的設備。

選擇Android文件

步驟4:開始恢復

掃描過程完成後,將列出您可以恢復的所有數據。 您可以通過選擇文件類型在恢復之前預覽它們。 然後選擇要還原的內容,並在繞過Samsung重新激活鎖定後單擊“恢復”按鈕以恢復數據。

此工具還提供了該功能 從破碎的屏幕中提取數據 或密碼忘記Android手機進行備份。 因此,即使您無法解鎖三星重新激活,您也可以從中提取數據。

恢復視頻Android

結論

在本文中,我們將詳細介紹什麼是三星重新激活鎖定,以及繞過三星重新激活鎖定後如何啟用,禁用和恢復數據的方法。

如果您對此功能仍有疑問,請發表評論或與我們聯繫。 希望你能從這篇文章中獲得有用的東西。

更多文章

Ultimate Instructions of Samsung Reactivation Lock

Samsung device provides the Samsung reactivation lock feature to keep your device in safe.

This feature is particularly useful when your Samsung device is stolen or lost by mistake.

To keep your Samsung phone in safe, you can choose enable this feature.

Samsung Reactivation Lock

If you are still not familiar with Samsung reactivation lock, don’t worry, in this article we will introduce this feature to you in details, including what Samsung reactivation lock is, and how to enable or disable it, as well as how to restore data after you bypass this feature.

What you need to do is reading this article and getting this information now.

Part 1: What is Samsung Reactivation Lock

Samsung reactivation lock is one of the most important safety features on all the Samsung phones. It is a security option which has a task to prevent others to activate your Samsung phone when it gets stolen or lost.

It is not the same as Device lock, which is used to unlock your device when it has been turned off or inactive.

When you decided to enable Samsung reactivation lock, your device will require you to enter the Samsung account before you want to factory reset your Samsung phone. So even others get your device, they still can’t factory reset it without your Samsung account. But you must remember your Samsung account.

Part 2: How to Enable/Disable Samsung Reactivation Code

How to Enable Samsung Reactivation Code

Samsung reactivation lock feature is turned off by default. Some users don’t know how to enable Samsung reactivation lock, and in what follows we will list the detailed steps of how to enable Samsung reactivation lock simply.

You need a Samsung account to help you finish the process. (Samsung account forgot? Recover Samsung account firstly.)

Step 1: Open your Samsung phone and then go to Settings. Then you need to touch the Personal tab and next choose Lock screen and security. Next you need to choose Find my mobile. Here you will be asked to enter the password of your Samsung account.

Step 2: Once you have entered the right password of your Samsung account, you can see the screen like below.

As you can see in this picture, the Samsung reactivation lock feature is off. What you need to do is to turn it on simply by sliding the switch to the right.

Password

Step 3: After you turn Samsung reactivation lock on, you will be asked to confirm that if you want to open Samsung reactivation lock or not. Just choose OK button. Then you are successfully enable Samsung reactivation lock.

Confirm

How to Disable Samsung Reactivation Code

When you want to sell your Samsung phone, you may need to turn off the Samsung reactivation lock. After knowing how to enable Samsung reactivation code, you can find it similar to disable Samsung reactivation code. It is also very easy to disable this feature when you want to turn it on. And you can read the next steps to do turn it off.

Step 1: Open your Samsung phone and then go to Settings on your device. Then go to Personal > Lock screen and security > Find my mobile. You can see your reactivation lock feature is turned on as below.

Turnon

Step 2: To disable Samsung reactivation lock, simply slide the switch to the left.

Step 3: And you will be asked to enter the password of your Samsung account during the process of disabling Samsung reactivation lock. This operation will confirm you are the owner of this device.

Enter

Part 3: How to Restore Data After Bypass Samsung Reactivation Lock (Android Data Recovery)

Honestly speaking, it is very difficult to bypass Samsung reactivation lock. If you successfully bypass it and factory reset your device, you may want to know the way of how to restore your data on the Samsung device. Here we will recommend you the best way.

After factory resetting your Samsung device, you can choose recover your data with Apeaksoft Android Data Recovery.

It is one of the best recovery software you can use to recover deleted or lost files, such as photos, messages, contacts and other more than 20 file types. And you can use it to retrieve data from your Android phones, tablets and SD cards. By the way, it is compatible with 5000+ Android portable devices.

Free DownloadFree Download

4,000,000+Downloads

In what follows is the detailed steps you can follow to recover your data after you erase Samsung reactivation lock.

Step 1: Download Android Data Recovery

Firstly, you need to go to Apeaksoft official website and then download Android Data Recovery on your computer. Next finish the installation according the guide. Now launch Android Data Recovery to begin this recovery process.

Step 2: Connect to computer

Then connect your Samsung device to computer via a USB cable. This professional software will detect your device automatically, including the version of your device. Then it will give you the instruction of opening the USB debugging on your phone. Follow it and next click on OK.

Connect Android

Step 3: Choose file type

Now this software will list all the file types for you to choose. Simply choose the file type you want to recover and then this software will root and scan your device automatically.

Select Android Files

Step 4: Start to recover

When the scanning process finished, it will list all the data you can recover. You can preview them before recovering by selecting the file type. Then choose what you want to restore and click on Recover button to recover data after you bypass Samsung reactivation lock.

This tool also provides the feature to extract data from broken screen or password forgotten Android phone for backup. So even if you fail to unlock the Samsung reactivation, you can extract data from it.

Recover Videos Android

Conclusion

In this article, we introduce you what is Samsung reactivation lock in detail, as well as the ways of how to enable, disable and restore data after bypassing Samsung reactivation lock.

If you still have questions about this feature, just leave comments or contact us. Hope you can gain something useful from this article.

More Reading