導航

從沃達丰獲得最便捷,最快捷的解鎖iPhone方式

解釋為什麼人們傾向於解鎖沃達丰iPhone並改變新的運營商有很多原因。 您可以閱讀以查看它是否與您的異常Vodafone iPhone使用情況相符。

- 自新的iPhone X / 8 / 8 Plus發布以來,從其他人那裡獲得二手iPhone。

- 切換到更便宜的SIM卡關稅,以節省更多的錢。

- 經常出國旅遊,無法承擔漫遊費。

- 厭倦了沃達丰網絡或者沒有足夠的經驗。

當您更換新的SIM卡時令人沮喪,但遺憾的是發現您的iPhone仍然鎖定在沃達丰英國網絡上。 因此,本文旨在向您展示永久性地從沃達丰運營商解鎖iPhone的簡便方法。

從沃達丰解鎖iPhone

部分1。 如何快速解鎖沃達丰iPhone

通過OfficialiPhoneUnlock解鎖Vodafone iPhone是最安全,最快捷的方法。 沃達丰iPhone解鎖網站將會 解鎖你的iPhone 與工廠IMEI解鎖。 因此,您可以獲得永久解鎖的iPhone,無需越獄黑客攻擊。 當您的iPhone已經是無SIM卡的iOS設備時,您對iTunes的正常更新和之前的保修期保持不變。 支持所有基帶和固件,您還可以快速從沃達丰英國解鎖iPhone X. 之後,您可以將任何SIM卡與永久解鎖的iPhone一起使用。

沃達丰解鎖iPhone服務的概述

  • 解鎖iPhone 4 / 4S / 5 / 5c / 5s / 6 / 6 Plus / 6s / 6s Plus / SE / 7 / 7 Plus / 8 / 8 Plus / X鎖定到沃達丰英國
  • 從沃達丰永久解鎖iPhone並使用iTunes保持更新
  • 不需要越獄,所有Vodafone iPhone解鎖過程都是遠程的
  • 使用超快速沃達丰iPhone解鎖交付即時運營商

如何從沃達丰解鎖iPhone

步驟1 選擇您的iOS型號並輸入IMEI

在線輸入OfficialiPhoneUnlock。 選擇具有多種選擇的iPhone型號。 然後輸入你的 IMEI碼。 如果你不知道IMEI代碼是什麼,你可以在鍵盤上輸入#06#,選擇第一個15數字,這就是所需的IMEI代碼。

iOS模型並輸入IMEI

步驟2 檢查沃達丰解鎖iPhone價格和時間表

點擊下面的“檢查解鎖價格”按鈕,查看解鎖沃達丰iPhone需要多長時間以及需要支付多少費用。 沃達丰解鎖iPhone的價格為19.99英鎊起,典型的時限是1至5天。 您還應該輸入您的電子郵件地址,完成後您將通過該電子郵件地址收到解鎖通知。

步驟3 永久解鎖Vodafone iPhone

實際上,由於您的Vodafone解鎖iPhone提交已被選中,因此解鎖狀態將每小時更新一次。 當沃達丰iPhone解鎖時,您會收到一封電子郵件通知您。 最後,您可以按照易於使用的說明使用Vodafone解鎖iPhone代碼來執行。

解鎖沃達丰iPhone

有兩種簡單的方法讓沃達丰自己解鎖iPhone。 您可以將iPhone插入計算機,運行iTunes以獲取消息,告知您的Vodafone iPhone已解鎖。 或者你可以通過無線合同操作沃達丰解鎖iPhone。 在這裡你可能也想知道如何 刪除iCloud激活鎖.

部分2。 申請沃達丰解鎖iPhone請求的替代方法

或者您可以嘗試其他解決方案,使用Vodafone解鎖代碼解鎖Vodafone iPhone,讓您的iPhone免費SIM卡。

方法1:沃達丰用沃達丰網站解鎖iPhone

這是讓沃達丰直接免費解鎖iPhone代碼的官方方式。 但是,您可能會因各種原因而被拒絕。 您可能需要2到10天才能成功解鎖Vodafone手機。 但嘗試一下是沒有代價的。 因此,如果您不急於從Vodafone UK網絡解鎖iPhone,那麼您可以通過直接聯繫Vodafone來提升Vodafone解鎖iPhone請求。

步驟1 打開“網絡解鎖請求表”

