Navigation

Comment télécharger et utiliser Ezvid pour enregistrer et éditer les vidéos sur Windows et Mac

Quelle devrait être la meilleure méthode pour créer des wikis vidéos pour Ezvid Wiki? En tant qu'enregistreurs d'écran et éditeurs vidéo par défaut, Ezvid pour Windows et Ezvid Wikimker sont les méthodes par défaut pour créer de superbes vidéos. Quelles sont les fonctionnalités du programme? Que diriez-vous de l'alternative Mac à l'enregistreur d'écran Ezvid? Trouvez maintenant les réponses souhaitées dans l'article.

Examen EzvidExamen Ezvid

Partie 1: La brève revue de l'enregistreur d'écran Ezvid

Ezvid pour Windows est une solution exceptionnelle enregistreur d'écran et éditeur vidéo avec ses effets et fonctionnalités de pointe. Il vous permet d'enregistrer la voix, d'ajouter une caméra instantanée, une synthèse vocale, un contrôle de la vitesse et plus encore. De plus, vous pouvez également réaliser des vidéos qui divertissent, informent et enchantent vos spectateurs.

RecommanderRecommandation
  • Capturez des activités à l'écran pour le streaming en ligne, le gameplay et plus encore.
  • Modifiez les vidéos de manière non linéaire, comme des modifications de la parole, ajoutez du texte / image, etc.
  • Processeurs multicœurs et cartes vidéo modernes pour augmenter la vitesse d'enregistrement.
  • Fonctionnalité de dessin d'écran pour tirer directement sur l'enregistrement d'écran.
Ezvid pour Windows

Tu pourrais avoir besoin de: Comment enregistrer des mémos vocaux sur Mac.

Avantages et inconvénients de l'enregistreur d'écran Ezvid

  • AVANTAGES
  • Filtres d'édition vidéo avancés et fonctions de création de diaporamas.
  • Belle capture d'écran pour le gameplay, le bureau et le navigateur.
  • Faites une diapositive de texte pour créer la vitesse de l'ordinateur pour votre fichier vidéo.
  • Contrôle de la vitesse vidéo pour gérer facilement le processus d'enregistrement.
  • INCONVENIENTS
  • Il vous permet uniquement d'enregistrer des vidéos d'écran limitées à 45 minutes.
  • Impossible de masquer le widget d'enregistrement pendant le processus d'enregistrement.
  • Limité pour télécharger les fichiers d'enregistrement sur YouTube et ne peut pas sauvegarder sur PC.
Examen Ezvid Windows

Comment enregistrer un écran avec Ezvid pour Windows

Étape 1Téléchargez Ezvid pour Windows sur wiki.ezvid.com. Lancez le programme sur votre ordinateur. Clique le écran de capture icône pour enregistrer l'écran de votre ordinateur. Il vous permet uniquement d'enregistrer l'ensemble du moniteur au lieu de la partie souhaitée.

Ezvid pour Windows

Étape 2Lorsque vous obtenez le fichier souhaité, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Arrêtez icône ou cliquez sur le x pour annuler l'enregistrement. Après cela, le fichier enregistré sera automatiquement ajusté à la durée d'enregistrement de la durée sur la chronologie de l'enregistreur d'écran Ezvid.

Capture d'écran Ezvid

Étape 3Vous pouvez maintenant cliquer sur l'icône d'enregistrement vidéo pour ajouter des séquences de commentaires à votre vidéo. De plus, vous pouvez également ajouter une musique de fond dans Ezvid, découper la vidéo directement dans la chronologie. Si vous souhaitez télécharger l'enregistrement sur YouTube, vous pouvez également ajouter un titre, une description et plus encore.

Ajouter un titre

Étape 4Après cela, vous pouvez prévisualiser l'enregistrement avec le jeux et sport bouton. Clique le télécharger sur YouTube bouton pour télécharger l'enregistrement sur le site de médias sociaux. Assurez-vous simplement que vous êtes déjà connecté au compte YouTube avant de télécharger le fichier depuis Ezvid moviemaker.

Téléchargement Ezvid sur YouTube

Partie 2: Meilleure alternative Ezvid pour enregistrer l'écran sur Mac

Lorsque vous devez enregistrer un écran d'ordinateur sur votre Mac, capturer la partie souhaitée du moniteur, ajouter une webcam et des commentaires, ou même utiliser les fonctionnalités de montage vidéo, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder est un enregistreur d'écran polyvalent comme alternative à Ezvid pour capturer l'écran, enregistrer de l'audio et prendre des instantanés. Il dispose de plusieurs fonctions d'annotation et d'édition pour retoucher les fichiers d'enregistrement.

RecommanderRecommandation
  • Capturez l'écran, enregistrez l'audio et prenez des instantanés sur Windows et Mac.
  • Personnalisez la zone d'enregistrement; peaufiner les paramètres vidéo / audio et plus encore.
  • Ajoutez des annotations, des formes, du texte, des flèches, mettez en surbrillance ou même dessinez sur l'enregistrement.
  • Enregistrez de la vidéo et de l'audio sans limitation pour YouTube, Vimeo et plus encore.

Étape 1Téléchargez et installez l'enregistreur d'écran sur votre Mac. Lancez l'alternative Ezvid et cliquez sur le Enregistreur d'écran pour Mac menu. Choisissez l'option Préférence pour configurer le format de sortie, le curseur de la souris, les raccourcis clavier et bien d'autres.

Télécharger

Étape 2Cliquez Enregistreur vidéo menu et choisissez le Fabrications option. Il vous permet de sélectionner la région ou la fenêtre pour l'enregistrement vidéo. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également activer Enregistreur audio pour ajouter le commentaire du microphone et le son du système.