打開Vodafone官方網站,然後找到“解鎖手機”頁面,以獲取“網絡解鎖請求表”。 檢查以下問題以訪問Vodafone代碼。 點擊“下一步”繼續。

網絡解鎖申請表

步驟2 填寫沃達丰申請表

您可以詳細輸入電子郵件地址,手機號碼,iPhone詳細信息,IMEI號碼等。 確認您的沃達丰解鎖iPhone請求後,沃達丰客戶服務部將在48小時內與您聯繫。 但也有可能接管10天。 請耐心等待從沃達丰英國網絡解鎖iPhone。

填寫沃達丰申請表

方法2:沃達丰通過iPhoneIMEI.net解鎖iPhone

iPhoneIMEI讓用戶也可以通過Wi-Fi網絡無線解鎖沃達丰iPhone。 您可以使用您的IMEI號碼從Apple激活數據庫中獲取無SIM卡的iPhone。 支持最流行的iOS型號,包括iPhone X,iPhone 8和iPhone 8 Plus。 所以你也可以讓沃達丰解鎖iPhone X.

步驟1 填寫沃達丰iPhone信息

打開iPhoneIMEI Vodafone解鎖iPhone網站。 選擇您的iPhone型號,然後從“ iPhone鎖定到的網絡”下拉菜單中選擇“解鎖Vodafone iPhone(AU)”。 點擊“解鎖”繼續。

步驟2 完成Vodafone iPhone解鎖購買

輸入iPhone IMEI號碼,然後選擇“立即解鎖”。 稍後,選擇購買方式來支付解鎖Vodafone iPhone的費用。 在5天內,您會收到解鎖通知並更換新的SIM卡。

iPhone解鎖購買

OfficialiPhoneUnlock VS Vodafone VS iPhoneIMEI

沃達丰解鎖iPhone網站價格開始時限優點缺點
OfficialiPhoneUnlocks.com£19.991-5天
  • 永久解鎖沃達丰iPhone而不會越獄
  • 即時運營商檢查
  • 更新沃達丰每小時解鎖iPhone狀態
  • 最快的解鎖交付
  • 沒有24 / 7客戶服務
沃達丰網站免費在48小時內,有時超過10天
  • 直接獲取沃達丰解鎖碼
  • 在大多數情況下被拒絕
iPhoneIMEI$ 281-5天
  • 終身解鎖保修
  • 使用iTunes升級iOS而不重新鎖定
  • 從沃達丰解鎖iPhone的昂貴但不快捷的方式

從上面對沃達丰解鎖iPhone服務的比較中,您可以獲得關鍵功能和相關缺點。 選擇您喜歡的在線iPhone解鎖服務,然後您可以在合同到期後讓Vodafone解鎖iPhone。

更多文章

Get Cheapest and fastest way to Unlock iPhone from Vodafone

There are many reasons explaining why people tend to unlock Vodafone iPhone and change the new carrier. You can read to see whether it matches your abnormal Vodafone iPhone using situation or not.

- Get the second-hand iPhone from others since the new iPhone X/8/8 Plus has released.

- Switch to a cheaper SIM-only tariff to save more money.

- Travel abroad frequently and cannot afford the roaming charge.

- Getting tired of Vodafone network or do not have good experience with it.

It is frustrating when you change the new SIM-card but sadly to find your iPhone is still locked to Vodafone UK network. So this post aims to show you easy ways to unlock iPhone from Vodafone carrier permanently.

Unlock iPhone from Vodafone

Part 1. How to Unlock Vodafone iPhone Quickly

It is the safest and fastest method to get Vodafone iPhone unlocked through OfficialiPhoneUnlock. The Vodafone iPhone unlock site will unlock your iPhone with a factory IMEI unlock. Therefore, you can get the permanently unlocked iPhone with no jailbreak hacking required. Your normal updates with iTunes and previous warranty remain intact while your iPhone is already being SIM-free iOS device. With all baseband and firmware supported, you can also unlock iPhone X from Vodafone UK in fast speed. After that, you can use any SIM with the permanently unlocked iPhone.

Overviews of The Vodafone Unlock iPhone Service

  • Unlock iPhone 4/4S/5/5c/5s/6/6 Plus/6s/6s Plus/SE/7/7 Plus/8/8 Plus/X locked to Vodafone UK
  • Permanently unlock iPhone from Vodafone and remain updates with iTunes
  • No jailbreak required, all Vodafone iPhone unlocking process is remotely
  • Instant carrier checking with ultrafast Vodafone iPhone unlock delivery

How to Unlock An iPhone from Vodafone

Step 1. Choose your iOS model and enter IMEI

Enter OfficialiPhoneUnlock online. Choose your iPhone model with multiple choices. And then enter your IMEI code. If you have no idea what IMEI code is, you can type #06# on your keypad, choose the first 15 digits, and that is the required IMEI code is.

iOS Model and Enter IMEI

Step 2. Check Vodafone unlock iPhone price and timeframe

Hit "Check Unlock Price" button below to see how long to unlock Vodafone iPhone and how many you need to pay. The Vodafone unlock iPhone price starts at £19.99, and the typical timeframe is 1 to 5 days. You should also enter your email address, with which you can receive unlock notification when done.

Step 3. Unlock a Vodafone iPhone permanently

Actually, since your Vodafone unlock iPhone submission is checked, the status of unlock will be updated hourly. You will receive an email notifying you when Vodafone iPhone is unlocked. Finally, you can follow easy to use instructions with Vodafone unlock iPhone code contained to carry out.

Unlock a Vodafone iPhone

There are two easy ways to get Vodafone unlock iPhone by yourself. You can plug your iPhone into computer, run iTunes to get the message telling your Vodafone iPhone is unlocked. Or you can operate Vodafone unlock iPhone after contracts over the air. Here you may also want to know how to remove iCloud activation lock.

Part 2. Alternative Ways to Apply for Vodafone Unlock iPhone Request

Or you can try other solutions to unlock Vodafone iPhone with Vodafone unlock code to make your iPhone SIM-free.

Method 1: Vodafone Unlock iPhone with Vodafone Website

It is the official way to get Vodafone unlocked iPhone code free directly. However, you may be refused by all kinds of reasons. And it may take you 2 to 10 days to unlock Vodafone phone successfully. But it is costless to have a try. Thus, if you are not hurried to unlock iPhone from Vodafone UK network, then you can raise Vodafone unlock iPhone request through contacting Vodafone directly.

Step 1. Open "Network unlock request form"

Open Vodafone official site and locate "Unlock your phone" page to get "Network unlock request form". Check the questions below to access the Vodafone code. Hit "Next" to move on.

Network Unlock Request Form

Step 2. Fill in Vodafone request form

You can enter email address, mobile number, iPhone details, IMEI number and others in detail. After confirming your Vodafone unlock iPhone request, Vodafone customer service will contact you within 48 hours. But it is also possible to take over 10 days. So be patient to unlock iPhone from Vodafone UK network.

Fill in Vodafone Request Form

Method 2: Vodafone Unlock iPhone via iPhoneIMEI.net

iPhoneIMEI enables users to unlock Vodafone iPhone over the air through Wi-Fi network too. And you can use your IMEI number to get SIM-free iPhone from Apple activation database. Most popular iOS models are supported including iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus. So you can get Vodafone unlock iPhone X, too.

Step 1. Fill in Vodafone iPhone information

Open iPhoneIMEI Vodafone unlock iPhone site. Select your iPhone model, select "Unlock Vodafone iPhone (AU)" from "Network the iPhone is locked to" drop-down menu. Hit "Unlock" to continue.

Step 2. Complete Vodafone iPhone unlock purchase

Enter iPhone IMEI number and choose "Unlock Now". Later, choose the purchase method to pay for unlocking Vodafone iPhone. Within 5 days, you can receive unlock notification and change the new SIM card.

iPhone Unlock Purchase

OfficialiPhoneUnlock VS Vodafone VS iPhoneIMEI

Vodafone unlock iPhone sitePrice StartingTimeframeProsCons
OfficialiPhoneUnlocks.com£19.991-5 days
  • Permanently unlock Vodafone iPhone without jailbreak
  • Instant carrier checking
  • Update Vodafone unlock iPhone status per hour
  • Fastest unlock delivery
  • No 24/7 customer service
Vodafone websiteFreeWithin 48 hours, sometimes over 10 days
  • Get Vodafone unlock code directly
  • Be denied in most cases
iPhoneIMEI$281-5 days
  • Lifetime unlocked warranty
  • Upgrade iOS with iTunes without getting relocked
  • Expensive but not speedy way to unlock iPhone from Vodafone

From the above comparisons of Vodafone unlock iPhone services, you can get key features and related disadvantages. Choose which online iPhone unlock service you prefer, and then you can get Vodafone unlock iPhone after contract expires.

More Reading