Interface d'enregistrement vidéo

Étape 3Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton REC pour enregistrer l'écran de votre MacBook. Bien sûr, vous pouvez facilement gérer l'enregistrement avec un raccourci clavier. Il vous permet de prendre des instantanés, d'ajouter un curseur de souris et d'autres en fonction de vos besoins.

REC

Étape 4Lorsque vous cliquez sur le Arrêter bouton, il enregistrera la vidéo dans la bibliothèque multimédia, que vous pouvez modifier davantage la vidéo, renommer le fichier, lire l'enregistrement, supprimer la vidéo ou même télécharger directement sur YouTube.

Tous les fichiers enregistrés

Conclusion

Comment utiliser l'enregistreur d'écran et l'éditeur vidéo Ezvid pour enregistrer l'écran sur votre Windows et Mac? Apprenez simplement plus de détails de la revue Ezvid et la meilleure alternative pour capturer l'audio et la vidéo souhaités selon vos besoins.

Plus lecture

Navigation
CloseApeaksoftLog in your Apeaksoft ID

Forgot Password?

Your Apeaksoft ID is the email address you used to create your account or purchase Apeaksoft products.

Login

Not a member? Create an Account

CloseApeaksoftCreate your Apeaksoft ID

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Register
CloseApeaksoftForgot your Password?

Get
Load

The verification code has been sent to your email address. Please check it in your inbox, including the spam folder.

Close

Back to Login

Confirm

How to Download and Use Ezvid to Record and Edit the Videos on Windows and Mac

What should be the best method to make videos wikis for Ezvid Wiki? As the default screen recorders and video editors, both Ezvid for Windows and Ezvid Wikimker are the default methods to create stunning videos. What are the features of the program? How about the Mac alternative to Ezvid screen recorder? Just find the desired answers from the article now.

Ezvid ReviewEzvid Review

Part 1: The Brief Review of Ezvid Screen Recorder

Ezvid for Windows is an exceptional screen recorder and video editor with its cutting-edge effects and features. It enables you to record voice, add instant facecam, voice synthesis, speed control and more. Moreover, you can also make videos that entertain, inform and enchant your viewers.

RecommendRecommendation
  • Capture on-screen activities for online streaming, gameplay and more.
  • Edit the videos nonlinearly, like make speech changes, add text/image, etc.
  • Modern multi-core CPUs and video cards to increase speed of recording.
  • Screen drawing functionality to draw on the screen recording directly.
Ezvid for Windows

You may need: How to record voice memos on Mac.

Pros and Cons of Ezvid Screen Recorder

  • PROS
  • Advanced video editing filters and slideshow making features.
  • Beautiful screen capture for gameplay, desktop and browser.
  • Make a text slide to create computer speed for your video file.
  • Video speed control to manage the recording process easily.
  • CONS
  • It only enables you to record screen videos limited to 45 minutes.
  • Unable to hide the recording widget during the recording process.
  • Limited to upload the recording files to YouTube and cannot save to PC.
Ezvid Windows Review

How to Record Screen with Ezvid for Windows

Step 1Download Ezvid for Windows from wiki.ezvid.com. Launch the program on your computer. Click the capture screen icon to record your computer screen. It only enables you to record the whole monitor instead of the desired part.

Ezvid for Windows

Step 2When you get the desired file, you can click on the stop icon or click the x to cancel the recording. After that, the recorded file will be automatically adjusted to the recording duration of the length on the timeline of the Ezvid screen recorder.

Ezvid Screen capture

Step 3Now you can click the record video icon to add commentary footage to your video. Moreover, you can also add background music within Ezvid, trim the video directly within the timeline. If you want to upload the recording to YouTube, you can also add title, description and more.

Add Title

Step 4After that, you can preview the recording with the play button. Click the upload to YouTube button to upload the recording to the social media site. Just make sure you have already logged in the YouTube account before uploading the file from Ezvid moviemaker.

Ezvid Upload to YouTube

Part 2: Best Ezvid Alternative to Record Screen on Mac

When you need to record computer screen on your Mac, capture a desired part of the monitor, add webcam and commentary, or even use the video editing features, Apeaksoft Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder as an Ezvid alternative to capture screen, record audio and take snapshots. It has multiple annotation and editing features to touch up the recording files.

RecommendRecommendation
  • Capture screen, record audio and take snapshots on Windows and Mac.
  • Customize the recording area; tweak the video/audio parameters and more.
  • Add annotation, shape, text, arrow, highlight or even draw on the recording.
  • Record video and audio without limitation for YouTube, Vimeo and more.

Step 1Download and install the screen recorder on your Mac. Launch the Ezvid alternative and click the Screen Recorder for Mac menu. Choose the Preference option to set up the output format, mouse cursor, hotkeys and more others.

Download

Step 2Click the Video Recorder menu and choose the Custom option. It enables you to select the region or window for video recording. Of course, you can also turn on the Audio Recorder to add the microphone commentary and system sound.

Video Recorder Interface

Step 3After that, you can click on the REC button to record the screen of your MacBook. Of course, you can easily manage the recording with hotkey. It enables you to take snapshots, add mouse cursor and others based on your requirements.

REC

Step 4When you click the Stop button, it will save the video into the media library, which you can further edit the video, rename the file, playback the recording, remove the video or even upload to YouTube directly.

All Recorded Files

Conclusion

How to use the Ezvid screen recorder and video editor to record the screen on your Windows and Mac? Just learn more details from the Ezvid review and the best alternative to capture the desired audio and video according to your requirement.

More Reading